Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,626 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@alanwadkinstoolstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought an angle grinder and a selection of discs. Excellent price, easy to use web site and items wee delivered quickly. Nice to see that packaging material was appropriate and minimal. Will use this shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery and competitive pricing. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived the next day. I am very pleased with the hedge trimmer, just what I wanted. One problem which I hope I can overcome is the blade cover, it’s extremely hard to get off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cheapest price I could find and incredibly fast (and free!) delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, delivered within 3 days of purchase and at a great price. Will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
No poi t advertising products which you carnt sell pointless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I haven't used the tool yet but I don't anticipate any problems with Makita. But I can say that my contact with Wadkins was excellent. I asked for a date of delivery and was called back as promised. Given the time of year, two day delivery was very good. It was a positive experience with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Communication was A1
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent value, good communications and fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order fair price quick dispatch. Will use this tool store again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service , will be sure to recommend. Will definitely shop here again , thank you for a great experience .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt & faultless transaction, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Low price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery and easy use of website
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website doesn't work properly, it tries to send the product to the wrong address and l can't alter it. Hence l've pulled out. Shame l can't do business...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Richard We only allow card payments to be sent to the billing address of the card as stated on our website. This is to stop the small number of people that have tried to commit fraud against our company. You can send it to another address if you paid via PayPal and have this as your confirmed PayPal address within that account. Regards Martin
Posted 4 days ago
Space heater arrived quickly and well packaged . Glad we ordered here didn’t know the company but went with positive reviews and glad to say they were accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and good quality of service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
super fast delivery and good price thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, great service, and fast delivery..ie next day very pleased. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good & quick in coming & I also got the tool case as well. Thanks again, Trees & Co.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.86 based on 2,626 reviews