The Dressing Room Reviews

4.75 Rating 631 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Fantastic service, lovely people and fabulous clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love this boutique. Gorgeous clothes and a variety of styles. Excellent customer service and very friendly, helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic online service! Very slick speedy arrival and no fuss returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t praise The Dressing Room enough! What an efficient and helpful service they provide. I will shop with them again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always very speedy delivery and no quibbles returns - a great independent .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sadly the scarf i ordered didnt have a tag on and wasnt wrapped well. I couldn’t give it as a gift as I wanted to without a tag on it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very swift delivery! Easy to use website! Great choice of quality products shall be visiting again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The description was clear. Price was great. Item arrived in time frame promised for an international delivery. It was packaged beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s the first time I have shopped with this company, delighted with my purchase and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent speedy service very impressed will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Exactly as described. Perfect and delighted with purchase. Will definitely use again 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service I received from the Dressing Room was excellent and was made better by the fact I could talk to someone when I made an error and it was resolved x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order left the UK very quickly even it was Holiday. the shipment arrived very fast and was packed in a very nice way!!! i got exactly what I wanted and the size was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery. Very well packaged. Easy returns information and instructions enclosed. Would order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a gift for my daughter unavailable elsewhere - arrived in good time beautifully packaged - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the watch,service great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Watch arrived really quickly and was well packaged. Lovely design on the Olivia Burton watch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.75 based on 631 reviews