Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,030 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Tape as described as I've ordered on line before and it hasn't been slotted. Will order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had several communications with the staff to liaise with my order and the stock they had available. They willing ordered more stock for me and quality checked everything I received. They posted everything on an overnight delivery service and were very polite and easy to work with. Top service would 100% use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality fabrics at fair prices. Good and efficient service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It has been a delight to find such helpful people, great value for money fabrics too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful fabric and cuffing! Very happy, will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved their choice and very prompt delivery, excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with the material! Cannot wait to get it on my ottoman. Great service form Textile Express too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent company to do business with. Very good customer service as well as excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again, good quality fabric and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is always fantastic. Great selection of fabrics.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received a sample fabric the day after my request. Having placed an order the fabric arrived within 2 days. Good service. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. I liked the fact I was kept informed of the delivery status. The fabric colours were just how they looked on the web site. Lovely fabric. The chair seats I covered look fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of fabrics, user friendly website & prompt service, marvellous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received a free sample of two fabrics and subsequently made an order - SO pleased with the material! Also great customer service, order made over the phone as I needed 1.5 meters of fabric, an amount I couldn't seem to order on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleasure to order from. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed, my free samples of velvet fabric came promptly and so did my preferred colour fabrics. I did have a question and this was answered promptly on a return call. I am making cushions with the velvet purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 1,030 reviews