Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,354 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Eilidh Mainland
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Eilidh Mainland
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Eilidh Mainland
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
229
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent speedy service with a fabulous choice of fabrics
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Very happy with my purchase and the service and quick delivery. Looking forward to my next project to return for another purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service helpful, on time, hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My first experience of Textile Express. I found the website very easy to use and when I then needed to contact them by phone, they were extremely helpful. This included the suggestion of matching thread. My chosen fabric arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and efficient, and responsive to a subsequent inquiry. I thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As always, beautiful fabric, stunning quality in fab prints. Delivery is always really efficient. I order for my business, Upcycled by Eilidh and really want to support a family run business and Textile Express never disappoints! Im also finishing up some footstools in these fabrics! Thank you 😁
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely textiles and helpful staff. Just wish they would use parcel force to deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful service and good communication about my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service and beautiful fabric. My 'go to' fabric shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The edging for our Roman Blinds arrived quickly and look great. Good value and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful Fabric and very speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great choices of fabric and very efficient delivery. I'm very happy with my new lampshade.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A lovely shop full of so many rooms of so many different fabrics. They are displayed well so you can see them easily. The staff are very helpful, friendly & efficient when I have been into the shop. Adapted your changing robe pattern and used your beautifully soft bamboo towelling fabric. I added an embroidered pouch to personalise them. See 4 samples below. I have purchased online too also great but I didn’t get the discount they usually give me in the shop!
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I buy mail order and the girls in the office are always very helpful.I usually ask for samples.When I have made my choice they match thread and braid etc for me.Always perfect match.The parcel arrives in a very short time.The quality of all the goods is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for suppling my chosen fabric within the promised timescale. Excellent service from a first rate company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, speedy service and highly personable staff on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service and great selection. Wonderful to work with this supplier ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Textile Express were very speedy in sending my fabric to Northern Ireland. The fabric is lovely and I will certainly use them again. I loved the message on the paper slip - ‘I hope your order makes you smile! And it did.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy service and beautiful fabrics - I'll be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,354 reviews