Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,332 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Quick dispatch lovely fabric thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Sadly one of the items I wanted had sold out, but they phoned to inform me and checked if anything else could do instead. Very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
From start to finish the service was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
excellent service and great range of fabrics,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, good quality fabric at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The fabric I tried to order online was unavailable - when I called the shop, the assistants I spoke with were extremely helpful and a number of samples were selected and sent to me the following day. Excellent customer service - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Only one, super!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great fabric, quickly delivered too. Will buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and I had a phone call when they didn't have quite the amount left on the roll that I had ordered. Delivery was super fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Material delivered promptly, good quality and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service. Excellent sample offer so you can look before you buy. Very helpful. Great choice and quality of fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick and efficient service. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Incredible customer service, really friendly and helpful when I spoke with them on the phone. Fast delivery and great fabric. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered from this lovely company on a number of occasions. Excellent choice of fabrics and really competitive prices. Delivery is always rapid if in stock. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from textile express again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely material which I used to cover a footstool. The hand-written note included was a nice touch.
Textile Express 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The fabric ordered was great quality and arrived very promptly. Will definitely order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great fabric, speedy delivery. Very happy
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent ! the order came promptly and the website was easy to browse the large variety of textiles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company! They get back to you when called. When I placed my order there wasn't enough fabric to fulfill the order so I was told they would send out the second half in 4 weeks but it arrived in 1 week!! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,332 reviews