Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,643 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant choice of material, great prices, and fast service - what more could you want.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff and quick response.
High quality fabrics and fast delivery. Will buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Love this company! Fast turnaround on orders, good quality material. Kept up to date with order/delivery progress
Posted 1 week ago
I love the kind of fabrics they sell, and the order and delivery were pretty fast.
I only wish they would put more effort into taking accurate pictures of some of the fabrics. Most of them very really accurate, except one dark wool that looked more like navy online, but propper blue in a real life.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful to talk to a ‘real person’ on the telephone who I have always found to be very helpful. The delivery service is very prompt and efficient and I have been very pleased with the fabric that I have ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service product as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, free swatches really useful, lovely material. Have ordered two separate lots and first class service both times.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely material - super prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service.
Posted 1 week ago
Online colour swatches were very very good match to real fabric, good quality cotton. Delivered within a few days and without any hassle.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the variety of fabrics and prints. My order was wrong, as I received the wrong interfacing.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and rapid response to my order, thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and quick service. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent thank you so much, great service reserved really quickly and beautiful material.
Posted 1 week ago
I have always received excellent service, one of my favourite fabric shops
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fast deliver and great product, great place for fabric
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely customer service and beautiful products
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 2,643 reviews