The Wool Factory Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,029 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Was able to go to the shop at last after lock down. Staff were friendly and very helpful. They have lots of stock and are always happy to help choose the right yarn. I've been a customer for a while now and wouldn't to anywhere else, I think I it's important to shop locally especially after lock dow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love all the colours and it all knits good orders all the time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just received my first order from you. Absolutely delighted - very quickly delivered and the quality of the yarn is really 1st class. Pricewise it was very competitive. Will definitely use you again, very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient. Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always products which meet the description despatched in super quick time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery Lovely wool
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great prices, quickly delievered.Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
The delivery was quick one ball short which was quickly and efficiently corrected the colours were beautiful and the quality and feel of the yarn was excellent this was my second order and I will be ordering again in the very near future
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love this wool its lovely to knit with and handle, would recommend it to everyone, lovely to knit with.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service - quick delivery and item as described
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful wool at a very good price and very fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much, very pleased with yarn and service
Posted 1 month ago
Having only been in the world of yarn since lockdown - although now I'm addicted to crochet. The wool factory is my first go to for any project I want to start. The variety of brands and yarns is brilliant, I just try not to go on their website unless I have a specific project as the temptation is far far to strong to spend spend spend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Products as described. Delivery prompt. Only buy my yarns from Wool Factory and recommend them to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
The wool arrived swiftly and well packaged. The price was excellent, the best on the market. Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, have been delighted with all the wool I’ve ordered! Prompt delivery . Would thoroughly recommend 👏
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and lovely products too
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices and service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service, easy to use website and lovely quality, reasonably priced wool. I'll definitely be using them again. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use page. Easy to order. Lovely choice of colours and brands. Delivery is quick and always well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.89 based on 5,029 reviews