The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 458 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Beautiful collection and choices online, easy to order, fast delivery and I’m totally in love with my new shoes and the beautiful pink box they came in."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very pleased with the quick delivery of shirt, shirt absolutely beautiful"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely, quick service and fast delivery. Ordered a pair of Vejas which I love and fit perfectly! They came in lovely packaging too."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and delivery!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived quickly and very happy with my purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and very quick delivery. Would definitely order again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very classy dress. I am a curvy size 10/12 at first I was anxious ordering a size S (small) but the fitting measurements online were accurate. I ordered the dress on Thursday for a party on Saturday. The dress arrived before 11am on the Friday with next day delivery. Very professional company with email follow ups and updates. Thank you. Lydia."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service very good web site."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous shop where the stock is fabulous and the staff care about their customers satisfaction When I can't get to them I shop online and the service is first class."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service! Fast delivery. And an amazing price. Buy with confidence."
Posted 2 months ago
"lovely quality top great packaging"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely service from beginning to end. Thank you, very happy with my clothing too"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, super fast delivery. Beautiful packaging. Recommend. Wish I live to the shop but might visit. Can’t wait to shop again. Many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"I love this boutique and the selection of brands they stock. I shop online as I live in Ireland and their service is really good. Some day I hope to visit the store!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the item. Fast delivery and nice packaging. Great communication."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with both the quality of the purchase and the speed of delivery !"
Posted 2 months ago
"My trainers arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. The outer box in which the shoe box was packaged which is embossed with the Dressibg Room logo has been comandeered by my five year old daughter and decorated by her as a treasure box! The trainers (Veja V10 in extra white) are great."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely helpful staff. I bought a lovely silk dress last week. I was told it wouldn’t crease as I was worried that I wanted it for a wedding in Ibiza - if fact it is still very creased and despite being told they would drop out - they are still there 4 days later !! I I’ll have to sadly return as it is not what I was told !!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love The Dressing Room - the most amazing clothes and shoes and their service is fabulous!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Called in advance for advice on sizing and they were very friendly and helpful. Order arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged- and their advice was spot on. Will definitely buy from here again."
Posted 2 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 458 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support