Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

The Panel Company Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,888 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Panel Company
4.6
Based on 4,888 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read The Panel Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709828339

Email:

info@panelcompany.co.uk

Location:

Amen Corner,
College Road,
Rotherham
Huddersfield
S60 1EY

Write Your review

Price and delivery were good. Some panels were damaged which weren’t seen until packs were open. Fortunately we had enough non damaged ones to do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you found our price and delivery service to be good. However, we are sorry to hear that some of the panels were damaged upon arrival, which were not seen until the packs were opened. We understand how frustrating this can be, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. We do advise customers to check over goods on delivery and to report any damage within 24 hours, so that we can resolve any damages swiftly and in a timely manner. If you email or ring the customer service team at info@panelcompany.co.uk / 01484 248 718 - they may be able to work something out for you. The Panel Company
Posted 2 years ago
Website was easy to order from I had to chase up delivery so was almost 2weeks before we received them. However once we had spoken to customer service issue was resolved quickly Unfortunately we did not like the panels and have called to return them Awaiting a confirmation email to give collection date
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you found our website easy to order from, but we're sorry to hear that the panels did not meet your expectations. To avoid disappointment we always advise our customers to order samples prior to purchase so that they can see the panels for themselves before purchase, as the samples are an actual cut of the panels. With regards to delivery, we stipulate to allow up to 5-10 working days for delivery, this is down to the fact that we deliver 98% of deliveries on our fleet of vehicles to avoid damages and missing parcels that come with sipping out via courier service. On another note - we understand that the panels were not to your liking and I can confirm that someone is dealing with your return, you can expect to receive a communication shortly. The Panel Company
Posted 2 years ago
They were very easy to deal with,they were very helpful when we were ordering ie explaining and asking us the right questions,making sure we had everything we needed.Jane
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Jane, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear that our team was helpful and easy to deal with when you placed your order. At Panel Company, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service, and we are pleased to hear that our team members explained everything thoroughly and asked the right questions to ensure you had everything you needed for your order. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Panel Company
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. 3d effect on panels impressive. Marked down as really disappointed after builders fitted them to find the colours vary between sheets. Buyers beware but to be honest they are so huge checking for colour would have been really difficult …!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Roger First and foremost thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I do apologise about the colour discrepancy it appears you may have been sent the same panel however in a different batch number accidentally. On installation, you would have liked to think that the fitter would have picked up on this, had you reached out to us we would have rectified the issue swiftly and sent out the panel in the correct batch. If you get in touch with weborders@panelcompany.co.uk - we will be able to compensate you for this error, The Panel Company
Posted 3 years ago
One of the panels was damaged on the edge but luckily I had to cut it down to the width of the tray. I also ask you to put the panels in the unlocked garage because the customer Is in her nineties, your driver left them outside leaning against the home where they blow into the road. I had to drive twenty miles to put them in the garage on a Sunday, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have been trying to get through to customer service all morning and just keeps ringing out for 10-15 minutes before I am cut off I placed an order and was advised it would be with me today but nothing has been emailed to me or updated on the website for my order I have builders in and no wall panels please can someone contact me ASAP
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The panels are great and look amazing, however, two out of the four panels we ordered were damaged when they were delivered. We didn't realise until we went to use them and we were lucky we could work around the damage. Emailed the company but no reply....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The Panel Company is rated 4.6 based on 4,888 reviews