swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 679 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how swiss-store.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Ordered the Huntsman Lite for my son's birthday and the team was wonderful enough to send my order on time so that I could receive it just in time for the occasion. They answered all my questions (took about 48 hours to answer) and also provided me with a tracking number. The delivery took just over 1 week to reach Melbourne, Australia. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"EXCELLENT !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"On receipt of my order I immediately saw that it did not suit my needs. I sent an email to the address on the letter received with the product advising that I wanted to return the product. I received three replies saying the email could not be delivered. I gave up and have now given the briefcase to someone else. Why give an email address if it doesn't work?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery and product great as expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought this as an engagement gift for my fiancé. He absolutely loves it, it's perfect and the inscription just tops it off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived very quickly. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely gift for a 21st birthday. Excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service and great price as it included P&P which other stores add on to the final price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the purchased, arrived on time and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company to buy from, products are first class with excellent customer service and very fast dispatch and delivery. The engraving on my Swiss Army Champ was professionally done and sets the knife apart from others. Item was very well packaged and arrived in mint condition. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can't flaw the selection of hard-to-find products and the swiftness of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really easy to use site and very fast delivery. I purchased a Swiss Army Knife to replace one taken from me at the airport"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and strong built must buy it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"products arrived swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Although we were sent the wrong item , Sophie couldn't have been more helpful and we received a replacement the very next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely item. Good customer service regarding delivery and information."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. In stock notification sent out when item became available. order received within 2 days of placement."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Service excellent and very happy with product especially the personalised engraving on the handle. Five stars. Sorry iPad doesn’t allow me to tick five only one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Instant order processing and shipment of goods. Friendly support by e-mail. Very fast international delivery with full tracking. Excellent internet-shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 679 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support