Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,003 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Alan Wadkins Tool Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Shredder turned up quickly Would company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I have been asked to write a review? Not possable as I hav still not recieved the strimmer I ordered. Heres hoping it arrives soon!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service product came on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A great tool,at a great price and delivered reliably."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Reasonable price . Next day delivery within price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the wire stripper and it is also fairly compact. Not bad value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product. Good delivery schedule. Good communication. Value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good pricing and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price, quick delivery. I would have awarded 5 * but for the poor packaging flimsy for a drill battery with very little protection."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Spot on transaction, I will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"just keep up the good service you are already doing,and keep the prices competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The Dremel Work station was at the best price I found and arrived promptly. It is a reasonably solid construction with an aluminum base whose slots accept clamping devices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent machine stop start button needs clarity once working it did all that I required"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Items were ordered as a Christmas present for my brother Arrived on time , well wrapped and in fine condition. Thanks Niall"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Was looking for a more compact 4 stroke leaf blower when I came across this one. Bit pricy on the net till I found Watkins price, between 40 and 90 pounds cheaper than most. Ordered, delivered and operational in 2 days. Nice little machine and only a three click process when you get it out the box. They even give you a wee bottle of oil to get you started. Used it twice since purchase, great wee machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"First time I have used tool store had no problems. Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great friendly fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.89 based on 1,003 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This