Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.8 Rating 741 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
4.8
Based on 741 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews

About Thomas Bird London:

Welcome to Thomas Bird London. We focus on mens dress shoes and boots. Over 80 options. All high quality, Italian hand crafted. With fast, free shipping worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

help@tblon.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product is stunning. Superbly presented. Service and care was excellent when the courier company bringing the shoes failed to do their job properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift, effortless and high quality. The shoes are of excellent standard (bought for my wedding). I'll be returning soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was quick and easy. Delivery to the USA was very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company and great for the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, quality product. My second pair
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was wonderful. Definitely going to get some more shoes from Thomas Bird!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Outstanding service from a exceptional company. As a first time customer I was very happy with how my order was processed from initial order to next day delivery. I will definitely be a return customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful shoes and boots!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
No shoe cream included very disappointed for the price i payed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Timothy, We have some jars of shoe cream available but we don't send them as standard with our shoes and boots. Did you read differently somewhere? If so I'll look into making it clearer. Sorry about that. I'm happy to send a jar of our Thomas Bird shoe cream out for free for you if you like? Please could you let me know? Many thanks, Stuart
Posted 1 month ago
The best I got in my life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worst company I have ever bought from and terrible customer service.i paid for a return since last week on the same day my shoe was delivered and have not received any slip and you guys sent a ups personal here and she could not take the product. i need this resolved asap so i can get my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good evening Stanley, I'm very sorry about that. I can see that Samantha did forward the instructions and returns labels in an email to you, but it looks as though it went into spam? Anyway, I've forwarded it again and also sent a second copy using a different mail server so hopefully you get it ok. Any problems, please message us as we're receiving your emails just fine! We'll make sure the boots are returned and refunded for you. Many thanks, Stuart
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the shoes was excellent, and the customer service was routinely speedy, friendly, and accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great pair of boots , my first from Thomas Bird but will be back for sure . Service was great and delivery fast .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service as well as the Company was / is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great shoes. Service was and is wonderful. I'm extremely happy, going to get some more shoes from Thomas Bird soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Received my shoes within a few days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and easy to use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery and excellent comms as to order status. The shoes are exceptional quality, the colour (Olive) is very classy and fit perfectly from first try on. Looking forward to my next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.83 based on 741 reviews