Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,992 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Has usual the service was excellent
Posted 12 minutes ago
Very pleased with the quality of the fabric. Very fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
The staff are very helpful, and orders dispatched quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and a good price.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful fabric and excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Great choice of fabric, speedy delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
The fabric samples arrived quickly and made it easy to choose the correct fabric for the job. I was really happy with both the quality and the service.
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient and always a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing fabrics and an excellent customer service. Totally recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Another lovely fabric purchase from this shop. Always my first stop when looking for a fabric for a new project . This time bamboo towelling which is such good quality and so soft .
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt and efficient service both from delivery of sample and fulfilling of order for collection. Beautiful curtain material, great quality and price, highly satisfied.
Posted 5 days ago
There was a fault in the middle of the material.
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Adam, I am very sorry to hear there was a fault in the fabric you received. It is very unusual for this to happen as all our fabrics are checked by one of the team before sending. Please contact our sales team on info@textileexpressfabrics.co.uk and we will get this issue resolved for you. Kind Regards, Emily
Posted 20 hours ago
Fantastic fabric and service and delivery is first class.
Posted 5 days ago
Always a great service fast delivery and good choice
Posted 6 days ago
Phoned order. Lady I spoke to was super helpful. Order arrived very quickly and it was super. Would definitely use this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
good quality fabric at very reasonable price
Posted 1 week ago
I have contacted this company both by email, online and by phone. They have been excellent in helping with my orders, quick and so incredibly efficient. I will definitely use this company again and highly recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
A wide selection of different materials of excellent quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 4,992 reviews