Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,169 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Great choice of fabric and very fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Bought some bamboo Terry towelling, very impressed with quality and easy of sewing. It arrived very quickly with no fuss thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent prompt service. Will recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Items arrived promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always receive great service. Thanks very much everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I had bought this material quite a few years ago and my chairs and ottoman were needing refreshed. Lovely material
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, I called and ordered my fabric and asked if samples of velvet could be included that matched with my ordered fabric. Textile express were very helpful and sent several samples with my order. Order sent quickly and was well packed. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and lovely material
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality fabric, accurately described, received in very good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nice mix of fabrics and always sent quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
everything great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery time to Austria, price and quality: top!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I looked at a lot of websites in my search for fabric and some of those drove me insane! Couldn't filter very much, couldn't load photos of the fabric, etc. Textile Express had a good website, free samples very quickly sent out, good choice, and I was able to find something I liked and it came very quickly in the post.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick service, lovely fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality materials and excellent service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great choices of fabrics, fast delivery, very easy website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Was really useful getting a small sample especially for colour match. Fabulous quick turnaround will definitely use them again. Marion Ryall
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 1,169 reviews