The Flash Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 401 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Flash Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Flash Centre Reviews
From ordering my lastolite strip box, to delivery of it (from London to Leeds) took less than 24hrs. My item was delivered swiftly and with care and arrived significantly quicker than I was expecting. The ordering process was so simple and straight forward, no complicated menus to navigate on the website. No fuss, no frustration as is often the case with other suppliers I have ordered from in the past. I will definitely be ordering more products from TheFlashCentre in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, and in video form no less! Very happy to hear you had a great experience shopping with us. We hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company. A friend of mine recommended it to me and I feel now it's my turn to give my recommendation to others. The items that I've ordered were delivered quickly. They have an excellent customer service too. I had a small issue with a part I received and the way it was dealt with was great. Highly recommend and they had very competitive prices too. Would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledge, years of experience and a great postal/ delivery service getting us through the pandemic. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service from a great company. As a long time user of Elinchrom as a professional, I have always found The Flash Centre to be a great supplier. Friendly and very efficient, which really makes a difference, it is definately the place to go, especially as many items are identically priced across the web these day. They only stock the stuff that works, and pays for itself. 5 stars in my book.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great knowledge and very speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy to use website, straightforward transaction and excellent delivery time. Very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a replacement flash tube for an Elinchrom ELB 400 from you - I have no idea how you managed to get it to me so quickly - thanks so much - exactly what I needed and WAY faster than I was expecting!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff, in particular Julian, kept me up to speed with progress on my order. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Luke, thanks for leaving us a positive review and very happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase. Can we ask, what could we have done to have provided you a 5-star service on this occasion? Whilst we always strive to offer the best service, there is always something to improve on, so if you have the time to give us additional feedback we'd love to hear it. Please email us on websales@theflashcentre.com so we can be sure to give you an even better service next time!
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used The Flash Centre on several occasions and have always had great service and help from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just good easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quality products, fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, efficient service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, excellent price and prompt delivery. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tremendous product. Competitive price. Superfast delivery. Outstanding service. In short - what's NOT to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect and rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Immediate response (next working day) following online order - delivered 2 days later - well packaged too ! Item as described. Thank you - would certainly purchase from you again !! Take care !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with the service, I had ordered but got the wrong size soft box, Julian couldn’t of been more accommodating when I needed to swap it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very quick delivery and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and delivery. Helped me find the product I needed quickly and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and speedy service.The price was also highly competitive.I would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Flash Centre is rated 4.95 based on 401 reviews