Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,038 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. I liked the fact I was kept informed of the delivery status. The fabric colours were just how they looked on the web site. Lovely fabric. The chair seats I covered look fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of fabrics, user friendly website & prompt service, marvellous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received a free sample of two fabrics and subsequently made an order - SO pleased with the material! Also great customer service, order made over the phone as I needed 1.5 meters of fabric, an amount I couldn't seem to order on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleasure to order from. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed, my free samples of velvet fabric came promptly and so did my preferred colour fabrics. I did have a question and this was answered promptly on a return call. I am making cushions with the velvet purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was pleased with the sample service and happy to pay when ordering more than five.It was useful to be able to order .25m of my favourites.I think the service is excellent and I have ordered both online and by phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some black faux fur fabric. It arrived quickly and was great quality. I also had to contact them over quick chat/email and they were very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy response, attentive service and great fabric at an amazing price, delivered next day. Exceptional. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I contacted textile express when I discovered that the material I selected online showed as not being available. I was quickly informed me that the material was now in stock and the online information had been updated. I ordered it straight away and it arrived very quickly - exactly what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A quick and professional response to my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Very quick delivery. Would order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seems good variety and prices, although I bought a fabric that looked grey but turned out to be black, so always check!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Helen,

Thank you for your feedback. I will certainly look at the image of the Altea Midnight that you ordered and see if we can improve it. Unfortunately although we always try to show a true likeness different screens can display colours different which is why we offer a free sample service on all our fabrics.

Regards,
Emily
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent range of fabric. The stretch velour I bought was just what I wanted and the service was quick and efficient. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, fast delivery and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality, arrived very quickly and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 1,038 reviews