swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 638 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate swiss-store.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Helpful staff, quick dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Perfect product as described and exactly what I needed. Quick delivery, well packaged and with excellent communication. Would definite recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really pleased with purchase. Engraving was done very nicely. Received on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products, fast and efficient service, 100% happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very high price for a watch strap. No instructions. Had to go onto internet to see how to replace it. Next time will look for an alternative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, next day delivery. Easy to use website. Bought a Swiss Army knife as a christening present for my nephew, also had it engraved with his name on the knife and gift boxes tin. Parents loved the gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service brilliant product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered a small Swiss Army knife with engraving as a going away present for my daughter who is travelling in Asia. The knife arrived on time and as described. She really appreciated the engraving. This was a much quicker service than Victorinox."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted to be invited to write a review after sending a complaint and receiving no response!: I am very disappointed with the condition in which my order arrived. The knife was loose and without protective wrapping. It was separate from the box and the box arrived squashed and rather tatty. I ordered this product as a gift and am embarrassed to present it as received. I cannot understand why the knife was not sent inside the box protected by an inner sleeve and the box itself bubble wrapped. There is also some light scratching on the casing around the date engraving and on the back. Definitely not impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought as a gift for my partner and it’s beautiful. Engraving is perfect and the knife is great quality. I opted for standard shipping and it arrived in a week. Would definitely buy from again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, very fast delivery, very loud alarm, compact and looks of sturdy build"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clear, polite and easy to handle website allowing a quick purchase. Delivery was received the following day. Excellent in every respect. I highly recommend Swiss Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks Fantastic Service And Delivery Very please Will Use Again 👍First Delivery 5Days Second 7Days😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good web site, good range of products and good order and delivery process"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought as a gift with engraving, good price and quick delivery. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rucksack was competitively price, good quality, as described and was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A reliable company providing top quality products and good value. However, the express delivery I paid for provided by Royal Mail, should really be quicker in my opinion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 2x Evowood 17 tools with personalisation on each. Note received stated dispatched next day, received in post the day after. Great quality, great engraving, gifts for people who are very pleased with them. Highly recommend, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 638 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This