Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,643 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful speedy service from the request of free samples to the delivery of the ordered material. I will certainly recommend you to my friends. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Great fabric...wonderful transaction. Would highly recommend ...thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Quick service, easy to use website and quality fabric at a good price
Posted 5 days ago
Great range and quick delivery thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Fabric delivered very quickly with thread to match. An exceptionally good service, as always.
Posted 6 days ago
My material was exactly as it looked on-line (with matching cotton) and arrived promptly so that my new dress could be made within days! Brilliant customer service, would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Samples and order arrived very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
excellent quality fast delivery will defiantly use again
Posted 1 week ago
i have used company for a number of years. There sevice is always excellent and when ever i place an order it comes within a few days
Posted 1 week ago
A very good selection of fabrics and haberdashery as well as speedy delivery, very happy with my orders and the service
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely fabrics and handy thread matching option for when purchasing online.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Very quick with sending free samples. Lovely range of fabrics.
Posted 1 week ago
Confusion of how much material was in stock
Posted 1 week ago
I have placed a few orders to date and have always been delighted with the quality of the fabrics. My orders arrive quickly and I will continue to use Textile Express. I like the fact that I can sign in and checked the process of my order too
Posted 1 week ago
Fabic was amazing, good quality, would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. They sent a sample and I then ordered the fabric which arrived promptly. I have since reupholstered the chairs and they look great.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service - very helpful and prompt delivery. 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
As usual order arrived swiftly. I have purchased fabric for curtains for a number of large windows for my house with and Textiles Express have always been very helpful in the phone, calling back quickly to let me know whether they have the amount of yardage needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 2,643 reviews