Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,354 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Eilidh Mainland
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Eilidh Mainland
Textile Express 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Eilidh Mainland
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
Textile Express 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Alison Milton
229
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good quality textile!
Textile Express 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, wonderful quality of fabric, amazing price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Initially sent off for some samples which are totally free and no p&p. Selected the fabric, which let's be honest, is sometimes difficult from a swatch but we are absolutely delighted with the quality of the fabric received. It arrived quicker than we had anticipated and I will not hesitate to use Textile Expresx again...thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What more can I say? Excellent all round! Service, quality, delivery and particularly staff assistance namely Louise! What a star - I have never had someone show such care and attention to detail! Thank you Louise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So happy with my fabric, it is such a wonderful print and works so well on the velvet. Excellent service, thank you Textile Express
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, great prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always. Wonderful range of fabric, prompt delivery, and 20% off in the sale! What more could I want?! Definitely a 5 star company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always pleased with the quality of fabric provide by Textile Express the quantity. Customer service is second to none and the team are always so helpful with advice as well as being nice people. Highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
love this shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely pleased with our order, easy to order and pay , and arrived in no time . A happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent choice of fabrics. Fantastic communication from textile express. Items packaged perfectly and arrived rapidly. Competitive prices. All in all exceptional service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Staff were helpful when the fabric I wanted was out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,354 reviews