Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 836 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Easy to order, efficient quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Bon choix de tissus. Rapidité de livraison et simplicité dans la commande. Je recommanderai vos services Merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I like my fabric but the delivery was all day up to 6pm - stayed in all the time in case I missed the door bell - eventually turned up at 10 mins to 6pm - felt angry I had had to wait in all that time - half day slots would be far far better mrs bowman of 27 Kirkgate Knaresboruogh HG5 8 bz"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Angela,

Thank you for your order. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our delivery service. We are always happy to arrange an AM delivery for you if required. Should you require a selected delivery time in the future please call us and we can organise this for you.

Regards,
Emily
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with the material and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my fabric, it came promptly was easy to order online and seems to be good quality. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good collection and service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was happy with the service and the free sample pieces are a great way of deciding your choices of fabric . I was unhappy that my Visa card was not accepted by yourselves ,I couldn't understand this as I use this card for all of my online payments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of fabrics at competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Standard delivery from my experience has a quick turnaround. Would have been nice to be able to pay and order larger samples (maybe 6" x 6"), so the pattern on some fabrics can be seen more easily. Fabric now chosen, just waiting for details so I can order real order. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service. Material quality good for the reasonable price per meter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The fabrics are always good quality ans very good quick service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice of fabrics, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good choice of materials at great prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The online shop has a great range of fabrics at reasonable prices. It is easy to obtain free samples and the staff are always helpful if you have any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good prices. Could have arrived a bit quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful staff, excellent quality fabrics."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely fabric, good prices and a prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Never been disappointed with any fabric I’ve ordered always arrives very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 836 reviews