Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,365 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Extremely efficient service.Despite lockdown, samples arrive promptly and I was able to choose the material I needed. Order came quickly too. Highly recommended
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and great product
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website. Samples arrive very quickly. Information on samples very useful. Love that you can order matching thread.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick, friendly and helpful service on the samples and the fabric order. the fabric is beautiful too so i'm very happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Always got a great selection at reasonable prices. And the service is excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product, as described, a good price and excellent delivery time. Many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely fabric
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, as the fabric arrived promptly and well packaged.
It was of good quality and true to the colour shown on the website. I would definitely recommend this seller and wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from them in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Kept informed when item was out of stock and dispatched First Class when it came in.
Posted 5 days ago
You were very prompt to deal with my request. The parcel has arrived as expected. Thanks very much for an excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Fair price ,wide choice of materials, great delivery options.
Could,nt be more happy thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Good product and very quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, they have provided me with samples as requested so I was able to pick the voile right for my room. I am a returning customer and cannot praise the shop and staff enough. If you are a serious sewer, you will be happy with the fabric choice there.
Posted 6 days ago
I sent the cushion cover back as it was mark on the front panel
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely material, prompt delivery, good price
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely material quick response to my order
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Fabric was as described, delivery was very speedy. Amazing to see such a great range of fabrics, for affordable prices! Hope you shop with you again soon 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and I absolutely love the fabrics!
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and products all as ordered and expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 3,365 reviews