Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,332 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express is prompt helpful reliable and honest. Helped me to choose fabrics to make a quilt wouldn’t go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been orders fabric regularly from textile express for about a year now. Every order comes quickly and the fabric is always amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality fabric at an amazing price. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Textile Express is an excellent place to buy materials, in our case, curtaining. They have a good range at very favourable prices. Knowleageable staff are on hand to help with sizing and technical queries. When some of the material we wanted was not in stock, they were able to arrange a delivery quickly, efficiently and at very fair postage charges. We thoroughly recommend this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service delivering sample as requested. Thank you Textile Express
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Louise, Sue and everyone Re always very happy To help. Good fabrics, quick delivery, Thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service. Good prices. Friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks. Ordered blue fur to make a Cookie Monster costume. Turned out awesome. Service was brilliant, easy friendly communication and a lovely wee note with the material. Thanks
Textile Express 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always brilliant x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff and beautiful fabrics.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality fabric, helpful staff, good price and quick delivery. Faultless will use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice of textiles at good prices. Fabric arrived quickly and has been used to upholster a footstool. It looks fantastic.
Textile Express 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First Class Product & Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with my fabric and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order & material came v quickly . I called in the shop when in the area & the staff were so helpful & friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy delivery and the fabric was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The fabric is of exceptional quality, reasonably pricex and works very well for the bags purses, bunting, cushion covers that I make.
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,332 reviews