Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,433 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 4 star review on 1st July 2020
Elena Georgiou
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sarah Bradshaw
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Patricia HARKER
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Mary Humphries
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Tracey Harris
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Cotton the exact match Very pleased
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good quality fabric, very helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend :)
Posted 6 hours ago
Beautiful top quality material
Very happy
Posted 7 hours ago
I am truly impressed. Samples arrived promptly so we could choose with out delay. The 10m linen fabric I ordered on a Friday arrived on Monday with perfectly matched thread. Within a week of ordering the fabric, I managed to make three garments without any rush , including pre + post washing, pressing, etc.
Posted 7 hours ago
Ive never been disappointed with any of my textile express orders... and i buy alot of fabric! Fantastic prices for for high quality fabric.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great service wonderful choices of fabric. Quick, easy no hassle I would recommend without hesitation. Thank you
Posted 9 hours ago
What more can I say?
Excellent all round! Service, quality, delivery and particularly staff assistance namely Louise! What a star - I have never had someone show such care and attention to detail! Thank you Louise.
Posted 10 hours ago
A very reliable and comprehensive service as always from Textile Express. Staff are extremely helpful and the fabrics are excellent quality at reasonable prices. I'm delighted with my purchases.
Posted 10 hours ago
Always amazing customer service and very high quality fabrics. You might pay a little more but it's worth it.
Thank you!
Posted 10 hours ago
Delighted with the quality of my bumblebee panel in olive green.
Prompt and professional service. Will be happy to buy from textile express again.
Posted 13 hours ago
Quick service and very pleased.
Posted 15 hours ago
Really quick service and the staff are always so helpful
Posted 15 hours ago
Beautiful fabric, very quickly delivered. Excellent service and quality for the price.
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent product, friendly customer support.
Posted 1 day ago
Surpassed my expectations to offer to match the thread to my fabrics and provide other haberdashery too. Buying fabric on line is new to me but I’ll certainly use this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and easy
Posted 1 day ago
The whole experience was great from start to finish. I ordered samples which came the next day, from those I ordered the material which also came incredibly quickly and in good condition. Very impressed.
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous company, great service, lovely fabrics will definitely use and recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service very helpful. Good quality fabric and exactly what I wanted! Thank you 5* I would recommend not to hesitate to order from this company 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, very quick and excellent quality
Posted 2 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 2,433 reviews