Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,593 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@alanwadkinstoolstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Knowledgeable on the phone. Item arrived on time.
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent communication, fast delivery. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 5 hours ago
Spot on genuine makita batterys but disappointed that not in makita packaging fast delivery
Posted 18 hours ago
Sadly not a good experience, seem to have trouble with my card being accepted, despite Barclay saying that had sorted it, and when I rang they are unable to take orders over the phone, so might give them 1 more try if I can be bothered or just order it from someone else
Posted 1 day ago
Phoned store to check item in stock (yes) Went on website placed order item delivered in less than 24 hours. Fantastic service.
Posted 1 day ago
Lightning fast delivery and good prices!!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely shovel, brilliant price and speedy delivery. What more could one want!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, 5*
regular email updates on delivery. Would definitely use the site again.
Thank you 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service from Alan Wadkins would buy from again best price thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Price was right, delivery was extremely quick, notifications were timely and accurate. Faultless performance. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, the hedge trimmer was delivered very quickly and looks good
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, ordered one day and delivered the next day even though we were expecting a 2/3 day delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect service. Package arrived quickly. Very grateful for the extended warranty. Highly recommend and I’ll use again
Posted 2 days ago
First time using this company ,but very efficient and quick service and products are what they said .
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick service at the right price. I would have no hesitation in buying from them again. Many thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service ordered Wednesday after lunch delivered Thursday .Very pleased with my purchase cordless drill and impact wrench.
Many Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with Watkins tool store,very communicative after placing my order a rapid delivery will certainly come back
Posted 5 days ago
Recently purchased Milwaukee Impact Gun from Alan Wadkins Toolstore, website easy to navigate and easy to make the purchase. Purchased on the afternoon and delivery made the following day, highly recommend will be buying again
Posted 5 days ago
Good website easy to use. Prices very competitive and delivery faster than expected.
Posted 5 days ago
What we ordered was in stock. Very easy website to use. Delivered as promised. Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.86 based on 1,593 reviews