The Dressing Room Reviews

4.80 Rating 956 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Quick fabulous delivery. Lovely packaging and delighted with service. Thank you!!
Posted 3 months ago
So very pleased with the care and attention to detail that the staff of The Dressing Room showed in my latest order. I requested both items to be wrapped separately and this was done so readily and attractively. Thank you all for your thoughtfulness and your great communication.
Posted 4 months ago
The service provided was what they promised to no complaints at all
Posted 4 months ago
I love the dressing room. They have amazing things. I wanted these trainers for ages for my Christmas present from my other half. They came in good time ready for him to wrap them for me. Thanks again so glad to support small business rather than a big company. They take such good care
Posted 4 months ago
I’m a big fan of American Vintage. My order quickly arrived and I was delighted with my new jumper! Thank you - fab service as ever!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend you & use The Dressing Room again in the near future.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and love my goodies.
Posted 4 months ago
Addicted to this shop, I never fail to find something fabulous. The choice and brands are spot on and the service second to none. If you shop small you get fabulous service!
Posted 4 months ago
Fait le bonheur de ma fille, un peu cher mais très joli. Etonnée de le trouver un peu fin, mais ma fille l'aime comme ça. Livraison soignée et rapide ! Super !
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service I rang the shop so I could speak to someone regarding the size and fit of the Emu boots I wanted to order . I was then put through to a lovely lady and ordered them over the phone they arrived 3 days later beautifully packed and perfect fit . Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding service! Speedy delivery, great communication and a beautifully wrapped purchase!
Posted 4 months ago
This place is dangerous if you love beautiful things!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a couple of Christmas gifts and they arrived at my nieces in London with a couple of days - all safely packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
good efficient service.
Posted 4 months ago
Wow what an amazing cardigan.
So soft, warm, and beautiful. Really delicious... thank you so much.
Posted 4 months ago
Everything came beautifully wrapped!
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely packaging
Posted 4 months ago
I LOVE my air and Grace boots!! They are so unbelievably comfortable. I wasn’t sure about Tan and had wanted to buy black but I love the colour so much, I can’t stop looking at them! Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Was really impressed with the packaging and arrival of the order. The gift wrap really elevates the purchase and the nice thank you note for shopping local didn’t got unnoticed. Thanks once again!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service prompt delivery
Purchased Ortigia perfume Fico d’ India lovely smell
and beautifully packaged
Posted 4 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.80 based on 956 reviews