Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Very prompt delivery. Good quality fabric. I should have take the time to choose a sample as the shade was not quite as I expected it to be from the online image (my fault)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely fabric at a decent price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It’s my first order but I found the service fast and accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice Happy with price Happy with material I ordered Good to be able to have a sample sent before ordering My only Negative is that the material was creased on arrival - I appreciate that it came by post, but may have been better for it to have come in an box and not folded as much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely panel for cushion but unfortunately not quite cut straight also picture of hare too large for panel meaning ears & feet slightly chopped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the fabric is good wish you would put fabric weigh on the web . Service is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lynne,

Thank you very much for your feedback. This is something we are looking into including in our listings in the near future. We do offer a free sample service should you wish to feel any of our fabrics before ordering in the future.

Regards,
Emily
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, but should have received email following day after received order. Had to phone to know was well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick to dispatch but shame all the fabrics were folded despite ordering several meters of multiple fabrics including a velvet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Textile express always has a wonderful choice of fabrics, quick service and a friendly customer service. Unfortunately this time one of the fabrics was not in stock and it took longer then promised to send my delivery. When I did get the fabrics I was very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good, quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with materials sent and arrived fairly promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, reliable and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt in dispatching the order, Parcelforce, however, were another story! Maybe a different courier!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Seems good variety and prices, although I bought a fabric that looked grey but turned out to be black, so always check!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Helen,

Thank you for your feedback. I will certainly look at the image of the Altea Midnight that you ordered and see if we can improve it. Unfortunately although we always try to show a true likeness different screens can display colours different which is why we offer a free sample service on all our fabrics.

Regards,
Emily
Posted 4 months ago
Great range and price point. Delivery could be quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have never been disappointed with the fabric I've purchased - believe me I've purchased a lot. I will purchase from you again and again, especially the Clarke & Clarke velvets! Thank you for being such lovely people with such beautiful fabrics.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product although would prefer less polyamide, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 1,369 reviews