Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,433 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 4 star review on 1st July 2020
Elena Georgiou
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sarah Bradshaw
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Patricia HARKER
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Mary Humphries
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Tracey Harris
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What more can I say?
Excellent all round! Service, quality, delivery and particularly staff assistance namely Louise! What a star - I have never had someone show such care and attention to detail! Thank you Louise.
Posted 7 hours ago
So happy with my fabric, it is such a wonderful print and works so well on the velvet. Excellent service, thank you Textile Express
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, great prices and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service as always. Wonderful range of fabric, prompt delivery, and 20% off in the sale! What more could I want?! Definitely a 5 star company!
Posted 5 months ago
Always pleased with the quality of fabric provide by Textile Express the quantity. Customer service is second to none and the team are always so helpful with advice as well as being nice people. Highly recommend them
Posted 5 months ago
love this shop!
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely pleased with our order, easy to order and pay , and arrived in no time . A happy customer.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent choice of fabrics. Fantastic communication from textile express. Items packaged perfectly and arrived rapidly. Competitive prices. All in all exceptional service. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were helpful when the fabric I wanted was out of stock.
Posted 7 months ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 2,433 reviews