swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read swiss-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03445678365

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how swiss-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Michal Madany
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Daniel Book
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Andrew Kirton
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
GEOFFREY PRANKETT
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th March 2019
Anonymous
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Most aspects of purchase were good , web site is quick well laid out, I like the quality of the swiss knifes and have several . This purchase a gift , was disappointing . Why . 1 . No engraving on both sides of the handle, I've had it the past , I could not find how to anyway . 2 . Ordinary postage delivery time is .....slow, ....time stated seems intent on pushing customers to the special delivery service . which is expensive . I can arrange a single courier delivery on the net for a small charge . If I can get reasonable charge for a one off delivery , swiss army products will have economy of scale, an can do better .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi James, Thanks for your feedback - we'd be happy to engrave on both sides of the handle and if you'd like us to do that, please do return it to us with an explanation of what you'd like adding. We have 3 delivery options available which we think covers all requirements. You can have next day delivery at £7.99, £3.99 for Royal Mail first class or free delivery with Royal Mail second class postage, if your order is over £30. Kind regards, Jude Customer Service
Posted 7 months ago
Great product. It’s just a shame the box came squashed in the post. An expensive limited edition item, in a custom box should really come in pristine condition, not marked up.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great knife but not the one I ordered and for the hassle of returning the item it’s not worth the effort !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not sure what is going on in your "deliveries department"! I ordered and paid for an engraved knife and a leather pouch. First came the knife and a sharpening stone. I rang up. Next came another knife and stone. Then the pouch on its own. Then another pouch! The lady I spoke to was very helpful and polite and sent me a returns label. I will return the unwanted items as soon as I have time but this really was a bit of a nonsense.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm pleased with the product but the gift tin I ordered with it was not as expected. I emailed about this but no reply yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices on the item I was looking at buying and a good selection of other products. Quick delivery however the packaging should have been better as the box of the item was squashed. Very slow reply by email and not much of a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently bought a second replacement strap for my Luminox watch, having only had the watch for just over 3 years, having to pay out £45 for straps every year and a bit seems excessive. I tried emailing customer service at Ourdoor365 about the successive failure of 2 straps but never received a reply from the initial email or follow up email so am giving 3 stars to reflect the total lack of response and failure of the watch straps. The actual shopping experience and delivery is fine, just not backed up by adequate customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product fitted with the description and I am very happy with it. However, the delivery time was dismal. It took more than 3 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Andreas, Apologies for the delay, unfortunately some international deliveries were delayed by strike action in Brussels, and this led to delays on orders. Ive refunded your postage costs - many thanks. Matt
Posted 2 years ago
Item is very well made ... The problem I got was the picture made it look like it had a torch as well ..... But it didn't have one .... I should of read more .... All in all its a nice item and the engraving looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered it you delivered it. Isn't that what's supposed to happen?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far I haven´t received the goods so can´t comment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fitting the spring bars quite tricky. Care needed not to scuff the new strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very high price for a watch strap. No instructions. Had to go onto internet to see how to replace it. Next time will look for an alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Knife is perfect but the laser engraving wasn’t of the best quality unfortunately but it was value for money and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product was okay, exactly as i ordered it. but the packaging was bad. Box was all smashed from the delivery - more could have been done considering i paid 17pounds for delivery from UK to Denmark.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The knife is excellent, as you would expect, but don't bother with the 'engraving', which was awful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Jane, its highly unusual for someone to be dissapointed with the engraving on the product, if you'd like we can replace with a renegraved product - maybe on the knife blade? If youd like us to replace we can send through a free returns ticket for you - just contact us on 01242 698987. Many thanks. Matt
Posted 5 years ago
Your products are too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,255 reviews