Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,618 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Excellent website, choice and service! Thank you
Posted 1 hour ago
Great range of fabrics, easy to browse website and excellent service - perfect in every way.
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service and really good quality material and so much choice
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 16 hours ago
fabrics arrived very quickly and were as seen on the website, can wait to send you pictures of what we make.
Posted 16 hours ago
Lovely fabric, arrived promptly.
Posted 17 hours ago
Pleased with the fabric. Very prompt and efficient service PSB
Posted 21 hours ago
Brilliant service, very helpful, great communication and delivery.
Textile Express 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service and beautiful fabric. It's going to be dangerous living so close!
Posted 1 day ago
Huge range of fabric and accessories. The delivery was very quick and the fabric is good quality
Posted 1 day ago
I made a happy choice of two faux silk remnants, that will now form the basis for a quilted design. The material is of excellent quality and arrived very soon after my order had been placed. I always research the stock at Textile Express before I go anywhere else: I am rarely disappointed.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and very prompt service; good communication about order. Received goods in 2 days.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful quality fabrics and always amazing customer service too!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very helpful when I wanted a fabric that was not in stock. I was kept updated, the fabric was sent to me quickly and I was delighted with it. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was super fast, and the customer service was about the best I have ever received. Polite and professional. I was most impressed with the quality of the material. 10/10 i would highly recommend this company
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic choice of fabrics to choose from. Prompt delivery of our order along with a lovely note from the company.
Posted 2 days ago
just what I wanted let hope that I can make the garment to match
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Always helpful and coping well with lock-down situation
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality fabric and excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 4,618 reviews