Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,370 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 4 star review on 1st July 2020
Elena Georgiou
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sarah Bradshaw
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Patricia HARKER
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Mary Humphries
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Tracey Harris
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery and good quality fabric, thanks!
Posted 14 hours ago
Arrived swiftly and was as advertised,
Posted 1 day ago
Fabric despatched quickly and arrived promptly even during Covid19. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Great range of fabrics for all types of projects. The fabric I had chosen needed to be ordered from the supplier so it did take longer to get to me than initially thought. Textile express did keep me informed of this which I am grateful of.
100% will use these guys again.
Textile Express 4 star review on 1st July 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Elena,

Thank you for your order. I am sorry there was a delay getting the fabric to you. The finished product looks absolutely stunning!

Kind Regards,
Emily
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful fabric, well packed, delivered on time
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order from the sample we received, quality as stated with prompt delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery great fabric and price
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my order. I found the website easy to use. The delivery time was a little longer than anticipated but I was warned that Covid 19 might slow things down.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with delivery as was expecting late delivery with Covid, I am thrilled with the quality of both materials will definitely be shopping again
Posted 1 week ago
Interesting fabrics. Speedy delivery. All good thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and communication about the order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabric dispatched promptly, unfortunately delivery delayed by Coronavirus situation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. I'm keen to be more sustainable in my sewing so try not to buy from shops where they don't detail the journey of the fabric - would love if textile express could add more about this.
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of fabric to choose from. Arrived as promised and of a good quality.Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service. The fabric was good quality a just like I expected from the website. My fabric arrived very quickly. One minor thing about ordering, it would be nice to be able to request exact amounts eg. 50cms
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the products, service, availability and choice but find the postage can be a bit expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Good online service during pandemic.
Posted 1 month ago
Good fabric at reasonable price. Delivery a little slow but understandable in the current circumstances
Posted 1 month ago
All good.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabric and braid supplied rapidly and now fitted to our furniture. Only concern was that neither of our original choices were available despite being on your website. A couple of helpful phone calls did resolve alternatives on which we were very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 2,370 reviews