Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,991 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
I always feel the service I receive is personal to me!! You have soooo much choice!! Very comfortable shopping with you! X
Posted 1 week ago
Quality fabrics , fast service , great choice .
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my throws. Delivery service was very efficient with parcel arriving at the exact time stated.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with fabric I bought and speed it came
Posted 1 week ago
Product exactly what I required and delivery went without a hitch
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff over the phone. Happy to colour match thread and zip . Prompt delivery of beautiful fabric! I would not hesitate to recommend this company who are becoming my go-to for all things sewing related!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful fabric at a reasonable price
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service prompt delivery everytime.Love the fabric.I have spread.the word about the fabrics very good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff & always accommodating .
Posted 1 week ago
Staff were extremely helpful when the fabric I chose was not available. Samples were sent very fast and were useful in making a decision.
Posted 1 week ago
We mainly buy the cushion panels which are lovely and postage costs are very fair. Love the variety of fabrics and have used regularly for some time. Would recommend
Textile Express 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful range of fabrics, and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Nothing too much trouble. Always helpful and cheerful and obviously like their work. So glad their shop is now open albeit Saturdays only for now.
Posted 1 week ago
Used my fabric to make a lovely tablecloth for my garden table loved the pattern and colours very good quality and excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always from Textile Express.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely pattern and beautiful colours, got my imagination going and back to my sewing machine! I’m looking forward to gifting my attempts to friends and family. I’m sure they will be lovely because of the quality and fab designs already printed.
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t recommend highly enough. I particularly love the super clear description each fabric is given - makes choosing a lot easier. Thank you all.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Always good service
Posted 1 week ago
Always top quality fabrics, Very happy 😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 4,991 reviews