Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.89 Rating 893 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store

How would you rate Alan Wadkins Tool Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast efficient service. Would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"kept updated and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Marcus Salisbury
Verified Buyer
"Most importantly their price was the lowest I could find on the tool I was looking for. It was very important to me I could get it next day so I called to check stock. The guy I spoke too seemed a little uneasy about making firm assurances but I understand this with having to rely on carriers..sometimes they let you down as a seller. Thinking about it I decided noones going to be able to be 100% on this so..take the best price. I needed to add an item after making the order and this went well, no problem. As it turned out the tool turned up pre 12, the courier supplied an accurate delivery time so I was ready to receive it. Well packed, I’m very happy with the machine, perfect for when I needed to work with it. Would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PETER DEAN
Verified Buyer
"No hassle delivered in no time good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Bricknell
Verified Buyer
"Their website was easy to navigate, once I bought my saw it arrived within two days! I was flabbergasted, brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Sighe
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with this toolshop as my order came to me fast boxed well and i got a good price to other shops will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful service. And quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top job will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication, fast delivery and a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Craig Hainey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Austin
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic price. Great communication and very very fast delivery. Best online company Ive dealt with and will again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super quick delivery A+++××+×"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris Peters
Verified Reviewer
"I needed a smaller version of my KAPEX 120 to carry up stairs for smaller jobs and it’s worked out perfect. I’ve bought a lot from this trustworthy seller good prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simon Mills
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service. Hedge trimmer arrived on time already PDI'd and ready to go. Had an issue with one of the blade teeth and they had it collected the next day and repaired and returned quickly. Great hedge trimmer, light, powerful and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery. I appreciated the guarantee registration."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel Watson
Verified Buyer
"Easy purchase, great price and very quick delivery, all conducted very professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Payne
Verified Buyer
"A great tool,at a great price and delivered reliably."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jack Burgess
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and smooth purchase! Will be back in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Hinton
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication and customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.89 based on 893 reviews