Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,416 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@alanwadkinstoolstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service with next day delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
All good, very speedy delivery - thanks for a great service!
Posted 1 day ago
Really impressed with the price and the quick, and efficient, free delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service , placed my order and delivered the next day, couldn’t ask for any more 👍just like to ask if I need to register my Malaukee braker for its warranty? Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection great prices and fast delivery by courier
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and short delivery time, would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Good price and a very speedy delivery .
Posted 3 days ago
Used once on 3ah battery I had over hour on it, half battery left on makita bun461 hedge cutter, so far so good
Posted 4 days ago
Tried to purchase a Bosc shredder but after 4 failed attempts and two debit card refunds I gave up and bought the shredder from another sell. Need to sort out their sales process.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Yes the order was refunded because you provided the incorrect billing details for where the card used was registered each time. And without the correct details we aren`t covered for the transaction by our merchant bank. So this wasn`t an error from us I'm afraid. Many thanks Martin
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent all round service, very pleased with wooden Hay Rakes that i ordered.
Posted 5 days ago
Tools are very good but unfortunately the company don’t ship worldwide
Posted 5 days ago
Hi You didn`t buy anything from us in the end. As we cancelled your order as we only ship within the Uk.
Posted 5 days ago
The item arrived on a Monday after ordering on a Friday as promised. The Makita 36v hedge trimmer works well, cutting branches as per spec. Its slightly heavier than I expected, but will reduce cutting time so no problem.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service from start too finish
Posted 1 week ago
As described, good delivery, quality goods
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices, good stock & next working day delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery easy to order thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Garden shredder arrived promptly and seems to do the job
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery i would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived three days after ordering online and was in perfect condition
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the speed and customer service. Price was very reasonable for such a good quality item.
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.86 based on 2,416 reviews