Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,025 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Alan Wadkins Tool Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very competitive prices, polite on the phone and very speedy undamaged delivery. Would recommend this company 100% and will be using them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Execellent prices, great service and next AM delivery. Couldn’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super fast delivery to our factory which needed to be on a small time frame window. Fantastic service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very quick service, happy to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with my Makita Hedgecutter purchase - easy ordering and arrived promptly the next day. Hedgecutter seems to work very well - only slight thing was that there was not enough 4 stroke oil supplied - obviously most of it used during the Pre-delivery Inspection which I'm pleased was carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very ploit and helpful when I phoned them Item as described and delivered when they said it would Very happy with the service from them Thank you A++++ Would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"prompt and efficient service, thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely excellent service that would put others to shame. Outstanding delivery service even to the Highlands which most would overcharge for but not these guys, and not only this but the best price on the tool I wanted by £50. Would highly recommend to anyone and will definitely be buying from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Router arrived less than 22 hours after placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great customer service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, great service will use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic company to do business with, even saved me the hassle by registering my power tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Price for products, and very fast delivery. Keeping the customer updated on date and time of delivery all the way. I will use Alan Wadkins in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Fast Delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A pleasure to do business with. Great website, competitive pricing, knowledgeable staff to answer any questions, quick and efficient delivery of orders. What's not to love. Will use again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality shovel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent speedy service, ordered the fantastic cordless Makita lawnmower, arrived the day after."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.89 based on 1,025 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This