Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,159 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@alanwadkinstoolstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good price 👍, fast delivery 👌
Thanks
Posted 7 hours ago
Great - shredder was delivered next day and very pleased with it. So much so I recommended it to a family member. So the order you got from Shatterling in Kent last week, was a result of the great service you gave me!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Very good value and service. DPD let them down by delivering to the completely wrong address, 5 houses up the road on the opposite side. Luckily that neighbour was honest and brought it to us. Good service by Alan Wadkins.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website. My order was delivered the next day.
Posted 2 days ago
The items that I purchased were fantastic value for money and were delivered the next day I am very satisfied with my purchase and delivery and I would highly recommend this company for future business. Many thanks John
Posted 2 days ago
fantastic to deal with very fast delivery
five stars
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent price and very fast next day delivery, great job Alan Wadkins Toolstore.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality goods very reasonably price with a good description of what you are buying no problem awarding 5 stars
Posted 2 days ago
The 2 batteries i bought were described as dewalt,so when i recieved them and they was,nt i was bitterly disappointed, i,ve not tried them yet so cant comment as to how good or not they are,but am annoyed that the advertising of dewalt was very misleading...
Posted 2 days ago
Hi William
Many thanks for leaving a review with us. Having checked your order number you haven`t actually purchased any Dewalt batteries from us I'm afraid think you may have the wrong company? This particular order is for a Milwaukee 12v Cut Off Tool to yourself. If you would be kind enough to remove this review or maybe redo the review for the product purchased from us that would be great.
Many thanks
Martin
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quick service at good prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly, helpful staff on the phone and Fantastic service!
Posted 4 days ago
I had difficulty finding a Bosch Garden Grinder to be delivered in a timely manner and whilst checking suppliers found Alan Wadkins Tool Store. It was in stock - it was ordered - it was delivered the next morning - I was using it that day and all was well. They will get my custom again.
Posted 4 days ago
As per previous purchases, excellent value and speedy delivery, higher recommend a great online business
Posted 4 days ago
Just what I want: the things I need, easy to order and pay then delivered properly! Thanks guys
Posted 5 days ago
Machine fantastic great service. We have had issues with FedEx who delivered but they are sorting this out. Would use again. Great email response
Posted 5 days ago
After many months of research I had made a decision as to what tool I wanted. Having chosen the Milwaukee Mid Torque 1/2 impact wrench I found Alan Wadkins to be the cheapest by far. Ordered on the Friday and tool was delivered on the Tuesday. All correspondence was dealt with in a helpful and friendly manner. Will definitely be using Alan Wadkins for all future purchases and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Item arrived promptly, exactly as described. When I did speak with the team, they were friendly and helpful - a good blend of traditional "in store" and internet shopping.
Posted 6 days ago
A very prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.86 based on 2,159 reviews