Textile Express Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,812 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
4.9
Based on 5,812 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Excellent service, the samples are delivered quickly and it's great to be able to see the quality and colours before buying. Purchasing is an easy process. An overall pleasant experience for good quality fabric at an affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Brilliant service. Love the fabric. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Really lovely fabric. Great service and very fast delivery. Would definitely Recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent price and great served ce.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Always a pleasure to shop with Textile Express.I find the sample service invaluable for choosing fabrics without seeing them on the roll.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Super quality fabrics at very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Quality items and good service as before
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super fabrics and super service. What more could a girl want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery as always & beautiful fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The lady on the other end of the phone is always so helpful. The order is always prompt and correct what else can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good selection of fabrics nice helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant ! Ariived only two days after I placed the order, thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery on time packaging good and textile excellent quality .Colour true to website. Very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. The fabric I ordered had limited stock so they offered me options of whether to have what was in stock as two separate rolls or wait 3 weeks. Very quick to let me know the situation and react as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My fabric always arrives well packed and quickly. I never have to worry about the quality as it’s always really good and arrived with a hand written note the last time which made me smile. Definitely a 5* from me, Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really fast service, lovely quality of oilcloth - the pattern was perfectly true to colour on the photos as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic choice and superb customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Textile Express always should consideration and good attention to their customers whether you are just asking for samples or ordering a few metres of clothe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,812 reviews