Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,294 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@alanwadkinstoolstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service - super quick delivery, and best deal on Internet. Also appreciate them filling out manufacturers guarantee on behalf of customer. Very pleased - will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Fantastic Service 5 Star. I ordered a Dremel 8220 on Tuesday night at 10pm and received the goods on Thursday afternoon. Fantastic Service and Great communication throughout the ordering and delivery process from the supplier. I would definitely order again, the price was also very competitive. Thank Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Good price , excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and personal service with delivery on time and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, quick, easy, good price, on time delivery. pre tested. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kindness and help in ordering a mask to help me stay safe treating my patients :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value and extremely good service. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Needed discs for a Makita cordless sander and found AWTS website on Google. Easy to order and pay for discs and received immediate email confirmation. Delivery took longer than expected and I advised AWTS by email. Received immediate, polite and helpful response. Sanding discs are Makita own brand and seem to last longer than other brands I have tried. Good all round experience with AWTS and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. The item arrived rapidly without problems, perfect conditions and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, came next day, arrived in perfect condition , phil ,stockton.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service from this company would definitely recommend to all needing reliable quick delivery of there orders....Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the fast service for my small order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service at a competitive price. And a thoughtful card. reminding me to register and get the three year warranty extension. Thank you Alan Wadkins!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, great service and Ord e r received the next morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After ordering a green body warmer on line then they went to pick my order and realised they only had blue ones left so they contacted me and refunded my payment straight away great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The only thing that was not there was a battery for my hammer drill and charger but spoke to some one and they sent it straight away and came the next day 👍 but other than that very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a router around 21.45 on the weds, rerouted the delivery to a pick up shop and was delivered Friday morning. For me , doesnt get any better. Had it in time for my job on Saturday morning. Spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery.. will definitely be using your service again ..great piece of kit aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.86 based on 1,294 reviews