Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,337 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Great customer service and great selection. Wonderful to work with this supplier ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Textile Express were very speedy in sending my fabric to Northern Ireland. The fabric is lovely and I will certainly use them again. I loved the message on the paper slip - ‘I hope your order makes you smile! And it did.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Speedy service and beautiful fabrics - I'll be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very pleased with purchase - good vslue and express delivery
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service - speedy and efficient! And visiting the shop in person is one of my favourite things to do!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Quick dispatch lovely fabric thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sadly one of the items I wanted had sold out, but they phoned to inform me and checked if anything else could do instead. Very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
From start to finish the service was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service and great range of fabrics,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, good quality fabric at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The fabric I tried to order online was unavailable - when I called the shop, the assistants I spoke with were extremely helpful and a number of samples were selected and sent to me the following day. Excellent customer service - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Only one, super!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great fabric, quickly delivered too. Will buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order and I had a phone call when they didn't have quite the amount left on the roll that I had ordered. Delivery was super fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Material delivered promptly, good quality and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service. Excellent sample offer so you can look before you buy. Very helpful. Great choice and quality of fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick and efficient service. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible customer service, really friendly and helpful when I spoke with them on the phone. Fast delivery and great fabric. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered from this lovely company on a number of occasions. Excellent choice of fabrics and really competitive prices. Delivery is always rapid if in stock. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from textile express again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,337 reviews