The Appliance Depot Reviews

4.75 Rating 220 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Appliance Depot

Write Your review

Tell us how The Appliance Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Gave me a really good price and delivered very quickly. Thanks Guys. :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent web site and when phone contact made the response was helpful and courteous"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of products. Excellent quality. Very competitive prices. 1st class service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, service, product, and delivery speed. Will definitely shop again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and efficient. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bargain prices and good service. Slight mark to the oven door but John at head office organised a quick swap-out. Now we've a kitchen set of appliances at a third of the RRP. Job done! Will definitely use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"great service friendly fast and very efficient"
Posted 2 years ago
"No fuss, pleasant people to deal with."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really lovely service just waiting for delivery of my appliance can't wait!!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"When you have champagne taste on a beer budget this is the place to come! Excited to have ordered our new oven and dishwasher from AD - dealt with a lovely sales person, Pip who was very efficient and helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"brilliant service from a well organised company, many thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great from start to finish. Good company can't wait for the delivery 5 star service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Pip was really helpful and informative . Excellent service ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent shopping experience - vast range of products / manufacturers - very helpful and friendly staff - no hassle or pressure sales - easy parking over the road - I would highly recommend the appliance Depot to Family and friends .. it really is worth a visit . Thank you ????"
Posted 2 years ago
"good so far awaiting delivery !!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use site good products at sensible prices and helpful staff , Isaved £114 on a gas job ????????????????????????"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good personal care.good communication."
Posted 2 years ago
"This was the first time have have used your company. I was very impressed with the friendly service and helpfulness. I would recommend the company to others."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful and accommodating, would highly recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy transaction with a very pleasant manner. Well done!"
Posted 2 years ago
The Appliance Depot is rated 4.75 based on 220 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support