swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 609 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk

How would you rate swiss-store.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Trish Meszaros
Verified Buyer
"Knife is perfect but the laser engraving wasn’t of the best quality unfortunately but it was value for money and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
PATRICIA SPARROWHAWK
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quick service, Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Easy site to find what I wanted and place order, with an excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"New watch strap arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
BOB SIMMONDS
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the wrong size strap for my lovely Mondaine Swiss Watch; I think its an age thing ! This was soon sorted by Sophie Baldwin and the correct size despatched very quickly and the watch is now on my wrist again. Truly indicative of the manufacturing country and their motto 'Quality Our Passion'."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super fast delivery, quality product arrived when they said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Andrew Britton
Verified Buyer
"Happy with the knife happy with the shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Katie Curran
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with the purchasing process, the product and how quickly it arrived. I would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marc Langley
Verified Buyer
"Item arrived within a few days. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica Dunwoody
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, quick delivery and engraving and a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bill Craven
Verified Buyer
"The goods I ordered arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
George McNeill
Verified Buyer
"good quality backpack well described arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MICHAEL BLACKWELL
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, competitive price, quick delivery and very pleased with the product, will be coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
FERNANDO JORGE RODRIGUES DA SILVA
Verified Buyer
"Very fast sending; friendly and fast replies to contacts. However, I think you should take adequate measures to improve tracking of orders (my order #27387 (SWI27387) has been received in the morning of the 28th June and, according to the last information available in AFTERSHIP website, the same order "LEFT THE INTERNATIONAL" on the 27th June."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PAULA SCOTT
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and when I forgot to up date my home address the customer services department sorted it out for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gary McLean
Verified Buyer
"Good service, quick delivery and no issues. Will definitely use Swiss-store again. 😄👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and great product. So easy to change the watch strap as tool came with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alexander Manning
Verified Buyer
"Had exactly the item I needed (a Wenger Swiss Army Knife toothpick, which I didn't expect to find so easily, Wenger having been absorbed by the better known Victorinox many years ago). Easy to order, cheap to buy received only 3 days after placing my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Petrus Johannes Van Kleef
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melissa Hall
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service - arrived on time - great product, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 609 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This