Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 847 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"Very quick delivery ,well packaged good quality fabric"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always, Sue helped me out enormously, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful, quality fabrics. Delivered promptly. Extremely pleased, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent choice of fabrics which were delivered promptly and well packaged. The quality was beautiful and I will have no qualms about using this company in the future - fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely fabric and very promptly delivered. It was great to be able to order a mix of colours in .50 cms. lengths."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased. Parcel arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality, delivered very quickly. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, quick delivery. Will definitely use again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, really pleased with the quality at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the material and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order and very prompt delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely fabrics. Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Did what it said... and great fabric"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have recently purchased some sample and material lengths from Textile Express and they deliver a very prompt service. There are also so many beautiful fabrics at great prices and lovely quality too. I will be asking them to make a set of curtains for me once I have narrowed down the fabric!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, well packed- care taken to ensure fabric arrived undamaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy service, the materials I needed at a reasonable price. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service, kept me informed as to availability of the fabric I wanted. Fabric stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered sample, then went on to order length of fabric. Both arrived super quickly! Great service and lovely company! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing fabric and very easy website, I do hope to visit store very soon :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 847 reviews