Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

684 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Email:
info@alanwadkinstoolstore.co.uk

Category:
Hardware

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Alan Wadkins Tool Store?

Your Rating
Richie H
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bought a Makita Planer Thicknesser form this store after considerable searching on the internet. Alan Wadkins Tool Store was considerably cheaper than any other internet shop and provided tracked next day delivery. Perfect thank you. WIll be using this store again.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I am very please with "Hozelock Auto reel" I recently bought from Alan Wadkins Tool Store.
Although the price was not the cheapest online it was a good value as compare to various other suppliers online.
However, the thing that really impressed me is the after sale service "Alan Wadkins Tool Store" provided. I was constantly informed about the progress of my order, given the time of delivery, etc.. so say so done.
I will confidently order products from Alan Wadkins Tool Store" again. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really happy - Product arrived next day, safe and securely wrapped. Price is best I could find on tinterweb & 20% cheaper then other suppliers! cant ask for more.
Posted 1 month ago
Lance Kimberley
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This is an excellent piece of equipment , we set it up with a jig for routing hinges into a door and frame . The delivery was fast and well packaged . overall an excellent service .
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

BOUGHT AS A GIFT FOR DIY ENTHUSIAST AND HE IS VERY IMPRESSED WITH JIGSAW.. FANTASTIC PRICE AND QUICK DELIVERY
Posted 2 months ago
Mr. V Mullen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent,no complaints, price very good, delivery faultless, will definitely use this company again.thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Ray Alder
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great torch at a great price
Posted 2 months ago
John Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

CORDED DRILL delivered quickly and keyless chuck even faster
Great service... Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great saw, delivered very quickly, great customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Charles Spinnewyn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good value for money!
Posted 4 months ago
Patricia Haslehurst
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Swift and efficient service. Excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen Leathers
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service and a good price definitely recommended and I would buy from them again
Posted 4 months ago
Mick Bird
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very pleased to find a corded version of this impact driver. Havent seen many of these for sale and was exactly what I wanted at a good price.
Posted 4 months ago
Mick Bird
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good quality at a very good price, much cheaper on these parts than my usual supplier
Posted 4 months ago
David Jenkins
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

quick effiecent service
Posted 4 months ago
Raghbir Singh Jheeta
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This is very good for me and very good for value
Posted 4 months ago
Kamal Miah
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good product. Good delivery schedule. Good communication. Value for money
Posted 5 months ago
Anthony Clift
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

quality nails good price good gas cells will buy again try there tools next
Posted 5 months ago
Jim Gough
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price prompt service
Posted 5 months ago
Chris Gibbs
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic equipment at a very competitive price... will be using again most definitely
Posted 6 months ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.90 based on 684 reviews