Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.8 Rating 741 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
4.8
Based on 741 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews

About Thomas Bird London:

Welcome to Thomas Bird London. We focus on mens dress shoes and boots. Over 80 options. All high quality, Italian hand crafted. With fast, free shipping worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

help@tblon.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The tan Chelsea boots I bought are excellent. Lovely quality and beautifully packaged. They fit well and are easy to get on. They are phenomenally expensive, but if you're looking to buy some, you will be aware of this already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order was processed very quickly in fact this caused problems as UPS were very inflexible and wouldn't allow me to make any changes. Thomas bird also failed to reply to my email asking questions about delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank You will bay again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the boots and the purchase experience. Web site was easy to use and good advice to order up a size from normal for the Memphis. Delivery was within 2 days of order. Quality product and service and I will purchase again I expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the shoes. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first purchase and i love them. Waiting for restock. Fast shipping. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I loved the shoes but they were to narrow for my feet. Return policy was simple and fair. I will definitely buy from Thomas Bird again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product purchase was quick and efficient and delivery was as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The shoe is excellent if it possible to produce a coral shoe
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great shoe, classic design and high quality. Matched with great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service and delivery were great. All as promised on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery, and gorgeous shoes…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
gorgeous shoes,perfect fit,very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The shoes were specular and Vee beautiful. Good quality. Delivery was prompt. Size fitted well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality. Very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was quick, no problems with delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was a very pleasurable experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I now have four pairs of shoes from Thomas Bird. I love them. They feel great, they don't need "breaking-in" and they look fantastic. I highly recommend them and Thomas Bird for excellent customer service. Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication, shoes delivered promptly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.83 based on 741 reviews