Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 486 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Thank you for the very prompt delivery, particularly in such difficult circumstances. The Hansgrohe bathroom accessories are excellent quality and the cost was more than satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Delighted with the service we have received. Including a telephone call to explain why it was slightly delayed but it still arrived within your timescale!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Choice of products and prices exceptionally good. Ordering simple and delivery, one of the fastest delivery companies I've known, regularly order bathrooms fittings for customers... first class company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast efficient service, great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service package arrived within 24hr as advised Will be using your store in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good and easy site to deal with, and fast delivery. Products are good quality but a slight issue with one of the back draught shutters as stated below.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good price, prompt postage and very helpful customer service when I had queries about my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Vogue Stella Heated Towel Rail which took a month to be delivered but this was due to lack of availability from the manufacturer. Excellent communication from Tap'n Shower and the price was massively cheaper than elsewhere. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly people, had what I wanted with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. After being messed around by Victoria plumbing - will never use them again, you guys achieved in 2 weeks what they failed to do for six months! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service & good prices. Ordering was easy and when I had a follow up question about my order customer service replied to my email very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bath, great price, great delivery, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kept informed of delivery time and arrived very promptly. Excellent service and price. Highly recommended and would go to again for future requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered easily arrived quickly, be a couple of weeks till fitted so don’t know how well it works
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with Hansgrohe Logis Toilet Roll holder, good quality as described and prompt postage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had trouble with web site. Phoned Amelia who was most helpful and Colonial Taps have been fitted in our cloakroom. They look great and fit our basin excellently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices and a great service. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 486 reviews