Tower Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,252 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Tower

Write Your review

Tell us how Tower made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
5
D Batsov
"Wonderful pan with the non stick ceramic coating, you can't ask for more."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
N
"The pressure cooker I bought was very reasonably priced and it helps with my cooking."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just purchased the air fryer but was a little sceptical about it at first which is why I purchased a cheap one (compared to the rest out there). Im so glad I bought one instead of another George foreman, it's great / quick and easy to clean AND it's got a 3 year guarantee. I would definitely recommend one of these."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely looking microwave oven and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very good pressure cooker, cooks fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always have rated Towe a quality supplier of kitchen equipment. Just purchased the T17024 Vortx Airfryer which so far has been brilliant. I already own two vertical rotisserie units (1 in Spain) and later hope to purchase another air fryer for there too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tower make excellent products. I have just added an Airfryer to my kitchen devices following on from the Vertical Rotisserie of which I have two ( one in Spain) I intend to purchase a 2nd Airfryer to take to Spain as well as they are so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and seal works great, Thanks everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a 28cm Tower forged gold frying pan a month ago and I was so impressed that the week after I went back to homesence and bought the 20 and 24 cm pans and last week I went back ask if they had more of this range and they advised I should look on the tower housewares website so I’ve found it and I’m so impressed with the quality of their products that I can’t wait to replace the rest of my pans with their range."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This bread maker is superb. It takes a little getting used to as the instructions are quite complicated. However the bread cane out great and the quick baked option is a great function. I would highly recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We had a frying pan bought for us as a gift when moving into our house. It's very good quality, non-stick coating works a treat and I love the style (grey and blue). We've just renovated our kitchen and am now in 'need' of new pans and have come straight back to Tower. They are great value, great style and great quality - perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product. Good price. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent support from customers service department"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In the process of getting my tower collection, microwave has came n absaloutly delighted 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased the Tower T20016W 2 Slice Toaster in Rose Gold & White. It's a very stylish piece of equipment that looks great. It also does a great job toasting bread!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great pressure cooker. Very easy to use, lightweight and easy to clean. Cooks fast. Perfect. Cooked chicken curry to boiled potatoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just love these pan sets they are very good quality bought these to go with the new induction cooker. was not sure weather they would work but they work very well, would highly recommend all your products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased the Tower T20016W 2 Slice Toaster in Rose Gold & White. Very, very happy with it. Easy to use and perfect toast everytime! Also looks very good in the kitchen and feels nice and solid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought the Tower LED colour-changing kettle which I absolutely love! The only colour changing kettle I found in the colour to suit. Such good value too. So happy:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased set ot of electronic salt and pepper mills - great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have purchased most of the rose gold collection including the sensor bin, electric salt and pepper pots, frying pans and around 10 kitchen utensils including pizza cutter and garlic press I’m absolutely obsessed and will continue to purchase the whole collection! Every item is very well made and easy to use and really makes my kitchen a beautiful place with constant compliments about my tower items! Thank you Tower"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased the tower rose gold toaster now the kettle. Will look gorgeous in my new home Kirsty"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tower is rated 4.28 based on 1,252 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support