The Tile Experience Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,061 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Tile Experience
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Tile Experience Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8689 4187

Email:

info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:

108 Beddington Lane

Really pleasing both service and products
Posted 3 months ago
A very easy experience, good description / photos of product and a very prompt delivery. Would use again and recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service provided by Tile Experience. I had a sample delivered within two days and the full order delivered next working day! The ordering process was very straightforward, with prompt email confirmation.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived as stated in good condition and all at a really keen price. Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Pleasant transaction no problems
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Great product at a great price. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service Prompt delivery Very pleased with the tiles
Posted 4 months ago
The sample was a good quality, and will be ordering when the time comes for tiling
Posted 4 months ago
Needed round nose tiles for a small indoor step . The tiles I received match the flooring beautifully, good quality and arrived in good time and in good condition. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant product quick delivery highly recommend 👏🏻👏🏻
The Tile Experience 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery, good product
Posted 4 months ago
Don’t necessarily answer phone straight away but once you get through they could not be more helpful. Quick turn around as well
Posted 4 months ago
My experience with your company was excellent first class service from ordering to fast delivery . Will use the tile experience again
Posted 4 months ago
Good response and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful. I was quickly sent a sample tile at no charge. I am likely to give The Tile Experience my full order should I go ahead with my kitchen refurbishment. Recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Thoroughly helpful no matter the question.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, good communication and very good quality tiles. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending The Tile Experience.
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service and speedy, Also a person at the end of the email address who responds very quickly to enquiries
Posted 4 months ago
Tiles was exactly what I was after. The samples also delivered on the date they said they would
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and easy website. Quick and efficient delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
The Tile Experience is rated 4.81 based on 1,061 reviews