The Dressing Room Reviews

4.79 Rating 926 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Really happy with the coat, saying that you did have the wrong image of it on your website 😂
Then again the suppliers had the wrong description so you’re not alone!! Thanks for the speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 more of these masks for myself and husband as very pleased with those previously purchased. Good quality and comfortable fit, I specifically wanted a cotton mask with a pocket for a filter, (usefully comes with carry pouch) and these fit the bill. Good fast dispatch from The Dressing Room.
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with my order and it arrived very quickly. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived very promptly and packaged very well.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service!
Quick delivery and beautiful wrapping!
Nothing beats a dressing room delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Great & efficient service!
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a pleasure to buy from the dressing room. Great communication and super quick delivery and of course lots of lovely things to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick shipping, prompt.
Unfortunately I had to do a return, but very pleased with the site
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery. Will definitely shop at The Dressing Room again.
Posted 1 month ago
My parka London coat arrived beautifully packaged. It was such a great piece that I bought and I will wear it so much. It fits perfectly and the size guide helped me work out the correct size to buy. Outstanding level of customer service as well as fabulous brands at great prices. A real gem of a store.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, fast delivery and item fits perfectly. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderfully quick delivery, despite the lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
Always good service and lovely garments from the Dressing Room. I have just received tow lovely silk blouses in the sale and look forward to the warmer weather when. I can wear them.

It is lovely. to buy things which are just that bit different. and of such good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - bought several items in the sale; free postage, quick delivery and everything was beautifully packaged. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been shopping at the dressing room for many years they are very helpful professional & the shop always looks immaculate & of course the clothes are amazing so happy to have such a lovely shop in St Albans Well Done All Jo x
Posted 1 month ago
Found the dressing rooms on Instagram. Bought a few tops in the sale. They were all lovely and the service I received was A1
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and very straight forward returns.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price great product and very well packaged and presented.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery service brilliant and arrived in great packaging.
Really pleased with the trainers. Look and feel great.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing little gem of a shop. The staff are all so knowledgable and passionate about what they do. Oh and my Ba&SH blouse is gorgeous x
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.79 based on 926 reviews