The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 522 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great selection and prices. Delivery time was incredibly quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent friendly helpful service . Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website and easy to use. My wife loves the trainers and even better with the 10% joining discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So very please with my new watch, I love it. The packaging was beautiful and so special. It was a delight to receive. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service ... easy returns ... wish I could pop into the shop . Will definitely be a returning customer 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My favourite store, working away from home at the moment so the delivery option is perfect for me and the team always happy to help me over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kind and caring telephone manner! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My purchase arrived very quickly. In perfect condition. I absolutely adore it. I will be buying from the dressing room again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gorgeous product, quick delivery and amazing service as always with The Dressing Room. Beautifully packed by Sophia, with fab personal shopping styling advice from Becky (who convinced me I needed it and told me when it was new in. Loving my necklace and already eying up all the new season treasures. Thanks as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service with very quick delivery. My clothing came beautifully wrapped too and would definitely recommend buying from The Dressing Room again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely packaging and quick delivery. Accurate description and photo on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices, excellent service and fast delivering even overseas'"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The watch we bought for our daughter was gorgeous. Our only fault was that we paid for gift wrapping but it really needed to be sent in a box as the gift bag was unusable as it was damaged in the post ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mi experiencia hasta hoy muy mal porque no he recibido el paquete."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast delivery,exelent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Can’t fault them. Quick to reply any queries. Fast delivery service. Will definitely be shopping with them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I received my order promptly as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I like their American Vintage apparel - especially the 100% pima cotton items. They also have an excellent simplified method of payment where one can choose to pay through Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service Great great product Ill be back ladies ❤️❤️❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent support from Sophie on a phone call about unavailability of the colour I had chosen, and I am very happy with my ensuing purchase and will definitely shop again at The Dressing Room"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 522 reviews