The Dressing Room Reviews

4.79 Rating 926 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
This is the second time I have ordered. The products always arrive on time and are good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of beautiful clothes, and fantastic service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent very prompt service and great packaging
Posted 3 weeks ago
New customer to The Dressing Room! Fantastic service - very quick to dispatch my order and arrived beautifully wrapped! Unfortunately I have had to make a return due to sizing which was very straight forward. Will definitely be ordering from them again as I've got my eye on a few things ;)
Posted 1 month ago
Love my charm. Quick service and was presented elegantly. Would recommend! Xx
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room sent both my recent online orders very quickly. Both were well packed and beautifully presented. The Dressing Room has an excellent online range to choose from and provide great 5* service.
Posted 1 month ago
First time I have purchased from The Dressing Room and impressed with the efficient service. Lovely jumper, arrived quickly with full tracking which is so useful and friendly staff. The packaging is beautiful and although I have kept the jumper I think the return option you offer is a really good idea as it saves having to decide at the Post Office which service to choose.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and a great shop
Posted 1 month ago
Totally totally love my new boots, great service, Pull the bear Boots, mad as a bag of frogs but they are my new best friend.

Love the Dressing Room, thank you for cheering me up in Lockdown,

Annie x
Posted 1 month ago
My order was dealt with very quickly which was great although the price was incorrect on the website. It said the jeans were reduced from £995 to £80!
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy for your distinguished service, fast delivery and clean arrival of the order
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first purchase from The Dressing Room. It certainly won't be my last. It was very easy to place and track my order, which arrived so quickly. My purchase was packaged so well, it certainly made the experience feel extra special. The description of the dress I ordered and size guide was perfect. All in all an excellent experience
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery as always.
Really easy returns.
It’s just such an easy, reliable shopping experience every time
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Saw the Baum T Shirt on TDR insta page and loved it so ordered it. It came a day later, packaged beautifully and I’m waiting for the new season to wear it. Thank you team Dressing Room
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful selection of clothes and really helpful customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
great customer service, called with a question when I received the order, which arrived really quickly, and they were super friendly and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Love my jumpers!! Thank you for such efficient fast service. Sara
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my purchase. Gorgeous top and it arrived within a couple of days. Will shop at The Dressing Room again xx
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - first time I’ve bought anything from here and very pleased. The sweatshirt and socks arrived beautifully packaged and are lovely! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful item, exactly as described. Can’t believe the reduction on the RRP, will definitely be using again! X
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.79 based on 926 reviews