swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,187 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read swiss-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08445678365

Email:

sales@swissarmy365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how swiss-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Daniel Book
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Andrew Kirton
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
GEOFFREY PRANKETT
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th March 2019
Anonymous
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd January 2019
Jim McDonald
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We understand the product is fantastic, but the service was superb, dispatched on the day of ordering. Hard to better 👍
Posted 20 hours ago
Great service, would have been lovely if the leather wallet had a brass pop fastener like it used to, I personally hate velcro fasteners because they are not in line with the high quality of the product, and are loud and always catch on clothing. Lovely that I could personalise the blade. Good and efficient service. The toothpick on this seems a lot flimsier than the one that my father had and the saw not as sharp so not as adventurous for my 13 year old daughter, (come on Swiss Army knife people we are not wrapping our kids in cottonwool!). Would be great if there could be a gender option. e.g. the caption 'she who dares wins' to empower her on her adventures, (I'm anti woke generation so don't mean to be woke by suggesting this!). Lovely to have this to give to my daughter on her birthday. Think she will be overall delighted with it.
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of products and colours. Arrived very promptly. Prices about market price but it's the choice brings me back again and again
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased EvoWood 14 Swiss Army Knife as a gift with personalised engraving.
Very pleased with the item and engraving.
Swiss store provided very good service, prompt delivery and the different engraving options is a very nice feature.
Posted 5 days ago
I needed to return a product, due to an error I made when selecting the product. I rang to explain and the customer service was great, really helpful, talked my through an exchange, offering me solutions to get the correct product. I am still awaiting the returns info, so I do need to check the email address they hold/spam on my inbox.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery nice quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, competitive pricing and swift delivery. Very pleased. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service. Thank You.
Posted 1 week ago
The website looks great, operates smoothly and is easy to maneuver. Not much else to say.

To the product then! The Swiss Pegasus!

Per recommendation from a friend, backpacks for me are something that live maybe a year, 2 if I'm lucky. After the last fraying from light use as I transitioned from a warehouse worker to a host, this got old...

I wanted something more premium, rugged and long lasting, especially now I have a portable gaming setup. After learning a friend of mine still has hers from when she was a uni student several years ago and still holds up, it was worth a shot.

First impressions are grand! Plenty of pockets, compartments and space! First day I took it out I had to load it up with everything I could possibly think I could want just to test it. Holds up without a sweat so under normal use as work/gaming setup backpack, this fits the bill incredibly well!

And with their 3 year warranty (on a bag!) I have faith it will hold up as I'm sure Swiss does too!

Good shopping experience & quality products. A*
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived very quickly and was as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
The strap was delivered in really good time, and the quality is great, the original one
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought as a gift, recipient was very please. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service and excellent quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant, I was buying strap for watch , quick dispatch, next day I got it , good quality. Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service. Rapid delivery. My Felco secateurs came well-packed and sooner than expected. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product purchased to replace lost pocket knife with same specification. Prompt delivery and excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love doing business with this company as I have supported their other departments as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and really good product well done
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received excellent and fast service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Most aspects of purchase were good , web site is quick well laid out, I like the quality of the swiss knifes and have several . This purchase a gift , was disappointing .
Why .
1 . No engraving on both sides of the handle, I've had it the past , I could not find how to anyway .
2 . Ordinary postage delivery time is .....slow, ....time stated seems intent on pushing customers to the special delivery service . which is expensive .
I can arrange a single courier delivery on the net for a small charge . If I can get reasonable charge for a one off delivery , swiss army products will have economy of scale, an can do better .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi James,

Thanks for your feedback - we'd be happy to engrave on both sides of the handle and if you'd like us to do that, please do return it to us with an explanation of what you'd like adding. We have 3 delivery options available which we think covers all requirements. You can have next day delivery at £7.99, £3.99 for Royal Mail first class or free delivery with Royal Mail second class postage, if your order is over £30.

Kind regards, Jude
Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 1,187 reviews