The Dressing Room Reviews

4.75 Rating 631 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Really good service, beautifully packaged, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room were so helpful. They contacted me about my order and kept me up-to-date with its progress, Everything arrived beautifully packaged and I’m keeping it all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff very helpful as i was buying over the phone and were spot on regarding the size of blouse I had brought .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After a recent problem with an item instore and an online order, I contacted the store and the customer service received was incredible. Derayne dealt with it personally and her team were polite, professional and efficient. The item received was beautifully packaged and delivered as promised. GREAT AFTER SALES would highly recommend THE DRESSING ROOM.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Packed with great care. V happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, from advice to speedy deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have just purchased two beautiful cardigans from the Dressing Room and I absolutely love them both. The service I received was second to none. There is nothing they could have done to make my experiences in purchasing from them any better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Online service is brilliant, wonderfully packaged and arrived within promised time expectations. The items returned to store were dealt with promptly and advice of refund within the hour. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of quality clothes, fast delivery if ordering online. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Needed for a present- was despatched with the utmost efficiency, arrived on time and one happy 😃 person was delighted with her present, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elaine,

Thank you so much for your lovely comment. We are so pleased your friend liked her present :) x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Speedy and beautifully wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for your lovely comment!

x
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely trousers and most importantly of all great customer service. When my parcel was lost in the post (Emphatically not their fault) the Dressing Room went out of their way to help. Top marks !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Zoe,

Thank you so much for your lovely comment. We are so pleased you have received your parcel and love your new trousers.

x
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous service, absolutely highly recommended. I’m just sorry I don’t live nearer. Thank you ladies for all your help and advice and your wonderful choice of Brands x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Melanie,

Thank you for such a lovely comment. If you need any further help when shopping online, please do let us know. We are always here to help with your styling needs :) x
Posted 2 months ago
Loved shopping online with The Dressing Room - an easy to use website and SO much lovely stock. I will definitely be back. And one day hope to visit the store! Even online such a Personal service with staff on hand to advise on size and recommend alternatives!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicola,

Thank you for such a lovely comment and review! We would love to have you come into store soon :) We are so pleased you loved the service online and enjoyed your online shopping with us. If you need any further help when it comes to styling please do let us know x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely comment and review.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection and super communication ... happy shopping x
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ashly,

Thank you for your lovely comment and review :)

We are always getting new and exciting product in :) x
Posted 2 months ago
amazing service as useful . great range of designers and clothing. wish i could buy it all!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.75 based on 631 reviews