Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.80 Rating 419 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

help@tblon.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice shoes and perfect fit, 100% what I expected.
Delivery took a bit longer because of brexit, not Your fault.
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes arrived in very professional package and the warm goodspeed card from Samanthat touched my heart, I never got any "welcome card" form any seller. So thats a BIG Star for Thomas Bird.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second pair of Monk Strap shoes, first pair were the oxbloods which have been as comfortable as a pair of slippers, so I've treated myself to a 'Tan' pair which again are of the highest standards.
Customer service is second to none and the shoes really are special. The compliments I receive from people are never ending, great value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice fast shipping service.
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes are very beautiful..the shipping was great..no problems..Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was super quick, shoes are beautiful!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order the shoes. They arrived in a very timely manner and were beautiful. Only problem is there was sone damage to the left shoe on the right flank. Looks like someone was doing something with the stitching, because the stitch right above the mark was also broken
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful shoes
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful service & advice on size, they come up large...have already ordered a second pair in a different colour
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on. Great service and superb quality. Won’t look anywhere else for boots now.
Posted 1 month ago
Boots are perfect! Equal to a Wyatt at a fraction of the price!
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Bird is a high quality brand. The customer service is great and the delivery is very fast. I would definitely recommend the company for the style and look of the shoes.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased for my boyfriend for Christmas. He could not wait and opened the package upon arrival. He loves them.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
My item arrived really quickly & beautifully packaged. Really pleased with my order
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product selection and response time @
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful shoes. Bought them as a Christmas present for my sweet husband. Very stylish. Love the slight ombré effect on the tip.
Posted 2 months ago
The shoe was prefect.. the exact color I was looking for. The fit wax great will order again
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service and exceptional quality.
Posted 2 months ago
The boots arrived quickly and in perfect condition ... Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.80 based on 419 reviews