swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 748 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how swiss-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
4
Ali Hasan
"Very reliable bag, however colour described in pictures is not exactly what I recieved it's all black instead of Gray front pocket as shown in pictures."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jim McDonald
"The delivery was very quick, which is particularly great because without my Swiss Champ (nicked by Cape Town Airport security) I am lost - it was my best tool, and good friend. Now thanks to Swiss Store I am restored to having the Champ again. The new knife was not cheap but the it is more than worth it, and Swiss Store threw in a sharpening stone, which hones the blade without scratching it. A bonus was my name engraved on the side. How they did it in the time beats me but I’m very grateful. I’ve already repaired something with a combination of the pliers and small blade. Thank you Swiss Store, I’m well pleased!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Kristina Thompson
"I bought this as an engagement gift for my fiancé. He absolutely loves it, it's perfect and the inscription just tops it off."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product at the best price I could find."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great quality, great guarantee, quick delivery, and cheaper than amazon."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good product and service."
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought a Swiss army knife and it arrived in two days. Thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service & product and very good price price. speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"All exactly as promised."
Posted 1 week ago
"The Swiss Army Huntsman knife was very competitively priced (and came with a free professional sharpening stone). It was also beautifully engraved, speedily dispatched and my daughter was thrilled with the result. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery, as described although not used yet. Identity on Credit card statement confusing and got as far as query with bank. Eventually identified Swiss logo on Outdoors Website"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service. Useful free tool to put on new watch strap."
Posted 1 month ago
"as expected good and versatile knife"
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent quality business wheeled trolleycase. Perfect for my needs. Very pleased with this purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery to ireland. great value on mondaine strap; free tool is a nice touch. made it easy to replace strap."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication, excellent price and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service item was exactly as described"
Posted 1 month ago
"My father loves his wood finish knife and was thrilled to open it up and find an engraved message."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and an excellent product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reliable bag, however colour described in pictures is not exactly what I recieved it's all black instead of Gray front pocket as shown in pictures."
Posted 1 month ago
"all very good"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought this from the Swiss store because I needed the piece of mind that I was buying a quality product and I wasn’t disappointed at all , very well parceled and a quick tracked delivery also so highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 748 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support