The Epicentre Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,430 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Epicentre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539528520

Email:

sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:

The EpicentreCompston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Epicentre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Recently purchased Osprey Archeon at an excellent price. Package arrived at doorstep less than 24 hours after ordering and is a fantastic quality rucksack.
The Epicentre 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service that cannot be faulted in any way
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and perfect products at great prices. Ordering was quick and simple. Will definitely come back to order from The Epicentre again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service and great products
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the scarves and the service from The Epicentre. Best price, well packaged and quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service with a return a re order dealt with efficiently
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic support
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly fast delivery and super efficient returns system (we ordered wrong size). Delighted!
The Epicentre 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitively priced for the product I wanted, a good website & prompt responses. The product arrived extremely quickly and very well packaged. I have never used The Epic Centre before - but I would have no hesitation in doing so again. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website. Prompt and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service and so easy to order online through their website.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with product and service. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thrilled with my order for a pink shirt. Came the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product excellent service good price Arrived by post very quickly. Very happy with Arcteryx waterproof jacket will definateley purchase again
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quick efficient service and good discount.,
Posted 2 months ago
They are great shoes very comfortable from the first wearing and a very good price thank you very much really happy with them.
Posted 2 months ago
Great coat at a really fab price and also came next day which is amazing!
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended! Top class service!
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of products. Fast, efficient service. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.90 based on 1,430 reviews