The Appliance Depot Reviews

4.73 Rating 266 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Appliance Depot

Write Your review

Tell us how The Appliance Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very easy to order very helpful I phoned up this morning and they reserved this appliance for me without a deposit 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"steve who I spoke to was very helpful in the description of blemishes on the graded cooker He also gave a discount which made all the difference in getting the item sent to Aberdeen Also in letting me know about the time and type of delivery In all I was very satisfied Hope I feel the same when I receive my smeg cooker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and great products! Yes they’re “graded” but you cannot tell on the majority of the items. Would recommend to anyone as you can save £££"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"pleasant service ,good to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good availability and right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have bought several appliances from the appliance depot, did once have a problem that the item I ordered got smashed when loading and I had to order something else, but everything else I have had has been great, some minor marks on things as described, but good value and helpful people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very large display of appliances,no pushy salesman,could not be more helpful,will recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful & a pleasure to do business with. So much choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The lady who served me (Polly) was very helpful and the delivery persons were very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi great place to deal with Super prices Great people , very helpful Julian Bird Nottingham"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was pleased to find a discounted appliance site selling items at a cheaper price than in the showroom/shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The customer service over the telephone was excellent - very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Unbelievably massive selection with everything in stock including the kitchen sink, really competitive prices, something for all budgets. The staff are ever so helpful as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service. Appliance was delivered before the expected date. Very well packaged (given that it was extremely fragile), and has now been installed and is working perfectly. Many thanks. Eileen (Stratton)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"helpful with purchase choice and happy to hold for a few weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good selection of appliances,excellent value for money,last but not least,good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prepared to take a bit off the price and the fridgefreezer was delivered on time by a man who knows how to get a tall fridge through a small space. It all worked very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, excellent prices, very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Polly was fantastic, Nothing was too much trouble and she assisted us with our queries during the purchase. We are very grateful to receive such a helping hand with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Appliance Depot is rated 4.73 based on 266 reviews