The Flash Centre Reviews

4.94 Rating 348 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Flash Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Flash Centre Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From ordering my lastolite strip box, to delivery of it (from London to Leeds) took less than 24hrs. My item was delivered swiftly and with care and arrived significantly quicker than I was expecting. The ordering process was so simple and straight forward, no complicated menus to navigate on the website. No fuss, no frustration as is often the case with other suppliers I have ordered from in the past. I will definitely be ordering more products from TheFlashCentre in future!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, and in video form no less! Very happy to hear you had a great experience shopping with us. We hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased an item which 24 hours later was reduced by 20%. When I contacted you to ask for an explanation you ignored me. Consequently it will be the last time I buy from you.
Posted 16 hours ago
Hi David,
we've replied by e-mail, again my apologies for the delay in getting back to you, it doesn't represent our normal level of service.
Hopefully the resolution was agreeable to you.
Thank you for your custom and have a great day!
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service, received really quickly!
Posted 2 days ago
In stock, realistic price and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Good customer service and very speedy delivery. Prices are very competitive and the items were in stock.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality fast shipping
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful service from TFC again. Great communication and customer service, and quick delivery. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
I have known the Flash Centre since it opened in the Brunswick Centre, London and have always considered the company as being dedicated to Professionals with knowledgeable staff and a friendly atmosphere. I remember also Leeds Photographic used to be there as well with Leopold Cameras just around the corner who ran an excellent lens hire service with the lovable John behind the counter. So we had all the services that a Photographer would need and they were good days My you continue your excellent service to the industry.
The Flash Centre 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on, great delivery. No problems.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a Benro Mach 3 TMA38CL carbon tripod from The Flash Centre. Great tripod! Properly wrapped and fast delivery, as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Light Stands delivered in less than 24 hours! Great advice, great product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you so much for the positive review. The question on our lips, what could we have done to improve the service and win over that fifth star? :-) If you can spare the time we would welcome any further feedback to websales@theflashcentre.com to help improve our customer experience. If you don't have the time, no worries, thanks for the positive review and for your custom. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my 'well priced' purchase within 24 hours, as promised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm really pleased with the new lighting kit I have received. It was all packaged very well and the delivery was much faster than I anticipated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and received super quick, even over the bank holiday weekend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient and competitive pricing. Great job TFC!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff, simple Oder process and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's my first order and can tell TFC has a very good support team and competitive prices. My parcel arrived a bit late but not because of TFC since it was posted the day I ordered. Again, a good job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products arrived just as described, since they were ex-demo. Very helpful customer service when I had a query, would certainly use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Flash Centre is rated 4.94 based on 348 reviews