swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 902 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read swiss-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08445678365

Email:

sales@swissarmy365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how swiss-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th March 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
swiss-store.co.uk 4 star review on 30th January 2019
Ali Hasan
More Photos & Videos
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd January 2019
Jim McDonald
More Photos & Videos
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 9th November 2018
Kristina Thompson
More Photos & Videos
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 8th September 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th July 2018
BOB SIMMONDS
More Photos & Videos
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 10th July 2018
Katie Curran
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a watch strap online. Arrived very quickly. Full instructions and tool to use to replace old strap. Excellent service at a reasonable price. Happy to use again and recommend to others.
Posted 11 hours ago
Arrived promptly. Engraving on blade accurate and beautiful. Husband very happy with it.
Posted 1 day ago
It was easy select the secateurs I wanted, simple to place my order on line, and delivery was speedy. Excellent service all round
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased to find that I could get a new pair of Felco secateurs from the Swiss Store. (I've had my previous pair for about 25 years!)
The sale process was both swift and very secure.
Posted 2 days ago
I have been looking for Mondaine watch straps for months. Found outdoor 365 with Swiss store within. Mondaine watch straps here. great service, booked and arrived within days - good for what we are going through. great site, loads to browse and purchase!
Posted 2 days ago
Didn't cover themselves with glory initially (sent the wrong item - Pioneer Alox rather than the Pioneer X Alox that I ordered); but when queried sent the replacement by next day delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy website to use, quick despatch item arrived before designated date - overall very happy
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant 16' laptop bag. I've owned Swiss stuff in the past and they are the only bags I don't break! This one is of the same high quality.
Posted 4 days ago
These guys succeeded where victorinox failed. Fast delivery even during covid pandemic. Engraving on the blade is fantastic to personalise your knife. Will be shopping with swiss store again without a doubt
Posted 4 days ago
We received our order very quickly and efficiently and very pleased with our engraved Swiss Army Knife
Posted 6 days ago
Great experience and excellent product!
Posted 1 week ago
Item as described, engraving excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product at good price. Nice to support UK based company instead of the mighty Amazon.
Great quick delivery service, highly recommend 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect in every way
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
New knife arrived well packed and secure with a complementary sharpening stone. I had it engraved with my husband's name and it makes it look superb.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Item as expected and delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
I needed a replacement watch strap for my Mondaine watch.
The Swiss Store had precisely what I required - simple to order and arrived within the specified timeframe. The strap fits perfectly.
If only everything else worked so smoothly. Thank you Swiss Store.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service very fast delivery thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 902 reviews