Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,332 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Excellent service posting etc was speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very happy with the service and the material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the prompt delivery of our upholstery fabric, very pleased with quality and feel of the fabric as first time buying online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality fabric at a fair price. Pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, great price and easy to deal with the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My fabric came short of what I had ordered but was rectified quickly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to deal with, the fabric was exactly what I needed to complete a project.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely fabrics. Good choice. Efficient service and quick delivery. Brilliant. So glad I found them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It is so helpful to be able to sample fabrics before committing to a large quantity for free as samples can be expensive with some retailers. All the fabrics I have purchased from Textile Express I have been very pleased with. The only little gripe I have is the website searching which I find rather cumbersome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was good, some fabrics was not as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always good quality but unhappy not able to provide Pig or Guinea Pig Cushion panels any more as need more still but advised yo have discontinued them why? Is there any way I can get hold of them still as needed 6 of each please can you help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Robert, I am very sorry but we no longer have the guinea pig or pig artwork under licence so are unable to print anymore and unfortunately the remaining stock has all sold. Kind Regards, Emily
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely fabrics and accurately described. Delivery prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use efficient service. Good quality fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and correct filling of my order and the quality of the goods were very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your excellent customer service- contacting me to enquire if I wanted to wait for part of my order or accept the cut lengths available at the time. I received my order in a timely manner. My only critique is that it would've been nice to receive an information card showing composition & care details for the different fabrics I ordered. I ordered a few at the time and one has since been discontinued so it's difficult to find the information now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good choice of fabrics and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered from Textile Express for the first time. They were recommended by the lovely lady making my curtains. The beautiful material arrived very quickly. The prices are very competitive and my curtains will hopefully be fitted soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used the shop in the past in person, but now do not live nearby so am getting used to buying on-line. So far have been pleased with all my purchases, and the fabrics have been better than the samples !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice fabric delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My fabric arrived promptly and was as described on the website. Scissors at the ready.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,332 reviews