Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 833 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Very impressed with Textile Express. Ordered a few samples which came within two days, then ordered the fabric itself, again came very quickly and quality is great. Definitely recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely love my fabric, it's sooo soft. It arrived promptly and I had a courtesy call after I placed my order re sizing. Will definitely go there again, just need another project!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as usual. I was pleased I had the free samples first which arrived very promptly. Thank you. Great selection of fabrics."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good value and excellent customer service. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Another speedy dispatch, can't go wrong ordering from textile express!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery ,well packaged good quality fabric"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as always, Sue helped me out enormously, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful, quality fabrics. Delivered promptly. Extremely pleased, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice of fabrics which were delivered promptly and well packaged. The quality was beautiful and I will have no qualms about using this company in the future - fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely fabric and very promptly delivered. It was great to be able to order a mix of colours in .50 cms. lengths."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased. Parcel arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality, delivered very quickly. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, quick delivery. Will definitely use again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, really pleased with the quality at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the material and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and very prompt delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely fabrics. Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did what it said... and great fabric"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 833 reviews