Tower Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,240 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Tower
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Tower ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
D Batsov
"Wonderful pan with the non stick ceramic coating, you can't ask for more."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
N
"The pressure cooker I bought was very reasonably priced and it helps with my cooking."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just purchased the air fryer but was a little sceptical about it at first which is why I purchased a cheap one (compared to the rest out there). Im so glad I bought one instead of another George foreman, it's great / quick and easy to clean AND it's got a 3 year guarantee. I would definitely recommend one of these."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent support from customers service department"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"In the process of getting my tower collection, microwave has came n absaloutly delighted 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the Tower T20016W 2 Slice Toaster in Rose Gold & White. It's a very stylish piece of equipment that looks great. It also does a great job toasting bread!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great pressure cooker. Very easy to use, lightweight and easy to clean. Cooks fast. Perfect. Cooked chicken curry to boiled potatoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just love these pan sets they are very good quality bought these to go with the new induction cooker. was not sure weather they would work but they work very well, would highly recommend all your products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the Tower T20016W 2 Slice Toaster in Rose Gold & White. Very, very happy with it. Easy to use and perfect toast everytime! Also looks very good in the kitchen and feels nice and solid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought the Tower LED colour-changing kettle which I absolutely love! The only colour changing kettle I found in the colour to suit. Such good value too. So happy:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased set ot of electronic salt and pepper mills - great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have purchased most of the rose gold collection including the sensor bin, electric salt and pepper pots, frying pans and around 10 kitchen utensils including pizza cutter and garlic press I’m absolutely obsessed and will continue to purchase the whole collection! Every item is very well made and easy to use and really makes my kitchen a beautiful place with constant compliments about my tower items! Thank you Tower"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased the tower rose gold toaster now the kettle. Will look gorgeous in my new home Kirsty"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Have only just bought a vortex air fryer and surprised how good the chips are, even hubby eats them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently purchased two of the copper/black frying pans from TKmaxx. They are amazing!! I thought that with the handles not being plastic or rubber, they would be boiling when cooking, I was wrong! They cook perfectly and they really are non stick pans!! Looking to purchase the full range."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"recently bought pressure cooker very impressive and very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loving my new Cerastone Cookware. Looks classy and is easy to clean. A great buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with the mini oven, model T14013, excellent size interior and smart in appearance, a light inside also, which is handy! Just received it yesterday, used it once and very satisfied! Needed to use your online chat to register it (for -who knows?) and that was excellent, a Nicole handled it faultlessly! So 3 year warranty, very good! Mebs. the relevant product numbers needed for registering could be made more obvious, only thing I can 'nit-pick'!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm never dissatisfied with a 'Tower product. Always the best quality at the best prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product Quiet Quick cooking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a set of two frying pans which were on sale. I wasn’t expecting too much from them as they weren’t expensive, but these are by far the best frying pans I have used. Easy to clean and nice and light."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have a T16005, it is great and easy to use and the service from Tower was great. Really easy to register my warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tower is rated 4.28 based on 1,240 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This