Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.81 Rating 421 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

help@tblon.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exceptional service and exceptional quality.
Posted 2 months ago
The boots arrived quickly and in perfect condition ... Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Chelsea boots were sleek and looked like they were built with quality in mind. Would order again
Posted 2 months ago
Shoes very nice as expected and delivered in good time
Posted 3 months ago
Samantha was nice and fast when I asked questions !
Very patient and professional 11/10
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is the best I’ve encountered in the boot market.
Posted 3 months ago
Stylish, well constructed, high quality shoes at great prices. Excellent customer service. Nice range of product offerings to fit a variety of dress situations.
Posted 3 months ago
I had excellent service from the lady who dealt with my order and she kept me in touch with what size was appropriate ie my Church's shoe size is 105 so size 45 would be the right size for me.
Posted 3 months ago
Thomas Bird provide quality and stylish products at affordable prices They are my go to site for shoes and belts
Posted 3 months ago
I recently ordered and received the Leather Harness boots. I was very impressed with the quality of the shoes, the attention to detail in the packaging and the quick arrival all the way to San Diego, California! I plan on ordering more shoes in the near future!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, friendly and responsive UK firm with Italian flare! This is my second pair, other than having the first pair resoled.... they have last me 2yrs and they are still in great condition!
Posted 3 months ago
easy to deal with no problems
Posted 3 months ago
Very good - outstanding
Posted 3 months ago
Shoes delivery came very fast and was very please on the quality and the look of the shoes
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered two pairs of shoes and the quality is fantastic. I have already received a number of compliments. The customer service and expeditious shipping were also appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Hand-made shoe that truly looked the part. High-end letter. Most stylish shoe that I ever purchased. Hand-written thank you note was a GREAT touch. Handwritten tag on box itself was nice. 20 on a scale of 1-10!
Posted 4 months ago
Great pair of boots
Posted 4 months ago
Beautifull detailed boots .Had a little problem with the boots but that was solved perfect.Thx!
Posted 4 months ago
the whole course of business was ok, I look forward to further cooperation
Posted 4 months ago
Shoes are well made and comfortable.
Posted 4 months ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.81 based on 421 reviews