Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,919 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Caroline Craig
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Lesley James
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Judith Chinn
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Lorraine Jones
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Paula Cox
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Liz Row
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Prasanna Probyn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.
Very happy
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely fabric 👍
Posted 5 hours ago
Great, speedy service, and really helpful
Posted 5 hours ago
Fantastic customer service, great choice and value for money and prompt delivery. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 5 hours ago
Beautiful material, fab prices and very quick service. Ordered fabric online and arrived swiftly soon after.
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery. So useful to be able to get samples to check the material is right when buying online.
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Posted 7 hours ago
Fast delivery and excellent communication, the only place I buy my toweling from. Perfect service as always
Posted 7 hours ago
Great delivery. Product was a gift which was well received.
Posted 8 hours ago
fantastic, friendly service and very helpful. materials were excellent quality. now our first stop for textiles. delivered within 26hrs of purchase! thankyou kindly
Posted 8 hours ago
Great choice of fabric and very reasonable prices. I order regularly and the service and staff and very professional. Delivery is always quick too.
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service thank you. I've already recommended you to a friend.
Posted 8 hours ago
Amazing service, beautiful products as always. When I'd mis-measured and therefore not ordered quite enough lining, the lovely staff noticed this and called me to check if I wanted to increase (which I did!), this is such great service that they're taking the time to not only process your order, but making sure you've got everything you need. xxx
Posted 16 hours ago
Communication from the staff was brilliant and they were incredibly helpful with every query I've had. All fabrics ive received are beautiful quality . Will definitely be using these as my go to fabric shop now.
Posted 2 days ago
Fabric Quality good and delivery excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Quality fabrics at competitive prices plus excellent customer service - faultless!
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous collection of fabrics & great quality. Delivered within Just a couple of days. Cannot fault the product, delivery & price. Keep up the great work guys I’ve told a few of my sewing friends to give you a look thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the service.
Posted 3 days ago
Super choice and service.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful fabrics which arrived quickly. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 2,919 reviews