Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,365 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Order arrived promptly, earlier than expected. The quality of the fabric is excellent and I would use Textile Express again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
I would highly recommend theme
Posted 1 week ago
Am always enjoying shopping at
Textile express. The quality and service is excellent.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful about returning an item, and sending a couple of samples.
Posted 1 week ago
Used this company just a couple of times so far. Goods always arrive swiftly, are good quality, and the staff seem to be very friendly and passionate about fabric. Free samples too, what more can one ask?
Posted 1 week ago
High quality fabric. Speedy delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and prompt delivery.
When the shop was open the staff were friendly and very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Always a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the lovely fabric, I am delighted with it. The service received from Textile Express was speedy and flawless, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely outstanding customer service. Fabrics are wonderful of course! But the way I get updates & replies & shipping time - despite covid delays - I never have to worry about things not turning up. Honestly I could not recommend this place enough! 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some brushed jersey for a bed cozy lining. It was just as described and did the job well. Delivery was good and I was kept informed. Will use this company again and would love to visit when the situation allows. Thank you for a good service.
Posted 1 week ago
The fabric is always amazing quality and at really reasonable prices.
I'm a repeat customer and that's because I always know I'm going to get exactly what I asked for
Posted 1 week ago
Really excellent delivery and the quality of the fabric gorgeous. Staff could be a bit warmer on the telephone but that's the only thing.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely good company. Each time I have bought from them I have had great service and superb products
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with the speed of delivery. I love the material. I have never ordered material online before. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Free sample, beautiful cloth arrived well packed and incredibly quickly. First rate service, thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Always good reliable and good calue
Posted 1 week ago
Textile express is my favourite online shop.
Deliveries are really quick, if you have a problem with your order they respond really quickly, fantastic designs and good quality fabric.
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 3,365 reviews