swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read swiss-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03445678365

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how swiss-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Michal Madany
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Daniel Book
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Andrew Kirton
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
GEOFFREY PRANKETT
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th March 2019
Anonymous
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service. So helpful. Speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smooth, easy and stress free online purchase: personalized Swiss knife and personalized leather pouch - free sharpening stone was a definite plus. Fast turnaround and shipping. No issues: perfect! Bought as Anniversary gift for husband. Although it’s not really my cup of tea, I know my husband will love it - there’s been enough hints over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great items. Good store.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn't be more happy! My parcel was delivered within 2 days only, you kept me informed throughout the whole process and on top of that, the parcel was deliver in a perfect condition, on time, exactly how you promised! Well done! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick shipping, good prices and high-quality, genuine products (I purchased a replacement strap for my Mondaine) and supply of the fitting tool was a bonus. I'll definitely be back for another when this strap wears out!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were the only reputable online shop that carried the product I needed, so I purchased and had the band shipped to the U.S. They contacted me regarding duties and then shipped the band right away. Great service! I appreciate the proactive thinking as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products, built for life. Ordering and delivery fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class service. Great products and when I had to send something back they were so helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt. Good prices. Easy webb site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They use Royal Mail tracked to deliver the order which gives you a chance to select delivery date and location.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy, efficient service - quality replacement watch strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent experience, reliable and on-time delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You sent me the wrong item and then expected me to go to the post office to send it back to you! Hilarious.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Al, It was a mistake with the watchstrap, our apologies. We had realised the error before you had received the parcel hence the phone call to advise. It's a free returns process and it could have been dropped in a post box if preferred. Mistakes, albeit rare, do happen and we thought it best to contact you to resolve it as quickly as possible. Again, I apologise for any inconvenience caused. Best wishes, Jude Customer Service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product as to be expected. fast service and delivery, good communication throughout transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great store! I will buy again. Very good delivery with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service & Customer Communication,Top Quality products & Very Reasonably Priced Swiss Army Knives.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased good delivery loved the look and the engraving he was very pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a Hunter Knife to use up my allotment ! Very good, even has scissors!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,255 reviews