Mediate UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 569 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mediate UK
4.8
Based on 569 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mediate UK  Reviews

About Mediate UK :

Mediate UK help people going through a divorce or separation do so as amicably, cost effectively and fairly as possible. We offer fixed fee mediation and legal packages to save you money, time and stress on your divorce or separation.

Visit Website

Phone:

03309990959

Email:

alistair@mediateuk.co.uk

Location:

270 London Road
Wallington
Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Mediate UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i had a 30 minute consultation Witch was very helpfully in deciding what route to take with my divorce. Very friendly and knowledgeable .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Very efficient service to make child arrangements
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I thought the lady who I spoke to was very empathetic and explained everything very clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Ali and Mediate UK for providing such a service. The dialogue was quite informative and I would recommend the service highly to any unfortunate person in these situation. I'm now on a new path of my troubled journey, and look forward to the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The 30 minute consultation with Ali Carter was really insightful, enabling me to consolidate my thoughts and decide the route I would like to take in the divorce process. At £25 it was definitely worth the fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Zoom consultation was useful, informative and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a difficult subject that Mediate Uk made a lot easier! Thoroughly recommend this service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alistair was able to chat through some options in a calm and kind way. His advice was invaluable and we will not hesitate go back to him again should we need to. His fees are extremely reasonable yet he offers a thorough and warm service. Thank you, Alistair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ali really put my mind at ease with clear and helpful guidance, and how to make the process more affordable so that we can focus on moving forward. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alistair was clear concise and compassionate when explaining how to proceed. I have finally felt able to move forward through the overwhelm so highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ali has great expertise in this topic and was able to provide me with some great examples/stories and ideas to help me with my next steps in this process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had all my questions answered in a professional and empathetic manner by Alistair. I have been provided with all the information and choices I need to make decisions going forward. I now have to act upon those in my own time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap 30 mins and pointed me exactly in the direction I need to be, Alistair was fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear, friendly, patient, helpful & efficient. Thankyou Alastair the easeful guidance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Life saving, quick service. No time wasters. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had so much help and info out of my session. Ali is kind, flexible and generous in his help. I liked how clearly he explained everything. It was the best £25 spent. I’d be confident to refer to their services again if I need to. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yes, very simple polite, considerate and at the right level with helpful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really useful session and helpful Information. Gave me a great understanding of the options and time frames as well as what I would need to consider. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mediate UK is rated 4.80 based on 569 reviews