Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 505 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Textile Express
587 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
55 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
45 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
79 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
2 New Reviews Written
5PM - 7PM
77 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
7PM - 9PM
60 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
60 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01691 670562

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Textile Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good quality product that arrived very quickly."
Posted 5 hours ago
Are you Textile Express? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very speedy service. Fabric is lovely."
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent service and product."
Posted 8 hours ago
"Delighted with speed of delivery ."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent choice & value. Excellent service with very helpful & friendly staff on the phones. Always prompt delivery. Easy to use website."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt delivery, lovely guinea pig cushion panel!"
Posted 3 days ago
"The curtain material l ordered is lovely. Very pleased with both of them. They arrived very quickly so l was able to make them up without delay. Thanks for the great service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and great range of fabrics."
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy ordering and very prompt service. The fabric that I ordered was of much better quality than I had imagined. I have already recommended Textile Express, and shall certainly use it again."
Posted 3 days ago
"I often buy fabric online from this wonderful shop! The fabrics are always of very high quality. Staff are friendly and the fabrics are always delivered quickly. Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick upon ordering and emailed me back straight away when I had a question I had to ask, very friendly and I am looking forward to ordering again soon"
Posted 4 days ago
"Always amazing customer service and I have never been disappointed with the quality of the fabric. I recommend them to everyone x"
Posted 4 days ago
"Always go above and beyond. I love love love this company! My first choice to contact everytime."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent fabrics, brilliant service! A+++++"
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant customer service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful service and prompt delivery. Really happy with the product"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great samples. Fabric is lovely. Personal email was appreciated. Speedy delivery. Overall a good purchase and wouldnt hesitate to buy from you again. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
"Delighted with the prompt service. Swatches requested, arrived in a couple of days, decision made and order placed. Fabric delivered quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Will definitely use Textile Express again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good and friendly service. Quick delivery - very helpful"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient service from beginning to end. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 505 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support