Textile Express Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,804 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
4.9
Based on 5,804 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
I have been very happy with everything. Delivery was excellent thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
pleased with the service and helpful staff on the phone .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service & good quality fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with service provided. Quick delivery of material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Material ordered and came within time given.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, fast and efficient. I actually preferred the reverse side of the cushion to the wisteria side so I use that one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice drapy fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and friendly staff, when phoning for advice.Material arrived quickly and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service with both sample and material. Pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just as I expected. Beautiful! Thank you & I will be ordering from you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery. Just one quibble - colour sometimes not quite true but that is probably a technical fault. Overall, brilliant - wish I lived a bit nearer and could visit!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product is as described, I like the helpful receptionist, who assisted me in cancelling certain item that was not available. It is also value for money on zips and material. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
lovely soft material, difficult to stretch over awkward shapes, but more than suits its purpose. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Textile Express itself fine but a shame about the delivery company used. I wasn't fast enough answering the door and he slung my order over the back fence.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely competitively priced fabric. Excellent advice given, which enabled me to make a small curtain. I’m no professional but am very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabric selection is good & their website works well. They are not the cheapest out there, but they are reliable and are reliable in fulfilling their delivery date. You can contact them and talk to a person & they will help you with calculating your fabric needs at the times you have that brain fuzz. I have tried others, but they are not as consistent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection of fabrics. They are my go to online shop now. Service is great and the staff are exceptionally helpful. It would be 5 stars but sometimes they don’t have the fabrics in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the quality of the product and efficiency of the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Strong thick fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service posting etc was speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,804 reviews