Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.90 Rating 719 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Visit Website

Email:
info@alanwadkinstoolstore.co.uk

Category:
Hardware

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Alan Wadkins Tool Store?

Your Rating
James Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1st class service and item bought does the job and would recommend to friends.
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Peter Stallard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication and tracking, very fast service, could not be more pleased, thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Charles Board
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Alan Wadkins had the best price on the Bosch SDS drill and delivered for free in 24 hours, what more could I want!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a Viking lawn-mower from a limited range but it was exactly the model I wanted. It has already been working hard and is a top-quality mower, good design and well-made and light to handle. Very happy so far. Delivery was good too, next day, no fuss, pleasant-mannered driver. No assembly problems either.
Posted 6 days ago
Nicholas Rogers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the item arrived quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Wiltshire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery and good price
Posted 1 week ago
Alex Giffin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Deliverd on time and hassle free. Very keen price wise as well. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Freshwater
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent fit service and competitive pricing from established source. Will be happy to use again.
Posted 1 week ago
ALAN TAYLOR
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was the best price I had found and the lawn mower arrived with me the next day. I would heartily recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store for an effective and user friendly ordering system and outstanding order processing and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Foy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Festool toolbox arrived within the one hour slot given and in perfect condition due to the excellent packaging. Very happy with the product and the transaction experience as a whole.
Posted 1 week ago
James Millar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The purchase was delivered within 36 hours of ordering. Doubt if this speed of delivery is beatable. First class service
Posted 1 week ago
DAVID COMBER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, fair price, no fuss ordering on line so all in all a good experience and we will use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service. Prices very competitive. Quick delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, reasonable price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Amazing drills and unbeatable price helped by the smaller batteries... these have more than enough juice. We are a sign company and 3.0amp batteries have always been more than sufficient fo our onsite work. The drills themselves are extremely good quality and have loads of power. Cannot fault them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane Gibb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good range of products at good prices. Fast delivery. Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren Meikle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My first time using this company, all I can say is EXCELENT !!! will definitely use again. Rapid service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Baynes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reasonable price
Quickly delivered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul F Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery no fuss shopping fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.90 based on 719 reviews