Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 318 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Textile Express
671 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
83 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
80 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
35 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
98 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01691 670562

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Textile Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent quality fabric and service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Textile Express? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Exceptional stock and service. I first visited the shop by chance last year, and it has quickly become my first choice for everything I need for my soft furnishing business. I live in London but can not find a better supplier, or more helpful staff than Textile Express. The swatch service is also extremely helpful."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick and easy thank you!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quality product and excellent service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely fabric delivered swiftly and at a good value price. Just what I wanted."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great communication, prompt service, exactly as described."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly, well wrapped. Reasonably priced and good quality fabric which has been made into lampshades. Looks amazing."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service. Wish every company was like this!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Straight forward transaction. Good product. Fair price. Came quickly."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very swift service and a delightful range of fabrics. Love this site."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I can not recommend Textile Express enough! The range of fabric they have is amazing and the quality and price is fantastic. Customer service is very helpful, just wish I lived closer so I could visit the shop!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have always found Textile Express to be very helpful, and their fabrics lovely. Their free sample service is a great help when choosing material. I will definitely use them again"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"User friendly website and order process. Good product which arrived in good time. An all round great experience."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very speedy delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was sent quickly and within the specified time, and it was packed well and arrived in good condition. I will definitely shop with you again, thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted very easy to work with. Products were great I will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with service and product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely material, really pleased with it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a speedy service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, did speak to staff, they answered my query quickly and efficiently. Fabric was excellent quality and a great price"
Posted 1 month ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support