The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 522 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Lovely bracelet,, I’d definitely buy from The dressing Room again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super quick with delivery- great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I always enjoy perusing the stock in The Dressing Room particularly the jewellery! I was lucky enough to buy an Anna Beck cuff bangle in the sale for half price, extremely pleased with my purchase! Arrived promptly with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My shoes (which are a thing of beauty) arrived promptly and carefully wrapped. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"1st class service. Absolutely love my new top. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb service as usual, beautiful garments, love my jumpsuit and kimono ā¤ļø"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy to order, efficient delivery. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely selection of products and excellent customer service. My items arrived sooner than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Have ordered a few things from the dressing room. They always arrive beautifully wrapped and have not been disappointed. Even an exchange request was dealt with quickly. Will be ordering again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed my order on a Saturday only to receive an email the following Wednesday to say one of the items I ordered was out of stock. On the phone although member of staff was apologetic it sounded insincere and patronising. Hiring extra staff during sale time to deal with volume of orders might be a good idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lightweight trousers perfect for my holiday! Beautifully packaged and quick turnaround from placing order to receipt of package. The Dressing Room never fails to deliver a fantastic retail experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This boutique offers amazing fashion and amazing service. The on line service is particularly good with well packaged items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent website. Clothes to suite every occasion. Great service. Unfortunately the two items I ordered were too big so sadly had to return. Such a shame as they were in the sale. Will certainly purchase again from The Dressing Room"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived quickly and professionally and love the jumpsuit!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered some great sale items online and collected in store. The process was super easy and in store I tried things on and I decided against purchasing one of the items. The return and refund was expedited quickly and efficiently. Excellent and really friendly customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love visiting the Dressing Room in St.Albans as there is such a lovely range of clothes and accessories. Staff are helpful but also allow you time to browse. I purchased items online this time. They arrived promptly and I am very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Very reliable and clothes fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I absolutely love the service and the amazing collections they offer. Nothing is too much trouble and the garments are beautifully packaged, Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choices, easy ordering and accurate punctual delivery in good order. I asked one question by email during the process and the response was quick and positive. Not much more you can ask for from a business such as The Dressing Room. First class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"1st class service šŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 522 reviews