Mediate UK Reviews

4.80 Rating 449 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mediate UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mediate UK  Reviews

About Mediate UK :

Mediate UK help people going through a divorce or separation do so as amicably, cost effectively and fairly as possible. We offer fixed fee mediation and legal packages to save you money, time and stress on your divorce or separation.

Visit Website

Phone:

03309990959

Email:

alistair@mediateuk.co.uk

Location:

270 London Road
Wallington
Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Mediate UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely brilliant service
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good
Posted 18 hours ago
The service was very professional
Posted 4 days ago
I was very happy with the help and advice I got from Katie Jolly and she listened to what I had to say and was very supportive, we did a WhatsApp video call
Posted 1 week ago
Meeting was on time and at a good price. Very friendly and helpful solicitor. He put me at ease. He listened carefully and answered all my questions in an easy-to-understand manner. He did not push me to pursue any particular course of action. It was also very useful to have some information sent by email so that I could read and digest it at leisure. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
I find it very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service super fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
V good indeed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, easy and convenient. Comprehensive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and efficient service. Easy to book a value for money phone consultation in which my options were fully explored and explained. Lots to take in especially on pensions so a follow up email with links and guides was perfect. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Meeting was on time. The Mediator was very approachable and explained the process in a very clear manner. all aspects relating to my present and future were covered which helped with a lot of worries I was having at this difficult time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and professional service. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. Very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was a very friendly service. I would highly recommend. Very professional. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot on 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good informative first session. This is not an easy topic and took the emotion out of it in a friendly and yet professional way
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, straight forward, very professional and would recommend to any father who is going through hard time with child care or family court issues. Thank you for quick and prompt help and appointment made in less than 24hrs. That’s well appreciated
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very informative and easy to use, a great help.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service, very helpful and professional
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledge staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Mediate UK is rated 4.80 based on 449 reviews