The Epicentre Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,713 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
4.9
Based on 1,713 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Epicentre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539528520

Email:

sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:

The EpicentreCompston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Epicentre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Epicentre 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Tony Graham
The Epicentre 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Pam Portergill
The Epicentre 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Judy Ainsworth
The Epicentre 5 star review on 24th January 2022
Georgina Green
The Epicentre 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Marie Renwick
The Epicentre 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Neil Hewby
The Epicentre 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Sarah Maxwell
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy, but, return and refund as the shoes didn’t fit me properly. Wondered if some information about sizing is given on the site , as per original brand, would be a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shape fit quality perfect gilet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with. I ordered a couple of pairs of running shoes for size but didn't like the shoe at all so returned both. Shoes were delivered quickly, I returned them by their free returns service and they refunded very quickly as well. I would definitely use Epicentre again and would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first time using Epicentre (via their website) and I am very pleased with both the product and the service/delivery arrangements,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the black/sapphire mid boots, they look black in the picture but are actually navy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicola Black Sapphire is a specific Arc'teryx colour, which is a very dark blue. Please return these for a refund if they are not suitable and still unused . Our returns policy and the link for a free postage returns label can be found on our website. Regards Sheila
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service, great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect! Got my order in excellent condition with very fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought my Arc’teryx AR jacket from Epicentre - it’s an investment purchase and I couldn’t be happier. I wanted an independent shop with 5* service and that’s exactly what I got. The jacket arrived quickly and was really well packaged. The jacket is incredibly high quality, as was the whole shopping experience. Would highly recommend both the jacket and buying from Epicentre :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Easy transaction and delivery as planned
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to deal with, speedy delivery, would order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and quality product Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, would definitely order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery and an efficient easy returns process. I bought some Icebreaker on sale and it’s the best price I have seen. I did return one item and I was amazed by how quickly I got a confirmation email. Pretty much the next day. I will definitely keep shopping at Epicentre. Just wish I lived near the store
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous product and an excellent company! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.9 based on 1,713 reviews