Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,337 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Good quality fabric and very fast delivery. Very happy , I will be a regular customer for sure 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good variety of textiles easy to order and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection. Ordered samples and they came the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can I say, always quick and the quality of their fabrics always delights me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely fabric and excellent customer service, helping me get the right fabrics that compliment each other.. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After having difficulty with the web page, I rang, the contact number and was all sorted in minutes, very helpful lady sorted it . I’ve ordered cushion panels over the last few years, always good quality and fast dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful fabrics and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As good as was relayed to me by previous happy customers.! Will keep the relationship going.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and value, fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company! Customer service very good - I was telephoned to check my order. Timely delivery. I would happily buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service, called to explain a 48hr delay and my inability to understand the threading order. Very helpful, the material was just how it showed on the website. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality of fabrics and service. Very grateful for the service especially during lockdown!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant choice of fabric and lovely staff 😊 Ann-Marie. Wrexham.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fabric and quick turn around time thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service posting etc was speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent customer service experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used Textile Express for many fabric orders and Cannot fault their customer service and delivery. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was a lovely company to deal with - friendly, helpful and efficient. What more could I ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 5,337 reviews