The Dressing Room Reviews

4.76 Rating 778 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
all in all the service has been exceptional, except on the last order the Oliva Burton watch was not sent in its original packaging but in a grey box. If the watch had been a gift that would not have been good. I imagine it was the display. please state in the future which are display items and perhaps offer a discount.
Posted 3 months ago
My order was delivered in good time and beautifully wrapped. However the item was unsuitable so had to return and am awaiting my refund.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service as always. Great website, easy check out and speedy delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous fast delivery, what lovely packaging too! gorgeous trainers so comfy, thanks DR as always 🙏🏼
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer service, gorgeous packaging, speedy delivery and stunning products! I couldn’t recommend you enough! ☺️
Posted 4 months ago
So easy to order and my wonderful trainers arrived so quickly - thank you Dressing room. My shoes and your service cheered me up!
Posted 4 months ago
Stunning gift packaging and the items themselves are beautiful!
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant website; brilliant selection of fashionable goods and brilliant customer service! Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful purchase. Wrapped so nicely. Prompt delivery. Exactly what I wanted. You guys bring me so much joy! Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Attention to detail is a key characteristic of The Dressing Room and they make every shopping trip an experience -online or in-store.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived quickly (great under the circumstances!) Beautifully packed and pleased with my new items. Great communication throughout. Many Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
I love the Dressing Room. My purchase this time was not really an exciting item, more a basic staple. Long sleeved grey t shirt, which although exactly what I needed was rather overpriced for what it is. £55
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve just received my first purchase from The Dressing Room. I am particularly impressed with the whole process during such difficult times. Good delivery good updates and most important I am delighted with my purchase. I just need an occasion to wear it 🥰
Posted 4 months ago
Quality products and excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Always so helpful and so friendly. Clothes arrive quickly & beautifully packaged (& recyclable). A wide range of gorgeous items in store with new pieces arriving all the time. Love this shop!
Posted 4 months ago
Such a nice shop to deal with,prompt replies to queries and very fast delivery.I always feel confident dealing with The Dressing Room.
Posted 4 months ago
Love the Dressing Room even in lockdown for a treat! Who says you have to go out to dress up especially with my new Stardust dresses!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and beautiful dress! Gutted the Veja trainers weren’t right for me. Thanks DR!
Posted 4 months ago
Sadly the wrong item was sent. I ordered an American vintage t-shirt with a V neck and was sent one with a round neck. I double checked I had ordered correctly.
I particularly wanted the V neck in this colour. Due to the ‘lock down’ I cannot get to return it.
Posted 4 months ago
So uplifting to receive a package from The Dressing Room, beautifully packaged and swift delivery as always. Loving your insta posts and hope to visit the shop again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.76 based on 778 reviews