Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Excellent service, wonderful quality of fabric, amazing price.
Posted 1 month ago
Initially sent off for some samples which are totally free and no p&p. Selected the fabric, which let's be honest, is sometimes difficult from a swatch but we are absolutely delighted with the quality of the fabric received. It arrived quicker than we had anticipated and I will not hesitate to use Textile Expresx again...thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
What more can I say?
Excellent all round! Service, quality, delivery and particularly staff assistance namely Louise! What a star - I have never had someone show such care and attention to detail! Thank you Louise.
Posted 4 months ago
So happy with my fabric, it is such a wonderful print and works so well on the velvet. Excellent service, thank you Textile Express
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, great prices and fast delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service as always. Wonderful range of fabric, prompt delivery, and 20% off in the sale! What more could I want?! Definitely a 5 star company!
Posted 10 months ago
Always pleased with the quality of fabric provide by Textile Express the quantity. Customer service is second to none and the team are always so helpful with advice as well as being nice people. Highly recommend them
Posted 10 months ago
love this shop!
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely pleased with our order, easy to order and pay , and arrived in no time . A happy customer.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent choice of fabrics. Fantastic communication from textile express. Items packaged perfectly and arrived rapidly. Competitive prices. All in all exceptional service. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were helpful when the fabric I wanted was out of stock.
Posted 11 months ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 3,322 reviews