Surrey Mediation Service Reviews

4.71 Rating 70 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Surrey Mediation Service
Visit Website

Phone:
03309990959

Location:
270 London Road
Wallington
Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Surrey Mediation Service ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My questions were answered to my satisfaction. The staff member was friendly and helpful as well as reassuring towards my problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The whole process was easy and Ian turned what could’ve been a difficult situation in to a smooth, professional one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sosnowska"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I couldn’t fault the service, I felt supported at all times, in mediation on the telephone and by email- thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Professional company , very prompt with excellent customer service would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The mediator grasped my case immediately and knew how to proceed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the advice very useful.but mostly I found the proffecional support invaluable and I felt I could really trust my mediator."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I just don't understand what we got. It's taken over two years and I'm no closer to being divorced. Our situation has changed so much over that two plus years the whole process has been useless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jamie, I can see that Surrey Mediation Service helped you reach an agreement in 2017 and that your decree nisi has been granted.

Your solicitor told us that the court amended the consent order but you no longer wished to be bound by the agreement reached in mediation as your circumstances had changed?

We hate to have an unhappy customer though - so we are happy to offer you both three hours of joint mediation at no extra cost - to help you reach a new agreement.

Please get in touch with us if you wish to take us up on this offer and we will book you in. Best wishes, Ali at Surrey Mediation Service
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service helped us come to an agreement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My thoughts are Ian was very helpful with information he gave and at same time caring"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and good staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Said they would call at 16.00 and did so bang on time! Mediator was very friendly and helpful! The process was very quick! My desired form was emailed over to me within minutes of the call ending! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent friendly and informative company , highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to talk with sound advice much cheaper than a solicitor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ian Lovatt and Anna Harries were so lovely, kind and understanding. They were always on hand with impartial advice and warmth. They made the mediation process a lot easier to bear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple and straightforward process fully explained by very effective staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and professional service. Very grateful for having used them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Surrey Mediation Service is rated 4.71 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This