Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,297 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@alanwadkinstoolstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hi. I have not received my order yet as part of it is out of stock at the moment. I will gladly write a review once I have received it. Many thanks Owen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wouldn’t deliver to required address because I paid by card, hence 4 star. Apart from that, outstanding. Delivered next day, fastest delivery I’ve had in a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and quick service. DPD let you down delivered the parcel to the wrong address!! Perhaps you can send them a review!! Will use you again, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good price, reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
One of our jacks was missing rubber pad
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi
Just a quick reply to this feedback left the order number which this is against is for a Milwaukee machine not 3 jacks as per the picture? Not sure these have been purchased from ourselves.
Many thanks
Martin
Posted 6 months ago
I placed an order , no problems, the goods arrived very quickly, very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good tool, well finished but slightly more 'bendy' than I had hoped. Price and delivery from Alan Wadkins Toolstore Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service. Had to be guided through web to purchase because you don’t take over a set amount over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with my purchase which was as described. Communication was very good and delivery was very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best price for the product, free next day delivery and arrived well packaged with oil ready to go. Would certainly buy again and be one of my ports of call for further tools / machinery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shredder turned up quickly Would company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been asked to write a review? Not possable as I hav still not recieved the strimmer I ordered. Heres hoping it arrives soon!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service product came on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great tool,at a great price and delivered reliably.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable price . Next day delivery within price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the wire stripper and it is also fairly compact. Not bad value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product. Good delivery schedule. Good communication. Value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good pricing and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.86 based on 1,297 reviews