Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,293 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@alanwadkinstoolstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The shovel I bought is of first rate quality and the delivery charge was realistic. I received excellent service from Alan Wadkins Tool Store and recommend this supplier highly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very accommodating
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a leaf blower at a very good price. It arrived the next day. The experience has been really good.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery of goods damaged and when supplier was contacted they were of no help to resolve the issue and fulfil customer satisfaction. See below the email we received from the supplier with regards to my order. From: martin@wadkins.co.uk [mailto:martin@wadkins.co.uk] Sent: 21 June 2016 16:22 To: Wayne Dashper <wayne@bridgeind.co.uk> Subject: Re: Hi Wayne Many thanks for the pictures showing the damaged parcel, I have emailed the courier with regards to both consignments now and to be honest we cant claim for the damage to either of the parcels, so i think the best thing maybe to credit the 8 damaged items as to be honest we have lost money with regards to the order and we cant guarantee that the next 8 will arrive in 1 piece and if they are damaged its just a case of being in the same position as we are now. Many thanks Martin Porter Website Department I do know going forward i will not be using this company again. In all honesty its irrelevant if money is lost or made as customer satisfaction should be all suppliers top target. Regards
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good product and first class service. Quick delivery and kept informed at every stage of purchase and delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I recently purchased Makita BHX2500 leaf blower from Alan Wadkins Tool Store. The price was the lowest available but the service and delivery was excellent. The machine was given a pre-delivery check and an initial bottle of sump oil was included. So, after unpacking and reading the instruction manual, the blower started with the first pull and has proven to be an excellent tool
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent fast service at a good price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
product delivered in the expected time schedule. well packaged and as advertised, doesn,t get any better than that
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Dremmel drill arrived earlier than expected. Tracking system was spot on with delivery being made 1 minute earlier than the time given. Cannot get better than that!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing customer service. Best price I could find on the net. Super fast delivery!! Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.86 based on 1,293 reviews