swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,038 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read swiss-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08445678365

Email:

sales@swissarmy365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how swiss-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th March 2019
Anonymous
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd January 2019
Jim McDonald
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th November 2018
Kristina Thompson
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 8th September 2018
Anonymous
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th July 2018
BOB SIMMONDS
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 10th July 2018
Katie Curran
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 28th June 2018
FERNANDO JORGE RODRIGUES DA SILVA
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very prompt service and very pleased with the item and engraving.
Posted 14 hours ago
Smooth transaction.
Easy shopping platform.
Fast delivery.

Bought a Swiss knife for Xmas ... Always liked them because of quality.

Looks great ... minor scratch on handle... can only be seen if the light hits the area in a certain way.
Posted 17 hours ago
Good all round and customer service. Thank you. J.Hurst ( Southampton).
Posted 18 hours ago
Ordered a replacement watch strap which was sent very promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
Really quick service and high quality product
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent items. Great service. Fast shipping.
Posted 2 days ago
So easy to order from. Fast delivery and good prices.
Posted 2 days ago
I recently purchased a Swiss knife from this store. The service and the product were all excellent. I would be happy to shop here again.
Posted 4 days ago
Exceptional quality and such a quick delivery. Would highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality and service as ever
Posted 6 days ago
Very good thank you brilliant and very fast posting the engraving brilliant
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service . Amazing engraving on blade
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and product
Posted 1 week ago
The service was efficient and in time, which was important because the secateurs were a gift for my son-in-law’s birthday. I would definitely consider using Swiss Store again
Posted 1 week ago
I received the order very quickly and I am very satisfied with it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a huntsman’s Swiss Army knife with inscription on the blade for my partner’s birthday. It arrived within a week and I am very happy with it ! I highly recommend this shop !
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the Mondaine watch however the straps really let it down. I’ve had my watch for over five years with no problem however have had to replace my strap On four occasions. Last year I complained after my strap needed replacing after one year and received a reply that the straps were of excellent quality and they hasn't had other complaints.I love the red strap however I will now need to look for a plain leather strap elsewhere. At the cost it is unacceptable that it needs replacing after a year.
The service was fine.
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Great communication, and very quick delivery. Very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a black handled Victorinox Climber. It was priced well and arrived very promptly. Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
when I discovered I had specified the wrong size watch strap for my Mondaine watch, there were immediately no problems about a refund and was pointed toward another supplier, as they didn’t have my size in stock. Now that is what I call excellent customer service and would heartily recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 1,038 reviews