Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,114 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"no problems"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Best price and excellent, quick delivery service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Recommend, good staff/price and next day delivery!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent company first class service, very fast and prompt postage."
Posted 6 days ago
"Comprehensive stock, swift delivery. I'll be coming back."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time using toolstore service first class, cheapest price anywhere on net will certainly use again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had what i wanted at the best price, with quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dreadful service, ordered an item to a different address to which card registered a mistake on my part granted, but rather than letting me know there was a problem in good time they waited while well into the following day to inform me they had cancelled delivery. So order somewhere else along with two 10ah batteries would never use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul
The reason the order was cancelled was you had put the incorrect card details on the order for where it was registered, this means we aren`t covered by our merchant bank for the transaction. We emailed you the following morning at 06.43am when the order was checked off as it was after the cut off point of the 3pm from the previous day which is 1 hr 15 minutes before we start work. Due to the number of fraud transactions attempts we get these things have to be put in place im afraid.
Many thanks
Martin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Decent prices. Quick despatch and we’ll packaged."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No problems."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb value for money and rapid delivery, very well packaged AAA"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Cheapest on the internet . Bottom draw large enough to hold four drills and chargers. 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome as usual. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Spot on service, price and delivery best I could have hoped for."
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchase a makita hedge cutter at a very good price and arrived as promised the next day! Very pleased,"
Posted 1 month ago
"All went well , a bit inconvenient that Fedex only gave date of delivery but not time of day."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price and fast, efficient delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, excellent comms, quick delivery Perfect all round"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quick service. Had to be guided through web to purchase because you don’t take over a set amount over the phone."
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.87 based on 1,114 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support