The Dressing Room Reviews

4.75 Rating 272 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
June Harwood
Verified Buyer
"I was thrilled to find the watch my daughter wanted for her birthday as I thought it had been discontinued. It arrived just a few days later. Can't wait to see her face. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service again. Jeans beautifully packaged and ready to wear - I have bought from other mail order companies where ironing is necessary before wearing but not with The Dressing Room."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SANIDA CHRISTINA
Verified Buyer
"I never received information for the delivery day of my order... Other than that I am satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great choice of items. Quick and easy checkout. Speedy delivery - what’s not to like ๐Ÿค—"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time I’ve ordered from here & very impressed with the service provided. The watch was well packaged and arrived within 2 days of ordering. Would highly recommend using The Dressing Room to friends & family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emma Guild
Verified Buyer
"Super quick delivery, accurate description of clothes, wonderful selection of brands!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Frances Goddard
Verified Buyer
"As always, excellent service, fab selection of shoes etc. Best shop ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’d seen this brand of trainers in a magazine and was very happy to be able to purchase them from the Dressing Room. Service was great x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"The standard of service was great, the ladies watch arrived really quickly and was perfect! It was presented in a lovely box and was an extremely elegant and stylish time piece. It was a prompt and professional service and the watch was all I had hoped for. Really chuffed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Victoria Christie
Verified Buyer
"First time using this site, great service and packaged lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Marland
Verified Buyer
"The Olivia Burton watch arrived very quickly and beautifully packed and presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant website and excellent customer service. My parcel arrived in 10 days beautifully packed and presented. Bronwyn Gold Coast Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service with prompt and free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing customer service such a great selection of beautiful items xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast efficient delivery, beautiful jacket that fits well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Uncomplicated competent service. Packaged well and delivered in good time. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Crista Bramley
Verified Buyer
"Great products and efficient fast service. Highly recommend ๐Ÿ˜"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I live overseas and was able to get my package in just 7 days! It was beautifully wrapped, and came with a return notice should I have needed to return it. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alex Liptrot
Verified Buyer
"packaging was fantastic as was the time it took to deliver. really was a 5 star experience and I'd be happy to recommend you to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Never used this company before but am very impressed. Bangle I ordered was lovely and beautifully packaged with a lovely handwritten gift card."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.75 based on 272 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This