Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,153 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Very good service, but should have received email following day after received order. Had to phone to know was well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick to dispatch but shame all the fabrics were folded despite ordering several meters of multiple fabrics including a velvet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Textile express always has a wonderful choice of fabrics, quick service and a friendly customer service. Unfortunately this time one of the fabrics was not in stock and it took longer then promised to send my delivery. When I did get the fabrics I was very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good, quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with materials sent and arrived fairly promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, reliable and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt in dispatching the order, Parcelforce, however, were another story! Maybe a different courier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems good variety and prices, although I bought a fabric that looked grey but turned out to be black, so always check!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Helen,

Thank you for your feedback. I will certainly look at the image of the Altea Midnight that you ordered and see if we can improve it. Unfortunately although we always try to show a true likeness different screens can display colours different which is why we offer a free sample service on all our fabrics.

Regards,
Emily
Posted 2 months ago
Great range and price point. Delivery could be quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have never been disappointed with the fabric I've purchased - believe me I've purchased a lot. I will purchase from you again and again, especially the Clarke & Clarke velvets! Thank you for being such lovely people with such beautiful fabrics.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product although would prefer less polyamide, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The fabric was really good quality. Delivery was prompt. This is the first time I have purchased fabric on line as all my local fabric shops have closed down. I would recommend Textile Express.☺
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service received by Textile express, fast and efficiently dealt with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, efficient quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bon choix de tissus. Rapidité de livraison et simplicité dans la commande. Je recommanderai vos services Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like my fabric but the delivery was all day up to 6pm - stayed in all the time in case I missed the door bell - eventually turned up at 10 mins to 6pm - felt angry I had had to wait in all that time - half day slots would be far far better mrs bowman of 27 Kirkgate Knaresboruogh HG5 8 bz
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Angela,

Thank you for your order. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our delivery service. We are always happy to arrange an AM delivery for you if required. Should you require a selected delivery time in the future please call us and we can organise this for you.

Regards,
Emily
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the material and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with my fabric, it came promptly was easy to order online and seems to be good quality. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good collection and service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 1,153 reviews