Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,396 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Good quality and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy. Loved my material. Had a delivery issues but they resolved it really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, quick delivery of goods. I will use this company and website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality fabrics and an impressive delivery, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, lovely quality fabric received which was exactly as described. Lovely selection, I will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had some samples from textile express, which made me realise I could have made a costly mistake ( nothing wrong, beautiful material just not right in the room). The fabric I purchased was ideal and very easy to purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, quality product, highly recommend - my thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and beautiful fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and high quality textiles!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was efficiently executed and delivered. Cushion square were absolutely lovely. Will be back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've ordered online from Textile Express several times since they moved from Shrewsbury and have always been delighted with the quality of the fabric, value for money and really helpful customer service. Brilliant supplier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from the free samples to the actual product. Great communication, fantastic quality product will definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality fabric delivered swiftly, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely fabric. Received very quickly. Wouldn’t hesitate to shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with my fabric, it is such a wonderful print and works so well on the velvet. Excellent service, thank you Textile Express
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery. Easy site to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Material exactly as shown on website. Very quick delivery will definitely use Textile express again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 1,396 reviews