The Dressing Room Reviews

4.74 Rating 316 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Ever reliable and always helpful. Rosemarie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service product fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff are super friendly and it is refreshing to visit a shop with such variety"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication and speedy delivery. Watch looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful Rixo London Dress at an amazing price.. super fast delivery.. definitely shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great tracking. Order made in afternoon, received next morning. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery and efficient , would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"my purchase was delivery free and came in two days plus the watch I bought was half price so you can't get better than that , I'm very happy with The Dressing Room"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick response to my order, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order was processed really quickly and delivered free of charge within three days. I received an email at each stage of the progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Achat super, livraison rapide :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Although my order went astray due to Royal Mail the Dresing Room girls were unswervingly polite and helpful! Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The top was gorgeous but didn’t fit and the return process was very easy- even from overseas. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Express my order efficiently!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely watch at an amazing price, free and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with my J Brand, beautifully wrapped, arrived so fast. Great Store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted to find the dress I was looking for on the web site in my size. The whole process of ordering from The Dressing Room was straightforward and the dress - which I love- arrive in about 4 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and easy service. The website is easy to navigate and the goods ordered arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer service team were a pleasure to deal with and my order arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My purchase arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.74 based on 316 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This