swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 509 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk

How would you rate swiss-store.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Thomas P Clayton
Verified Buyer
"Ordered at lunchtime. Dispatched by 14.00 and arrived the next day. Free delivery. Unbelievable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use site, quick delivery and good info. Product is brilliant as you would expect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Becci Heng
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a Swiss army champ knife for my husband’s anniversary present. I chose Swiss store because of the engraving service. The knife was delivered very quickly with the standard delivery service and the engraving looks fantastic. Excellent communication from the company too."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
GEORGIOS PAPALIOS
Verified Buyer
"Perfect! !!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Danny Morrison
Verified Buyer
"Knife arrived within a couple of days exactly as described engraving is excellent will definitely buy again from Swiss store now I know what I can get my son in law for Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"For some reason unable to order on line - when phoned spoke and order my item with no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service very good product thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ruth Hartshorn
Verified Buyer
"excellent quality gift for husband service quick to solve unfortunate problem which arose and was solved immediately without problems will recomend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Engraved swiss army knife arrived in 2 days as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with Swiss Stores excellent service, Mini Champ knife arrived quickly and it's a cracking little pocket knife / tool ... a real 'champ' ... the pun was unavoidable ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Warren
Verified Buyer
"Very good service. Delivered as advised within a couple of days. Would definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craig Bertram
Verified Buyer
"Great product. Perfect condition! Fast service. Will definitely use as one of my preferred victorinox Swiss Army knife shops for sure thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Ansell
Verified Buyer
"Sent me a beautiful army knife."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great choice, next day delivery even with personalised items. Very helpful customer service support. Will buy again from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Mason
Verified Buyer
"Item arrived well packaged and at time stated. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gillian Fox
Verified Buyer
"Excellent item and received the next day. Top service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, super fast delivery. I had ordered the wrong size replacement strap by mistake and rang them and they advised to how to print a prepaid returns label and my replacement strap arrived within 2 working days. Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amaizing next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alistair McLee
Verified Buyer
"Goods as specified - delivered as promised. All that is necessary for a good stockist."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 509 reviews