Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,396 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Great service, lovely materials
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt delivery. Good quality fabric. I should have take the time to choose a sample as the shade was not quite as I expected it to be from the online image (my fault)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with the fabric. A clear image on your website did not disappoint on receipt of goods. And yes it wss express. Will us you again Keep safe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful fabric as always! Always my first choice online shop to visit. Gradually working my way through your collection. Always a great company to do business with. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and friendly phone advice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely fabric at a decent price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality ,Great service I will be recommended your company to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service, material is just what i was looking for and lovely quality. Delivery was very quick so thank you . I now have plenty to do while we are all isolated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Living on an Island the choice of fabrics is very limited. We found what appeared to be a suitable one on the Textile express website and had samples sent to us. The process of ordering curtains was simple and swift. The order placed, surplus material used for cushion covers and all delivered to the Channel Islands with VAT removed. Staff were always very friendly & helpful. A firm that is a joy to use. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have been a customer since the nineties. That speaks volumes about this inspirational shop. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great fabrics and delivery service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always very helpful & efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great cushion panels and a brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent choice available and order arrived very promptly. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant all round ... will be buying here again regularly❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5* from me several orders never disappointed Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website and prompt delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely fabric. Very pleased with purchase. Arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 1,396 reviews