Tower Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,288 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Tower

Write Your review

Tell us how Tower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
D Batsov
"Wonderful pan with the non stick ceramic coating, you can't ask for more."
Posted 1 year ago
5
N
"The pressure cooker I bought was very reasonably priced and it helps with my cooking."
Posted 2 years ago
"I just purchased the air fryer but was a little sceptical about it at first which is why I purchased a cheap one (compared to the rest out there). Im so glad I bought one instead of another George foreman, it's great / quick and easy to clean AND it's got a 3 year guarantee. I would definitely recommend one of these."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely 24 piece knife set my son had one so I brought one well worth the money and thank you keep up the good work x"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the service and fast delivery. Have yet to use the product as the kitchen is currently being refitted but it looks to be amazing."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product and does the job"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"58litre sensor bin Very quiet mechanism, looks very expensive. Great product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"58litre sensor bin Very quiet mechanism, looks very expensive. Great product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company for houseware. Cant fault it. Gonna be ordering more and more."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Produce magnificent cooking appliances. Easy to purchase On-line with a speedy delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered electronic salt and pepper grinders and they are amazing, fit in perfectly with my kitchen design and never jam like previous ones"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fine, once I found the required spare - was delivered - fitted and does the job !"
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY HELPFUL AND WELL INFORMED LADY WHEN I TELEPHONED FOR ADVICE ON A PROBLEM WITH MY PRESSURE COOKER. THE PARTS I NEEDED ARRIVED QUICKLY AND COOKER NOW WORKS PERFECTLY. THANK YOU."
Posted 1 month ago
"In 2017 we bought the Tower salad spinner, its been fantastic piece of house hold kit unfortunately I have dropped the outer plastic bowl and cracked it, but I will certainly buy another one highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"My sister bought me the 25cm Forged Grill Pan Gold from Very.co.uk and believe me it was the best grill pan I've ever had non sticks, Easy to clean and cook amazing. Loved it"
Posted 2 months ago
"A good quality product. Two baskets with separate oil trays, ideal for families"
Posted 2 months ago
"We originally bought a pressure cooker gasket on the net at a dearer price than your own. We found that when used it imparted a sour taste on the contents. We found this unacceptable and then bought the Tower one. Having used it now a couple of times the result is perfect. Rock on!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great variety of items quick and safe delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love our bin. Great quality and looks great in our new kitchen."
Posted 3 months ago
"Wow, just bought the full Tower pan set and saute pan in Rose Gold and quality and look are fantastic. I love this Linear range.."
Posted 3 months ago
"Tower Glass Illuminating Kettle - Excellent Product - Good Value"
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect."
Posted 3 months ago
Tower is rated 4.27 based on 1,288 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support