Textile Express Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,805 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
4.9
Based on 5,805 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Excellent service and great quality. Samples are provided free of charge, which is so refreshing and enables you to make an informed choice on which fabric to choose (particularly useful when buying lots of fabric for curtains!). Based on the samples received, I then placed an order for 10 metres of my preferred fabric which was despatched and delivered promptly. Love this Company - found it by chance and have already recommended it to like-minded friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and great quality fabric at low price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always excellent service and wonderful quality fabrics. My favourite fabric shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just want I wanted. Easy to order. Dispatched same day arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been very happy with everything. Delivery was excellent thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always excellent service, samples posted quickly and questions dealt with efficiently
Textile Express 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful staff members - always kind and helpful. Fabric is lovely and delivered quickly. The courier sometimes has left things on my doorstep without alerting me - sometimes this has been expensive rolls of fabric. Recently however this has not occurred as much. I cannot recommend Textiles Express enough and enjoy doing business with them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always, beautiful fabrics and quick delivery! Thank you Textile Express :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best place for fabrics. Great service and fast, reliable delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased the most beautiful Clarke & Clarke velvet to make a crossbody bag for a client. I guarantee she was not disappointed with her new accessory… delivery was quick, the website easy to order from. So easy I order far too many pieces of your beautiful fabric. Thank you…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with my choice of materials and can’t wait to get started on my projects. Customer service was excellent as always 👍.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and lovely fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Prompt attention. Problem solving 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As Always, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product, brilliant service, lovely staff and now that covid restrictions are lifted I can’t wait to get over
Textile Express 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely fabric, well wrapped for transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely fabric & very speedy delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! Super quick service and the fabric was perfect! Haven't used it yet but will be in the next few weeks. Will post a photo when I can
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service and good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality fabric. Packaged & dispatched very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,805 reviews