Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,347 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Bethan Elwyn
Textile Express 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Tina Winstanley
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Jean Bastrilles
226
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely textiles and helpful staff. Just wish they would use parcel force to deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Very helpful service and good communication about my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Brilliant service and beautiful fabric. My 'go to' fabric shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
The edging for our Roman Blinds arrived quickly and look great. Good value and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Beautiful Fabric and very speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Great choices of fabric and very efficient delivery. I'm very happy with my new lampshade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A lovely shop full of so many rooms of so many different fabrics. They are displayed well so you can see them easily. The staff are very helpful, friendly & efficient when I have been into the shop. Adapted your changing robe pattern and used your beautifully soft bamboo towelling fabric. I added an embroidered pouch to personalise them. See 4 samples below. I have purchased online too also great but I didn’t get the discount they usually give me in the shop!
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I buy mail order and the girls in the office are always very helpful.I usually ask for samples.When I have made my choice they match thread and braid etc for me.Always perfect match.The parcel arrives in a very short time.The quality of all the goods is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for suppling my chosen fabric within the promised timescale. Excellent service from a first rate company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, speedy service and highly personable staff on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service and great selection. Wonderful to work with this supplier ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Textile Express were very speedy in sending my fabric to Northern Ireland. The fabric is lovely and I will certainly use them again. I loved the message on the paper slip - ‘I hope your order makes you smile! And it did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy service and beautiful fabrics - I'll be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with purchase - good vslue and express delivery
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service - speedy and efficient! And visiting the shop in person is one of my favourite things to do!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick dispatch lovely fabric thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sadly one of the items I wanted had sold out, but they phoned to inform me and checked if anything else could do instead. Very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
From start to finish the service was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service and great range of fabrics,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, good quality fabric at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,347 reviews