Mediate UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 568 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mediate UK
4.8
Based on 568 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mediate UK  Reviews

About Mediate UK :

Mediate UK help people going through a divorce or separation do so as amicably, cost effectively and fairly as possible. We offer fixed fee mediation and legal packages to save you money, time and stress on your divorce or separation.

Visit Website

Phone:

03309990959

Email:

alistair@mediateuk.co.uk

Location:

270 London Road
Wallington
Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Mediate UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really useful session and helpful Information. Gave me a great understanding of the options and time frames as well as what I would need to consider. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to Ali regarding my divorce and he was brilliant. He explained everything clearly and helped me know my options and what might happen in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful in talking through what the next steps might be and gave me lots of options to consider.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a video call with Alastair and it was very enlightening and informative and I felt so relieved to know what I was able to do in my current situation. I would recommend him to anyone. Friendly and allowed me to feel calm and open to discussing my issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed from start to finish with the process. The ring back when I first enquired was quick and efficient and a slot was booked quickly. The mediator was very thorough and asked relevant questions and explained the process clearly to me. The follow up was also very quick. I got good value for money and was very pleased with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very helpful advice. Ali is very knowledgeable and thanks to him now I better understand the different ways to try to sort out the financial dispute with my ex-partner. Thank you very much, Ali.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and efficient. Very personable lady who was really professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly efficient professionals, easy and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Affordable initial advice, easily accessible through zoom and very grateful for the non-judgemental and helpful information on how to move forward. Alistair was concise and helpful. I would wholeheartedly recommend this service to anyone going through this process. I feel more informed and able to achieve a positive outcome moving forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative well explained and friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Mediate UK, my 30min consultation with Alistair was extremely helpful and worthwhile. Ali is a very experienced professional who provided me the best advise on the mediation and Legal options for my situation. He's also a very good listener and understands the emotional, well-being impact different situations have on people, which was very reassuring. Highly recommend Mediate UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service with close Evan was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 30min phone appt with Alistair Carter and it was definitely the best advice I’ve yet received during a lengthy and stressful divorce process, and the cheapest at £25. I found him extremely knowledgeable, a patient listener, clear in his advice yet given with true empathy and compassion. He left me with hope and direction and for that I’m truly grateful 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was very easy and I felt very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A somewhat slow start with no initial contact sent to both parties, hacking issues & misbooked appointments. However the Mediators involved were very good. It's the behind the scenes things that made a stressful situation much more stressful than it needed to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative well explained and friendly. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, they described the process really clearly and told us what to focus on as a priority and what not to be so concerned about. Having read a lot of different & confusing articles online they really helped to make things clear resulting in less stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Calm and rational
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much. Very helpful and polite. Definitely value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mediate UK is rated 4.80 based on 568 reviews