Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,332 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Quick dispatch lovely fabric thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sadly one of the items I wanted had sold out, but they phoned to inform me and checked if anything else could do instead. Very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
From start to finish the service was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service and great range of fabrics,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, good quality fabric at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The fabric I tried to order online was unavailable - when I called the shop, the assistants I spoke with were extremely helpful and a number of samples were selected and sent to me the following day. Excellent customer service - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Only one, super!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great fabric, quickly delivered too. Will buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and I had a phone call when they didn't have quite the amount left on the roll that I had ordered. Delivery was super fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Material delivered promptly, good quality and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service. Excellent sample offer so you can look before you buy. Very helpful. Great choice and quality of fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and efficient service. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Incredible customer service, really friendly and helpful when I spoke with them on the phone. Fast delivery and great fabric. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered from this lovely company on a number of occasions. Excellent choice of fabrics and really competitive prices. Delivery is always rapid if in stock. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from textile express again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely material which I used to cover a footstool. The hand-written note included was a nice touch.
Textile Express 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The fabric ordered was great quality and arrived very promptly. Will definitely order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great fabric, speedy delivery. Very happy
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent ! the order came promptly and the website was easy to browse the large variety of textiles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company! They get back to you when called. When I placed my order there wasn't enough fabric to fulfill the order so I was told they would send out the second half in 4 weeks but it arrived in 1 week!! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,332 reviews