Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 482 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Ordered a Mira Jump shower online which was vastly cheaper than other sites. Delivery came next as stated. Would definitely use this site again. Good prices & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Needed a quick shower valve to replace for a customer before Christmas, Ordered it on 23rd and it arrived Christmas eve just like they said it would, everybody happy. Bathroom fitter, Four Marks, Hampshire.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fast delivery very good prices would use again ,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just received shower not in yet but just replacing it just realise there’s difference models mines just the value one the one that’s broke is the anti scale 9.5 which was a good shower the one I’ve just brought is 10.5 so excited bout this one the look of shower is beautiful as it in black looks very nice can’t wait to get it fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent company to deal with, I ordered two special order items a Hudson reed radiator and towel rail. Both arrived within 4 days as promised, unfortunately, there was damage to the radiator, given it was so close to Christmas getting a replacement in time was not possible so Tap 'n Shower gave me a full refund of the radiator said fit that one over Christmas and come back to us in the new year for the replacement. Excellent customer service and made sure our bathroom was still usable over Christmas will definitely be ordering from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and would recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Live chat is a great help. Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and delivery with good after service also
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good. Quick delivery (Next day) and lowest price I could find. Customer service responsive and helpful as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class service , cannot fault anyone on the phones First class service all around
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and swift service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Its not often i am impressed enough to take time to do a review as no fan of social media as you never know if reviews are friends and foe or genuine in being written so let me say this is !!! I live on the Isle of Wight and its not easy finding what you wish to have here in a bathroom, I have good taste but resent paying for the name and Tap N Shower offer the 'name' but not at the crazy prices you can see on many sites. Their prices were near all the most competitive and I bought an art deco 1800x800 bath and side panel, basin, toilet with many bathroom accessories, shower kit and bath mixer. It was all very well packed and arrived here with no damages at all and brought over by a local Island firm Sadly they did not stock the panels, deep shower tray and other bath i was after ( but only 3 companies sell it at all ) so if not for that would have bought 2 complete suites from them. I did pay a of £100 for delivery and did not mind that at all given their prices to prices quoted by a few merchants over here and most online companies wanted to dump the suite in Southampton but thats hassle and if damagea you have to pay to get it back over there. VERY VERY HAPPY to take time to review - BIG WELL DONE TO TAP N SHOWER STAFF who have definitely got it sorted to deliver to us on the Island, I will pass the word on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service and product was delivered early on the date promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's a shame they charge £20 extra should you miss your delivery. That aside, I eventually recieved my item and although I haven't opened or installed the shower screen yet - they did as wy promised despite the long wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mixer unit is yet to be installed but I don't doubt it will fit the part as Roca never fails to disappoint. But, the service from Tap 'n Shower I just have to rave about. I was looking for this unit and could not find it anywhere without a 4-5 week wait. Tap ' n Shower went out of their way to call the manufacturer to see if in stock, luckily one was and it had my name on it! Thanks Tap 'n Shower for your amazing service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful customer service department. Kept in touch with me right through the ordering process. Phoned to tell me the part they had in stock was damaged and went out of their way to source another from a different supplier as I was against a deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and the items were perfect, no damage and came on time. Can’t fault at all would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The shower valve I ordered arrived in a rather battered box, hopefully it will function properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service with good advice over the phone, the product I bought was a lot cheaper through Tap'n'Shower than anywhere else I looked. I would definitely recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was let down by my original supplier which was unable to provide one of the taps I had ordered - it needed to match others I had installed. You established there were none in GB which I assumed meant that was that. Instead you sourced the item from Spain when you could have simply said that you could not help. Fantastic service! Thank you. Phil T
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 482 reviews