Textile Express Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,804 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
4.9
Based on 5,804 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Very quick delivery as always & beautiful fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
The lady on the other end of the phone is always so helpful. The order is always prompt and correct what else can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good selection of fabrics nice helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Brilliant ! Ariived only two days after I placed the order, thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Delivery on time packaging good and textile excellent quality .Colour true to website. Very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great service. The fabric I ordered had limited stock so they offered me options of whether to have what was in stock as two separate rolls or wait 3 weeks. Very quick to let me know the situation and react as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My fabric always arrives well packed and quickly. I never have to worry about the quality as it’s always really good and arrived with a hand written note the last time which made me smile. Definitely a 5* from me, Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really fast service, lovely quality of oilcloth - the pattern was perfectly true to colour on the photos as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic choice and superb customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Textile Express always should consideration and good attention to their customers whether you are just asking for samples or ordering a few metres of clothe
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery at a great price. The fabric was cheaper than buying straight from the designer and I had enough to make a picture, lamp shade and door stop
Textile Express 5 star review on 23rd May 2022 Textile Express 5 star review on 23rd May 2022 Textile Express 5 star review on 23rd May 2022 Textile Express 5 star review on 23rd May 2022 Textile Express 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely fabric, curtains made and look fab. Good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Everything on the site works and the full description of products is admirable. Colour reproduction of swatches is accurate when compared with physical samples. Telephone contact is charming, intelligent and efficient. Goods arrive speedily and are exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have been using Textile Express for my fabrics for a while now. Always excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really pleased with the fabric and the service. Would def recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful when I contacted them to check on stock. Order sent really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The material I ordered on time and it was lovely. Very pleased with the quality and the price. Was easy to order online as well. Will be ordering more fabric when I have made my dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,804 reviews