Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,370 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 4 star review on 1st July 2020
Elena Georgiou
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sarah Bradshaw
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Patricia HARKER
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Mary Humphries
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Tracey Harris
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although buying textiles on line isn't ideal - I would prefer to see them close up - I was pleased with the choice of fabrics and the website was user friendly. I was able to choose something suitable. The delivery was prompt which is also pleasing.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and will be purchasing more fabric from them in the future. Slight hassle with the fact I live in Dublin and the website was only set up for the UK but an email and a return phone all and all was sorted. Fabric delivered safely to Dublin and the first dress is nearing completion. Definitely recommend to others.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery and the fabric is beautiful
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fabric, just as described. Arrived in good time.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, even under current circumstances and really great fabric choice. Prices are very reasonable too.
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt and helpful service. I phoned to ask about the fabric I was interested in, and got a detailed response.
The order arrived very quickly

Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery and good quality fabric, thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fabric and quick delivery; thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful fabrics. Excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Company offered to send us a sample which arrived the following day. It confirmed that this was the material we wanted so proceeded to order. The order arrived a few days later. The product did have a flaw in it but the company were extremely good about putting it all to rights. End result = were are pleased to give a good review.
Posted 1 day ago
Good website, good product, arrived on time,
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt service and helpful. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
There was a problem with my order and the team contacted me and sorted it out very quickly. I was very pleased with the service I received and the fabric is beautiful quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Great item and delivered promptly! Would definitely use again 👍🏼
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely items and good response during difficult Covid times. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic customer service, and free samples make for a great customer experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived swiftly and was as advertised,
Posted 2 days ago
Online website easy to use and fabric etc came as described and promptly. Hopefully we will be able to visit the shop soon!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your prompt service, we received the fabrics and they are now being used as aprons in our salon.
Posted 2 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 2,370 reviews