The Flash Centre Reviews

4.92 Rating 175 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Flash Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Flash Centre Reviews
Prompt delivery and quickly replaced a faulty item. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Swift and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service as usual...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Top people, top service. Thanks as always :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service was excellent, big shout out to the repair dept who answered all my questions with patience and courtesy. Delivery was quick and items well packaged - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a camera on a Sunday night (brand new for a great price-cheaper than anywhere else). Dispatched on Monday morning and recieved it on Tuesday morning. Efficient service and would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and communication from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, will always use you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, great service. Haven't used the product yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always, fabulous service. The right equipment, the right price, from a team who know what they’re talking about. It’s a win win win combination.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick dispatch and product was received as expected. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The customer support at the Flash Centre is always excellent. They handle repairs of all my Elinchrom gear, and since I’m abroad so often their help and professionalism is invaluable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website was easy to use and what I needed was in stock and delivered really quickly, which got me out of a fix. So, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having sent a question on the day I ordered, I received a response within five minutes! Product arrived on time and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Petros, thank you so much for the positive review. The question on our lips, what could we have done to improve the service and win over that fifth star? :-)
If you can spare the time we would welcome any further feedback to websales@theflashcentre.com to help improve our customer experience. If you don't have the time, no worries, thanks for the positive review and for your custom. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect yet again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flash Centre is rated 4.92 based on 175 reviews