Textile Express Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,951 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
4.9
Based on 5,951 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
The fabric I ordered arrived in good time with a little note enclosed that made me smile (a nice touch). The fabric itself was not as heavy as I'd thought it would be for soft furnishings but was good quality and made up well into a bean bag bag chair for my grandson.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very good fabric & speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the product and delivery. Will purchase from you in the future with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, fully reliable and a company that you can order with confidence and assurance. Very happy with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick deliveries, easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, fabric perfect, very satisfied customer - will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful fabric, shipped immediately and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
From the incredibly pleasant and helpful person on the phone to the speedy and successful delivery of the fabric to me in Italy, Textile Express were wonderful. They will be my first point of contact in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Website is great to search on as fabrics are put into different categories so it’s easy to find what you’re looking for. I am really pleased with the cotton lawn I bought it’s top quality and my order was ready quickly (I chose collection).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with the double width curtain lining - excellent quality to line some upcycled curtains with. Now ordering samples to extend some more recycled curtains with. Excellent service + delivery. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Textile Express team couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful regarding my recent curtain fabric order. The fabric I wanted was initially out of stock, and the team kept me updated throughout the ordering process. Very happy with the fabric and the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fabrics arrived quickly. Very satisfied with order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from the girls at Textile Express, I buy most of my materials from them on line,although I do try to pop in once a year 😀 for a material fix 😀 I live in Lincolnshire, they know there materials. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scroll braid was so fast! Helped me to meet a very important deadline!
Textile Express 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, well packaged and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful fabric, promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Speedy delivery. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are always very helpful and my fabric order arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.9 based on 5,951 reviews