Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,627 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
I have found the service is very good
Posted 12 hours ago
Beautiful fabric, amazing prices and super staff, well worth a visit to this Aladins textile cave.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful staff on both times I called the shop, my order was sent out promptly & received quickly. Look forward to visiting the shop soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, out of stock fabric ordered in in less than a week and at a cheaper price than I found anywhere else. Much needed help and advice readily available by friendly and knowledgable staff. Would definitely order from here again.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery, good quality fabric, personal note to thank me for supporting their family business was a nice touch.
Textile Express 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Always prompt delivery and never disappointed with purchases.
Posted 1 day ago
Fabric always excellent quality and dispatched promptly
Posted 1 day ago
I needed help which was excellent,prompt service,will certainly use again and I have all ready recommended to friends
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Quick and fabric in lovely condition.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent website, choice and service! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great range of fabrics, easy to browse website and excellent service - perfect in every way.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and really good quality material and so much choice
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 2 days ago
fabrics arrived very quickly and were as seen on the website, can wait to send you pictures of what we make.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely fabric, arrived promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased with the fabric. Very prompt and efficient service PSB
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service, very helpful, great communication and delivery.
Textile Express 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service and beautiful fabric. It's going to be dangerous living so close!
Posted 3 days ago
Huge range of fabric and accessories. The delivery was very quick and the fabric is good quality
Posted 3 days ago
I made a happy choice of two faux silk remnants, that will now form the basis for a quilted design. The material is of excellent quality and arrived very soon after my order had been placed. I always research the stock at Textile Express before I go anywhere else: I am rarely disappointed.
Posted 3 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 4,627 reviews