The Epicentre Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,363 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Epicentre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539528520

Email:

sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:

The EpicentreCompston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Epicentre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Epicentre 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Anonymous
The Epicentre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Sarah-Jane Tinkler
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Doreen Gregg
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, great price, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and speedy delivery great product x
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, good product range and fair price
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and prompt communication
The Epicentre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt first class service.
Posted 1 month ago
First time using Epicentre and it has been a very good and easy experience, the shipping was also very fast
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, product was what I wanted, no problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect t-shirt, perfect delivery and perfect price. Perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Tentrees hoodie online from Epicentre. Delivered 2 days later. Fantastic service from a shop I’ve visited dozens of times before lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of Rough Wear, excellent prices and quick delivery .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, excellent service. Top notch!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Ruffwear harness which arrived in 2 days. Service and delivery was excellent. Would definitely buy from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a Webmaster Harness for my Sheltie. Excellent product delivered speedily and saving me nearly £20. Excellent. Thank you Epicentre.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, good prices and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with service received from The Epicentre. Ordered 2 different sizes of leggings to compare the fit. Goods arrived within a few days and free return postage for the pair I had to send back. Good variety of stock so will certainly be purchasing from there again.
Posted 1 month ago
I had never heard of this company so was a bit concerned when placing my order. I need not have worried my item arrived quickly and was as described and at a good price. I will use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Prompt delivery with good quality products as always
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
The epicentre have competitive prices, and offer an excellent and quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellant service as usual.. Looking forward to visiting shop again
Posted 1 month ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.90 based on 1,363 reviews