Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 846 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Order was exactly as requested and arrived very swiftly indeed. Just over 24 hours from ordering to delivering. Thank you so much, can't recommend you highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"The service was excellent. I forgot to add something to my on-line order, I rang up and the additional item was added to my order and everything arrived together. The quality of the fabric is really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I found the website informative and easy to use, and the delivery was prompt and well packed. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"J'ai toujours plaisir à travailler avec Textile Express, car ils sont réactifs sur tous les sujets. Les livraisons sont rapides et excellentes. Vraiment rien à dire sinon merci d'être aussi efficaces et aimables. A bientôt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Samples came quickly, fabric also, but from one sample , there was no fabric in stock when I came to order it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered one day, delivered the next. The material is just as descrbed. I am delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent prompt service. Requested samples came within 24 hrs, and the fabric I ordered arrived extremely quickly as well. Many thanks - I would not hesitate to recommend to friends and acquaintances !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sue was most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super speedy and great selection of materials"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful fabric and very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service and fantastic products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery and excellent quality fabric. I made use of the free samples before deciding on my fabric and I'm very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product - cushion panel and apron panel. Good delivery - on time and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always excellent service and a fantastic selection of fabrics"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products and always helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Dry quick delivery and well packaged. Great fabric too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great selection of fabrics, good communication on order progress and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful fabric, excellent quality and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My order arrived very quickly and the fabric looks very nice ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 846 reviews