Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,354 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Eilidh Mainland
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Eilidh Mainland
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Eilidh Mainland
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
229
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent speedy service with a fabulous choice of fabrics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my purchase and the service and quick delivery. Looking forward to my next project to return for another purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service helpful, on time, hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My first experience of Textile Express. I found the website very easy to use and when I then needed to contact them by phone, they were extremely helpful. This included the suggestion of matching thread. My chosen fabric arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and efficient, and responsive to a subsequent inquiry. I thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As always, beautiful fabric, stunning quality in fab prints. Delivery is always really efficient. I order for my business, Upcycled by Eilidh and really want to support a family run business and Textile Express never disappoints! Im also finishing up some footstools in these fabrics! Thank you 😁
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely textiles and helpful staff. Just wish they would use parcel force to deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful service and good communication about my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service and beautiful fabric. My 'go to' fabric shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The edging for our Roman Blinds arrived quickly and look great. Good value and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful Fabric and very speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great choices of fabric and very efficient delivery. I'm very happy with my new lampshade.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A lovely shop full of so many rooms of so many different fabrics. They are displayed well so you can see them easily. The staff are very helpful, friendly & efficient when I have been into the shop. Adapted your changing robe pattern and used your beautifully soft bamboo towelling fabric. I added an embroidered pouch to personalise them. See 4 samples below. I have purchased online too also great but I didn’t get the discount they usually give me in the shop!
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I buy mail order and the girls in the office are always very helpful.I usually ask for samples.When I have made my choice they match thread and braid etc for me.Always perfect match.The parcel arrives in a very short time.The quality of all the goods is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for suppling my chosen fabric within the promised timescale. Excellent service from a first rate company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, speedy service and highly personable staff on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service and great selection. Wonderful to work with this supplier ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Textile Express were very speedy in sending my fabric to Northern Ireland. The fabric is lovely and I will certainly use them again. I loved the message on the paper slip - ‘I hope your order makes you smile! And it did.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy service and beautiful fabrics - I'll be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,354 reviews