Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,941 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Michala Naughton
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Christine Kalus
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Christine Kalus
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Caroline Craig
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Lesley James
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Judith Chinn
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Lorraine Jones
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful customer service and a great range of lovely fabric. Only a very slight issue with some fabric not quite the colour suggested in the picture but I should have bought a sample. Can easily be fixed with some dye.
Posted 27 minutes ago
Received my lovely fabric very quickly. The quality and price both excellent and I hope to order more fabric when I can get my sewing machine mended!
Posted 3 hours ago
Very good service as usual from this Company. Thank you.
Posted 4 hours ago
The two fabrics I have bought recently are magnificent! Customer service, pricing and delivery very good and knowledge of the products impressive. Keep it up!!
Posted 10 hours ago
Great service. My order arrived very quickly and I’m delighted with the lovely material. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
excellent all round quality and service. used for the first time in lock down and very pleased with the quality of the materials supplied and the fast delivery. goods arrived very well packed and in reasonable time considering the constraints imposed. have used this company again recently and again very good quality of materials and well packed and quick delivery service. would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous fabrics and always prompt service!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely array of fabrics, and speedy delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
I love Textile Express! My 'go-to' online source of a brilliant range of fabrics that evolves all the time. Great customer service too.
Posted 2 days ago
I have received samples promptly from Textile Express of lovely quality fabrics. It is a good way to choose before you buy as the choice is truly amazing and the prices are so reasonable. I have had such pleasure and excitement when receiving and making up my items and I am delighted with the end result.
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely love this shop. I order from here a lot. Beautiful fabrics, great designs and great quality. Everything always arrives quickly. High recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Always a safe place to buy online. Tex Ex materials are always excellent quality and are very quickly despatched and always very well packed for their journey.
Posted 2 days ago
Item dispatched quickly. Arrived in a few days despite my order being made at tge weekend.
Very pleased with the fabric and service.
Posted 3 days ago
I am delighted with my fabric and very speedy service.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, clear website and easy to use. Good quality fabrics and choice
Posted 3 days ago
Despite the web page indicating that our material was 'in stock', we had to wait a few days for new stock to arrive but we received our order within a week of ordering and everything was fine. Having a good selection of material is more important to us than the speed of delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful, very quick and best on price too.
Very impressed.
Thankyou πŸ‘πŸΌ
Textile Express 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely fabric good price thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 2,941 reviews