Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 340 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Textile Express
662 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
60 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
80 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
35 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
60 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
82 Review Views
2 New Reviews Written
2PM - 4PM
59 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
83 Review Views
3 New Reviews Written
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
5 New Reviews Written
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01691 670562

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Textile Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"My order was processed and received extremely quickly which was great, the fabric is lovely and I was able to get on with my project. Also the price per metre was the lowest I could find online, also the postage was a good price. Many Thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Textile Express? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent quality fabrics and brilliant customer service. A pleasure to buy from."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely selection of fabrics, easily used website, prompt delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have ordered lots of cushion panels over the past few years, they make great cushions , if I have had issues - it has always been sorted out quickly and fairly. great choice of fabrics too. Love Textile Express !!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and choice with very good prices. Always very helpful on the phone. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing communication and super speedy service! Will shop with them again for sure!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was concerned I had not reveived my order & the company was very quick to reply & offer replacement shipment. They are a fantastic company & I am looking forward to placing my next order."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shipping was really fast šŸ˜Š"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic, friendly and fast service. All the fabrics I have had so far have been excellent quality. I will keep using Textile Express and hope one day to make it to the shop."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect fabric, very quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've just placed my second order. So I'm quite a new customer but so far very pleased"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick effortless service. Exactly what i ordered and needed. Will order again if need be."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"material available by half metre very handy.quick delivery too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery and friendly staff. A pleasure doing business with you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service- good products"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This fabric is beautiful. The colours are stunning and the quality is really good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely fabric and the best price I could find, delivery was quick. Overall great service, will be the first site i look at in the future"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered two different fabrics from textile express both of which I’m really pleased with. I ordered samples 1st & got a decent sized sample within a couple of days. Both fabrics are excellent quality at reasonable prices. My order arrived quickly & was well packaged so I will certainly order here again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 340 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support