Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,332 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Order placed then told ... Inaccurate stock on website Protracted “it’s coming next week” Finally got the material after nearly 4 weeks Unreliable in this instance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I tried to call you to let you know that 4 out of 6 were damaged Customer service did not answer and I spoke ti Ann at the shop and she said she would get you to call me So far no phone call. Cathie Reavey
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to see collection , easy to pay. Great and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Although I spoke and emailed it took three weeks for my delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your order. I am very sorry your delivery took longer than expected. The parcel was dispatched within 24 hours of you placing your order but unfortunately I think you had missed the first line of your address off which caused some confusion with the courier. We rectified this as soon as you notified us of the issue. Kind Regards, Emily
Posted 11 months ago
I sent the cushion cover back as it was mark on the front panel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I frequently order from you and you always provide an excellent service. I was however, very disappointed with my last order - chenille velvet cushion covers. They are of a poor standard and not suitable for me to make up for my client. They are not in any way comparable to the velvet panels even though they are the same price. I have to say that I would not buy them at any price as they are that disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Patricia, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the chenille panels. We have found them to be extremely popular so it is a real shame they are not to your taste. Since speaking to you I hope we have resolved the problem. We will be in touch when the new velvet panels arrive in January which I know you are excited to see. Regards, Emily
Posted 2 years ago
I was asked to write a review when Textile Express does know that I even haven't got my fabrics in! Parcelforce the couriers Textile Express uses have been messing about since Monday, there is no tracking, there is no parcel and there is no final product as the fabrics are somewhere in the country with Parcelforce instead of being with me. A total palaver, a waste of time and a project which had to be binned
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Miguel, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry for the problems you experienced with the delivery of your order. I have been informed by my colleague Sue who has been dealing with this matter for you that the parcel has now been delivered. Your fabric was dispatched from us the same day you placed your order. Normally we find Parcelforce provide an excellent service which is why we use them as one of our chosen couriers and I am very sorry that on this occasion this has not been the case. If the late delivery has resulted in the fabric being unusable you are welcome to return it for a full refund. Regards, Emily
Posted 2 years ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,332 reviews