The Dressing Room Reviews

4.78 Rating 112 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Alexandra Boyce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery . Excellent product.
Posted 1 month ago
Jenny Brooks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent online service!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website, easy to navigate. Clothes arrived beautifully wrapped the next day and I'm happy with my purchases. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Christine Momk
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Always excellent on line service
Posted 2 months ago
Christine Momk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Almost good on line service for these beautiful clothes. Packaging first class!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered online on Thursday, delivery arrived Saturday. Fantastic service.
Posted 2 months ago
Kirstie Smith
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great website. Prompt delivery. Beautifully gift wrapped with a hand written card.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

happy with delivery time
Posted 2 months ago
Vanessa Roux
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, great selection and allogether the idea place to shop for yourself and for gifts!
Posted 2 months ago
JULIA MOORE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful telephone service and selection over the phone, though their website was suitable to order I need to enquire if on further details for making my purchase. It was good that they were flexible in taking the order and completing this on the telephone. The goods arrived promptly the next day. They are fabulous and I am now going to go to their store for a personal consultation for planning my wardrobe style ..can't wait!
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Wilson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Glad I found them online. Had what I wanted, lady in the phone could not have been more helpful. Great price and fantastic service. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So glad I found you online. Had what I wanted for my wife's birthday, lady in the shop couldn't be more helpful, great price, great service. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Magda Turnbull
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick dispatch and lovely packaging. Needed to return something once that didn't fit and they provided a quick no fuss return service. Great retailer.
Posted 2 months ago
Mary White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received an amazing leopard print becksondergaard scarf after seeing it online. It will go with so many things. Beautifully packaged and arrived so quickly. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a very comfortable way to buy a jumper, which was fast out of stock in german boutiques...I´m very satisfied with the ultra quick and careful shipping and will sure return in future ;-)
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

sent me the top that i ordered
Posted 2 months ago
Fiona Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So happy to have found The Dressing Room, everything they stock is amazing, not just clothes but jewellery and footwear too! If you want to wander away from the usual high street same as, same as, and find something a bit different, this is your place. Fabulous selection, sourced from all corners and first class customer service. This is why I love and will always support independents. Well done TDR ! x Fiona
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and speedy despatch time x
Posted 2 months ago
Louise Dewar
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Amazing, fabulous, stock and staff.
Posted 2 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.78 based on 112 reviews