The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 532 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very classy dress. I am a curvy size 10/12 at first I was anxious ordering a size S (small) but the fitting measurements online were accurate. I ordered the dress on Thursday for a party on Saturday. The dress arrived before 11am on the Friday with next day delivery. Very professional company with email follow ups and updates. Thank you. Lydia."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service very good web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fabulous shop where the stock is fabulous and the staff care about their customers satisfaction When I can't get to them I shop online and the service is first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service! Fast delivery. And an amazing price. Buy with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"lovely quality top great packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely service from beginning to end. Thank you, very happy with my clothing too"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, super fast delivery. Beautiful packaging. Recommend. Wish I live to the shop but might visit. Can’t wait to shop again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I love this boutique and the selection of brands they stock. I shop online as I live in Ireland and their service is really good. Some day I hope to visit the store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love the item. Fast delivery and nice packaging. Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very impressed with both the quality of the purchase and the speed of delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My trainers arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. The outer box in which the shoe box was packaged which is embossed with the Dressibg Room logo has been comandeered by my five year old daughter and decorated by her as a treasure box! The trainers (Veja V10 in extra white) are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely helpful staff. I bought a lovely silk dress last week. I was told it wouldn’t crease as I was worried that I wanted it for a wedding in Ibiza - if fact it is still very creased and despite being told they would drop out - they are still there 4 days later !! I I’ll have to sadly return as it is not what I was told !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I love The Dressing Room - the most amazing clothes and shoes and their service is fabulous!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Called in advance for advice on sizing and they were very friendly and helpful. Order arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged- and their advice was spot on. Will definitely buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Since finding The Dressing Room I no longer shop anywhere else! Unique pieces, wonderful service and fabulous staff. A shopping experience as it should be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My favourite online shop, I follow them on Instagram and they are really good at ‘showing you’ the clothes so you get a better idea of fabric weight, shape etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love that I can shop from Instagram. And love these beautiful blush Woden trainers. Now bring on Spring sunshine. Flawless experience again from The Dressing Room."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My parcel came without any delays. Shopping process was smooth. The only problem I have is with packaging. My trainers were wrapped in a gift box with tissue paper and then in a plastic mailing bag. I’d appreciate more eco friendly packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Website couldnt be faulted but very poor in the shop. I was told by the sales assistant that she would contact me when she had looked into getting me the dress I wanted in a smaller size but I didnt receive a call from anyone. Managed to get it myself. Service on website was really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really lovely presented in packaging and was happy with what items received"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 532 reviews