Textile Express Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,812 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
4.9
Based on 5,812 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Very pleased, a happy wife makes a happy life!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service very quick turn around time.very happy with fabric and the price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful fabric at an amazing price and staff who were exceptionally helpful. I have recommended you to someone else. A big thank you. (No photos yet because the curtains are not finished but I will forward one when they are.) Diana Harris
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful fabrics and always ready to help and advise. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabric really great arrived on time greAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good service and delivery with Textile Express.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Textile Express gives excellent service. They are helpful with requests and products and delivery are first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a superb service with fast delivery. Would recommend choosing the FedEx Option to ensure the smoothest delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabric was easy to order, came on time. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Prompt delivery Excellent quality fabric
Textile Express 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have placed a couple of orders with textile express. There are really helpful , so much so I’ve told a number of friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy company to deal with. Fabric samples were readily sent. Delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased, the fabric I ordered was delivered really quickly. It was good quality and just what I expected.
Textile Express 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and my fabric was at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant fabric selection at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quick service, fabric as described and well wrapped!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exalant servise willing to help any way they can such a delight to have shuch a ploite helpfull person to talke to and the products are first clase .Willalways use them for my material exalant qualaty Thank you so very very much staff at Textile Express .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and great fabrics.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a speedy response with fabulous fabrics
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,812 reviews