swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read swiss-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03445678365

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how swiss-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Michal Madany
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Daniel Book
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Andrew Kirton
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
GEOFFREY PRANKETT
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th March 2019
Anonymous
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a Mondaine strap which arrived quickly. It had an odd attachment mechanism (I hope it sticks) and is a slightly different shade of red from my previous one so I’m not 100% sure it’s genuine but the price suggests it should be. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Swiss army knives are lovely things. The engraving was done quickly and neatly, and made my wife smile. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient service but thought that the personalisation was quite poorly executed, in so far as the writing is easily rubbed off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always good quality products, but all products should come packaged as mine didn’t as a gift it looked like a eBay second hand present
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Shaun, the pouches come direct from Victorinox unpackaged, we package them for minimal damage whilst trying to reduce our use of single use plastic, I hope it doesn't detract from the purpose though.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I always buy Swiss backpacks for myself. The products are always great and last years. Only down side to the model I got this time, is that the zipper pulls are all metal and they jigle a lot when I am walking.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would have given 5 stars, but the website on an iPad or iPhone is not user friendly. I ended up with the wrong font because I got so frustrated with it. Improve the website and you’ve got 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The customer service was perfectly adequate, nothing special, nothing bad. The product looks excellent, but is rather insubstantial. I have previously owned, but lost, a metal version of the knife which was much more robust. The present one does not compare well, although for light work it will probably be OK. To be non-PC it is a lady's knife!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a man's Mondaine watch maybe 15 or 20 years ago. I wear it all the time and it looks a bit battered now, but is easy to read, and very reliable. I have had trouble finding the 16mm-wide leather watch straps for it in high-street shops, and though cheaper, sometimes those don't fit very well and come apart if they are a bit narrow at the buckle-end. In contrast the real Swiss-Store Mondaine strap fits perfectly, and makes the watch look almost as smart as when I bought it. Delivered quickly too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
PRODUCT ARRIVED PROMPTLY
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, would have been lovely if the leather wallet had a brass pop fastener like it used to, I personally hate velcro fasteners because they are not in line with the high quality of the product, and are loud and always catch on clothing. Lovely that I could personalise the blade. Good and efficient service. The toothpick on this seems a lot flimsier than the one that my father had and the saw not as sharp so not as adventurous for my 13 year old daughter, (come on Swiss Army knife people we are not wrapping our kids in cottonwool!). Would be great if there could be a gender option. e.g. the caption 'she who dares wins' to empower her on her adventures, (I'm anti woke generation so don't mean to be woke by suggesting this!). Lovely to have this to give to my daughter on her birthday. Think she will be overall delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I needed to return a product, due to an error I made when selecting the product. I rang to explain and the customer service was great, really helpful, talked my through an exchange, offering me solutions to get the correct product. I am still awaiting the returns info, so I do need to check the email address they hold/spam on my inbox.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fairly prompt but tracking did not work
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
1: Persistent in their review requests... 2: Not the cheapest in their field - but excellent quality backed by a lifetime guarantee on Victorinox Swiss Army Knives - which ARE the best. 3: A full range of spares is always available - i.e. handle scales, tweezers, toothpicks, needles, small screwdrivers and pens. 4: NOTE: The FOLLOWING questions are not really relevant, as my recent attempt to contact Victorinox Customer Service was in order to provide a review of my latest order - though that failed, due to password confusion. Therefore, as the following questions are irrelevant, their answers should be ignored.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a Victorinox Penknife for a Christmas present , It arrived in the post after three days well wrapped . I ordered it to be engraved by laser , when it arrived it had been lasered but on the handle there was an abrasive rubbed mark over the lettering , it does not look very nice . I also ordered up another exactly, and that was also rubbed over again . Maybe the old fashioned engraving is the tidier way to go .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
User friendly website and very prompt customer service, they are very quick to answer my enquiries and were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The 'red jelly' replacement for my 20 years plus knife was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, sorry to read you were disappointed by the product, you are able to return it if not completely satisfied. Best wishes, Jude Swiss Store
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery. Engraved present for my Dad and he's happy with it. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a replacement watch strap which was sent very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service was efficient and in time, which was important because the secateurs were a gift for my son-in-law’s birthday. I would definitely consider using Swiss Store again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,255 reviews