Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 331 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Textile Express
666 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
60 Review Views
2 New Reviews Written
12PM - 2PM
82 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
2PM - 4PM
59 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
4PM - 6PM
83 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
8PM - 10PM
60 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
80 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
35 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01691 670562

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Textile Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Just what I wanted."
Posted 18 hours ago
Are you Textile Express? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The staff were very friendly and helpful. The fabric arrived within a couple of days and was even better than I expected. The pictures did not do it justice. All in all a very professional service"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Lots of fabrics to browse through. Sent sample quickly and when order placed that came promptly as well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, prompt delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived well in time and was as expected. Will use again for other projects"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have always found Textile Express to be very helpful, and their fabrics lovely. Their free sample service is a great help when choosing material. I will definitely use them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very speedy delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, good range & quality of fabrics."
Posted 1 month ago
"Smooth service; fabric arrived as described, a nice quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very goodservice. Cannot comment on the material yet asstill to use it and see how it performs. Would be helpful tohave some way of advising which is right side!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robina,

Thank you for your order and your feedback. I have just sent you an email to help you distinguish between the face and the back of the fabric. I hope this helps. As an extra aid the free samples you ordered are always labelled on the back of the fabric, so if you can compare these to the length you purchased hopefully this will help.

Kind Regards,
Emily
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely delighted with my first order. The only problem was with the careless packaging - the trim got all tangled up in the frayed edges of the fabric."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Carol,

Thank you for your order. I am very sorry to hear about the problem you encountered with the packing of your parcel. I will pass your feedback onto our packing team so we can work towards providing a better service in the future.

Kind Regards,
Emily
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok company. Postage can be high and sometimes you have to wait several days for an order. On the whole tho ok."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service , fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"good service good quality, very good pricing"
Posted 2 months ago
"There was a mix up with my delivery so my order was delayed but all looks good now it has been received. I will recommend your company to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick. Good representation of fabric on line."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely fabric but postage made up a third of the cost"
Posted 2 months ago
"beautiful product. pity that there is only one photo per article, it is difficult to imagine the color like that."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Luca,

Thank you for your order and for your feedback. You are right a second picture would be beneficial on this product. I will get one of the team to add in a second photo to these listings.

Kind Regards,
Emily
Posted 2 months ago
"Service excellent. Lovely quality fabric and cushion panels."
Posted 4 months ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 331 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support