Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,103 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Good quick service. Had to be guided through web to purchase because you don’t take over a set amount over the phone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Item arrived as described."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with my purchase which was as described. Communication was very good and delivery was very prompt."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price for the product, free next day delivery and arrived well packaged with oil ready to go. Would certainly buy again and be one of my ports of call for further tools / machinery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Shredder turned up quickly Would company again"
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been asked to write a review? Not possable as I hav still not recieved the strimmer I ordered. Heres hoping it arrives soon!! Thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service product came on time"
Posted 11 months ago
"A great tool,at a great price and delivered reliably."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt and good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Reasonable price . Next day delivery within price."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the wire stripper and it is also fairly compact. Not bad value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product. Good delivery schedule. Good communication. Value for money"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good pricing and speedy delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product fast delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price, quick delivery. I would have awarded 5 * but for the poor packaging flimsy for a drill battery with very little protection."
Posted 2 years ago
"Spot on transaction, I will definitely use again!"
Posted 2 years ago
"just keep up the good service you are already doing,and keep the prices competitive."
Posted 2 years ago
"I am happy with the service"
Posted 2 years ago
"The Dremel Work station was at the best price I found and arrived promptly. It is a reasonably solid construction with an aluminum base whose slots accept clamping devices."
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent machine stop start button needs clarity once working it did all that I required"
Posted 3 years ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.87 based on 1,103 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support