Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,366 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Eilidh Mainland
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Eilidh Mainland
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Eilidh Mainland
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
229
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with the quality of the product and efficiency of the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Goods are received promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
My first order from this company was processed, despatched and delivered very quickly. Fabric quality was excellent for the price, and I'll definitely be adding them to my preferred shopping list.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent quality of fabric supplied. Previously I have received very inferior fabric from other suppliers via the Internet. I have been unable to complete the proposed projects and been very disappointed. Imagine my huge delight on finding all three pieces of fabric chosen of a very high quality. The fabric was also very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Efficient and friendly service. Communication is very good when dealing with queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality, great choice, great price and really fast too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always good service and product with prompt delivery. If there is ever a problem with my orders a member of staff has always called me to find an alternative. Brilliant customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Competitive pricing, prompt delivery and gorgeous velvet material, true to colour, delivered well packaged, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service as always! Great quality fabrics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, item received quickl.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Strong thick fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent will be intouch to order more when we have a bit of peace from thivirus absolutley delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent speedy service with a fabulous choice of fabrics
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with my purchase and the service and quick delivery. Looking forward to my next project to return for another purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service helpful, on time, hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My first experience of Textile Express. I found the website very easy to use and when I then needed to contact them by phone, they were extremely helpful. This included the suggestion of matching thread. My chosen fabric arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and efficient, and responsive to a subsequent inquiry. I thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As always, beautiful fabric, stunning quality in fab prints. Delivery is always really efficient. I order for my business, Upcycled by Eilidh and really want to support a family run business and Textile Express never disappoints! Im also finishing up some footstools in these fabrics! Thank you 😁
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely textiles and helpful staff. Just wish they would use parcel force to deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,366 reviews