Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,046 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Love your velvet cushion panels. Keep buying more!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Lovely products, efficient service, happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fabric delivered in good time will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Products and service were both very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great to deal with and excellent customer service and fabric, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
fab quick service, just as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service, I ordered in the afternoon, the next morning my fabric had arrived. Lovely fabric, having it made into curtains as we speak! I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous company, always so helpful and the range if fabric they have is simply the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt delivery, well wrapped and the material was of a lovely quality. Thank you and happy Christmas 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and fantastic advice. Quality product arrived quickly. Very helpful. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic range of fabrics at great prices. Customer service is friendly and professional and fast delivery. I hope to one day visit in person...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We asked for a sample of fur fabric which arrived very promptly, we were impressed by the quality of the fur and the speed with which it arrived. (Another company promised several times to send us a sample for which we are still waiting) Our fur order arrived very promptly after frequent updates of the delivery time. Excellent Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service, very pleased with the colour and quality as ordering fabric on line can often be a concern. I will certainly order from the site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found this company very speedy with my order. Extremely efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website - lots of choice - good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very helpful phone advice and rapid delivery, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did exactly as it said on the tin 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast service and the fabric was just as shown online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 1,046 reviews