Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,894 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
4.9
Based on 2,894 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@alanwadkinstoolstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Alan Wadkins Tool Store 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Stephen Richardson
Alan Wadkins Tool Store 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Carl Devonport
Alan Wadkins Tool Store 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Alan Harper-Smith
Alan Wadkins Tool Store 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Chris Holloway
Alan Wadkins Tool Store 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Alex Roebuck
Alan Wadkins Tool Store 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Lyatif Myuzelifov
Alan Wadkins Tool Store 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Neil William FRANKLIN
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Great place to shop, top coms when buying online. Very prompt replies to queries and super fast postage not to mention a great price. It is all good here.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Very prompt dispatch of product however information re product misleading.Item does not have a reverse mode as stated in product blurb though wasn`t a necessity as far as i was concerned.Makita telescopic hedge trimmer as expected ,works a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
A good website which is easy to get round. Best price I could find for the hedge cutter I wanted. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Best price, great communication when dispatched followed by super fast delivery ! Quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the wrong item. The response and refund was very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cant ask for anything else, AWTS had the product in stock, at a good price and delivered on time - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as advertised. Order arrived exactly when specified, best price I found and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, faultless delivery and the best price you could get.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have used alan Wadkins many many times over the years and having made the decision to change manufacturers of cordless kit I rang for some advice and it was sound advice thank you. ordered about midday and received the following morning at about 11 am great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Paid extra for next day delivery but it was not delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Peter This was placed on a next day working day pre 12 pm delivery. Until this review, this is the first we have been made aware of any issues with the delivery from you. If you had advised us this hadn`t arrived with you on time then we could have looked into this sooner for you with DPD to see why this was the case. I will refund the additional carriage charge back to your payment gateway. Regards Martin
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and arrived next day, partner over the moon with his birthday present
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service - fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased some milwaukee tools from this supplier, great service, all in stock next working day free delivery, what more could you ask for, not forgetting very competitive price, well done top shop.
Alan Wadkins Tool Store 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased a Makita long reach hedge trimmer. Superb piece of equipment, highly delighted with its performance. Very easy to order from the website with a next day delivery. First class service thank you. Best regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with the correct kit which arrived exactly as stated! Highly recommended. Adam Watrobski Chartered Architect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast postage, well packaged and a good price, what else do you need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered. You delivered. Great service. Colin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered online - a small purchase but it was quick efficient and my purchase arrived in just a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.85 based on 2,894 reviews