The Flash Centre Reviews

4.90 Rating 117 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Flash Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Flash Centre Reviews
Straightforward and efficient transaction. Goods arrived the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
just started dealing with this company and so far the service has been excellent. deliveries were on time when expected and sufficiently protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The products I purchased is a Christmas present for my daughter so I currently cannot comment on its quality, however, the order was handled as usual in a very professional manner, the items were delivered promptly by courier well packed and excellent value for money as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I found what I wanted easily on the website and after making an email enquiry on compatibility, which was promptly answered, the items were delivered virtually next working day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and availability
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always wan to to work with The Flash Centre, Great service, delivery always good and friendly voices on the end of the telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My 2nd purchase from the Flash Centre and I am once again impressed by the efficient and courteous talks in processing delivery of my order, which arrived on schedule and in a strong and secure packaging. Well done once again TFC and keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does exactly what it says.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I highly recommend The Flash Centre because of their excellent customer service, friendly sales team and fantastic prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good Service ++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came within a day and a half of order and a great delivery also.As a professional I know I can get what I want when I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful guys, I normally pop in and buy in store, but this time too busy, so placed on online order, great communication and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a professional photographer, I always buy everything from the Flash Centre. Not only do I know I am getting top quality products, but the advice given over the phone by the very experienced sales staff is always spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and unique products. Definitely would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of products and comparable prices. Item was as described, well packed and arrived on date promised. Order updates and tracking worked perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great turn around time, excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helful staff on phone. Super quick delivery and items very well packaged. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was pleased with the customer service I received when changing faulty goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Flash Centre is rated 4.90 based on 117 reviews