swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,414 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk
4.8
Based on 1,414 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read swiss-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03445678365

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how swiss-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Lorraine Ward
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Michal Madany
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Daniel Book
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Andrew Kirton
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
GEOFFREY PRANKETT
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought small key ring knife for my Brother with his name on. He loved it so much. I have always had one and it is so handy, I use it many time. The delivery was so quick, have no complaints at all and would defiantly recommend these as a gift for someone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I recently ordered Felco pruners type 6 & 310. Excellent products at a fair price and delivered as scheduled. I would have no hesitation in making further purchases from the Swiss-store.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt efficient response to the order. Product predictably excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the knife with white handle and black blades for my grandson's 18th birthday. The knife was delivered promptly and in good order, the inscription nicely done, but I was very disappointed to find that the blades were silver, when I had particularly wanted black. It was too late to return it, but I was sorry not to give him exactly the gift I'd chosen for him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, good price, fast service, easy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely black Swiss Army knife with initials. Arrived in time via express delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Thanks will use your service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I last had a replacement strap for my Mondaine watch 4/5 years ago with another company which required the watch to be sent to them as "you will find the strap difficult to fit". With Swiss Store it was a breeze as they included in the strap price a very neat gadget to release the pins on either side. All done for half the price in a couple of days compared with a couple of weeks in the past
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to buy from. Items are top quality and customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much. I ordered the Swiss Army Card (from Australia) to be delivered to my sister in the UK. It arrived well in time for her birthday, as promised. She was absolutely thrilled and I'm sure she will get as much use from hers as I do from mine. Thank you again for your prompt and courteous service. I have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone looking to order your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered a part for a bamix and it arrived very quickly good price also
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
At last I am replying to your request as I have been saving my brilliant new Swiss secateurs to check my roses now that they are shooting fast. Excellent sharp cut , easy to use after very good help from a video sent by one of your staff when I had difficulty knowing how to open the blades. I really appreciated this personal touch from this member of your staff . I think these secateurs are perfect for my work in my garden. My thanks Janet Young
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products fast service and, wonderfully, actual people on an actual phone that actually want to help. This firm is great I will definitely recommend them to friends. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've owned a few of these knives. Excellent quality. I'll try not to lose this one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful knife with fantastic engraving and arrived the next day intime for my son’s birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and perfect to deal with, I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service, Great Products !!!! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i sent this e mail over a week ago and still have ad no reply.. "A friend of mine recommended your services for a retirement gift for a colleague following 20yrs of service. Whilst I love the quality and craftmanship of the knife and engraving, I wanted to express my disappointment with the inadequate packaging and subsequent effects of this which was far below a service I would expect after spending this amount of money. The item was sent within a flat thin cardboard pack, with no wrapping at all around it, the knife was inside sent inside a small box which was squashed in transit and the knife itself was loose and had come out of its small thin box. Your team need to re think how they present and delivery such items which should be known for high standards, packaging should be minimal , but it should be designed to protect the valuable items enclosed. Some small amount of paper wrappings around , or sturdy box would have protected this. I am presenting the gift later today, and a shame that’s its now within a creased squashed Swiss branded box. I would appreciate an explanation for this". Regards Dermot Sullivan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback - you will hopefully by now have seen our reply and resolution, it looks like you had 2 different email addresses, we've copied in our original response to the second email address. We have escalated the packaging issue to the warehouse and have since resolved it, so I do appreciate you contacting us. Many thanks, Jude
Posted 2 weeks ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,414 reviews