The Dressing Room Reviews

4.80 Rating 956 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Efficient service - very happy with purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service online and over the phone very helpful staff.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service and delivery and always great clothes!
Posted 3 months ago
Really good local boutique with unusual range and great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service. Quick and efficient. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a lovely Lily and Lionel dress which arrived quickly despite the fact it was Christmas.
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted- fabulous purchases, easy return and great communication- what more can you ask for Other than bigger feet so the trainers would fit ๐Ÿ™„โค๏ธ
Posted 3 months ago
The Dressing room has a fantastic range of clothes in many price ranges that suit all ages.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service & Fast Delivery.
Very happy with my new boots!
Posted 3 months ago
Great efficient service..

Items always well packaaged

Unfortunately had to return on of my pairs of shoes as they were too small - return was easy and refund was quick.

A great independent!!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service from the lovely ladies at The Dressing Room. Ordered online and everything was ready to collect the next day. Love
my purchases too - fabulous style and quality as always. Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 3 months ago
Great. Happy with my purchase and they were great with the click and collect that is happening due to restrictions.
Posted 3 months ago
I did some last minute online shopping from the Dressing Room and my order was delivered perfectly the next day. The gifts were very gratefully received! Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic ๐Ÿ˜Š, thank you Team.
Posted 3 months ago
So lucky to have this boutique on my doorstep but during lockdown I have had to order online. Nothing less than the five star service I would have expected. Super quick delivery, gorgeous packaging and fabulous items. Can’t wait to get back in store!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, helpful and efficient. Pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
My Favourite shop!! Staff are so helpful and friendly and the selection of clothes is outstanding.
Posted 3 months ago
Impressed with selection of garments My order came VERY quickly, size chart GOOD and most of all - the knickers I have are THE MOST COMFORTABLE - so recommended them to several friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Such quick efficient service and delighted with my purchase and great advice on live chat
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous package looks very expensive and appealing was pleasantly surprised.
Posted 3 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.80 based on 956 reviews