The Dressing Room Reviews

4.71 Rating 406 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent value, quick delivery. Would shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service. A problem with the availability of one of my items was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast service and order came well packaged. Would definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is as good online as when I visit the shop. Their store in St Albans is worth a visit and the website is packed with lovely, unusual pieces. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great sale price , great service , fast free delivery , Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Product fits well and feels very comfortable on. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first order from The Dressing Room and I am really pleased I found them. I got the trainers I wanted at a great price, free delivery and a very fast service, I will definitely shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found customer service excellent! Well packaged item and quick delivery. Will definitely use again and recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Faultless....up to date communication regarding my order, beautiful products, and gorgeous packaging too. I must visit the store itself! Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely selection of brands. Bought a lovely Rails shirt. Perfect condition and super quick delivery. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is the first time I have used this company - Very impressed with the service - Order arrived promptly beautifully packaged - I ordered 2 different sizes in the garment and my refund was credited to me with no problems - Thank you - will certainly recommend yourselves to family & friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant, friendly, efficient service, what a nice change!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer support! I accidentally placed 2 separate orders and therefore, I was getting charged for shipping twice. But I sent the Dressing Room an email and they fixed it for and refunded the shipping on one of my orders. Thank you guys! Wish you had stores in the US!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have not even received my order. The money has been taken from my account and i have been asked to review the service and product without this being received. I would like someone from customer services to explain where my item it asap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very disappointed that the dress I ordered and paid for in the sale was then not available and withdrawn from my order. I am still waiting for the rest of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I ordered and delivered fairly swiftly but not impressed with the packaging - arrived squashed and crumpled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had never heard of this company so hoped for the best - and got it! Order was as expected and delivered quickly, lovely packaged and a couple of earlier queries by email responded to straight away! Well done and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was responsive and polite the reason I gave such a poor review is that the watch I bought for my partner was very used looking on the strap was all bent and wrinkled the face of the watch and every thing else was in good condition as expected when brand i was angry about the watch strap as was a new watch and shouldn’t of been sent out like that if it was for me I would of took it back but my partner said she was ok with it which I don’t think she was she didn’t want to waste time sending it back but shouldn’t of been sent in the first place if used or damaged if the dressing room every see this reply and want to send me a free Olivia burton watch strap in new condition then I’d be happy to change my review as I think the customer service was great tbh and I’d like to say the same for the quality of purchase but guess I was wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good quick an easy ordering arrived early great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.71 based on 406 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support