The Dressing Room Reviews

4.77 Rating 826 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Very nice sweater and super comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased, super fast delivery and love my boots!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery Competative price
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fab brands - girls are great and super helpful with questions. Wish I lived close l enough to visit the boutique.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my
Posted 1 month ago
I really wish I lived in or near St Albans and could visit the boutique! However, online shopping with the Dressing Room is excellent. Parcels are sent out promptly and are beautifully presented and returns are easy. and refunds (where necessary) are prompt. The online staff are easy to communicate with and very helpful.
An excellent range of clothing both British and European. A really good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Fast and efficient postal service. Helpful advice from team on styling and sizing.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service as always. The product was fantastic and as always beautifully packaged. I can’t wait to get in to the store for a full wardrobe refresh. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient, quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product .
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery. Lovely packaging. It was a real shopping treat to receive
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - fast delivery and fast refunds on returns. Absolutely love my Dea Kudibal dress. Thank you for ordering my size in especially as it had sold out. Another example of good service. I wish I lived close enough to visit your shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely soft lounge wear
Posted 2 months ago
Mask came quick (in 3 days); was very nicely packaged, was wrapped beautifully in paper black paper wrapping with the dressing room sticker. The mask came with a case to put it in which I didn’t know before ordering but made the order even better.
Mask is nice material and comfortable, totally recommend 👍🏼
Posted 2 months ago
Loved new veja khaki trainers, lovely packaging and quick delivery ready for my weekend away
Posted 2 months ago
My Lily & Lionel floral skirt arrived beautifully wrapped and is perfect for autumn. I love looking at Deryanne's picks for the season. It's great to see clothes modelled on folks other than very tall skinny models! I wish I was nearer to The Dressing Room because I'd love to pop in and have a browse. The staff are expert and have the knack for putting outfits together. Their enthusiasm for the different niche brands is infectious. Love the store!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. I called up at 4pm and received the item next day. Great quality great service, thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the boots and arrived in super quick time. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Totally satisfied!
Posted 2 months ago
The face mask looked great and fit very well. The adjustable ear loops were particularly good.

The problem - for me at least - was that the whole face mask moved when I spoke, which meant I was continually having to hoick it up to cover my nose.

Shame because I really like the look.
Posted 2 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.77 based on 826 reviews