Surrey Mediation Service Reviews

4.72 Rating 79 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Surrey Mediation Service
Visit Website

Phone:
03309990959

Location:
270 London Road
Wallington
Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Surrey Mediation Service made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The people were very helpful and seemed to have a lot of knowledge. But I found the process didn't suit me because the mediator could not control what the other party did. The MIAM meeting gave me a lot of information I did not know. But when the financial disclosure was slow to be submitted there seemed little that could be done to speed that up. Anna was really helpful in the office and I can't fault the support form that perspective."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have only had an initial telephone conversation so far to book an appointment but the lady on the phone was very understanding and sympathetic, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Clear and concise and put many worries to bed, which has helped make the process run smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very polite straight to the point & very helpful for my poor understanding of the technology."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My mediator adopted a professional but warm approach to our discussion. I felt that I was being listened to and that the outcome would be a considered and fair one. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and friendly service. Extremely helpful as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and understanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very kind professional people ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and easy to set up a meeting. The best mediation service I’ve used. Anna was particularly helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My questions were answered to my satisfaction. The staff member was friendly and helpful as well as reassuring towards my problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The whole process was easy and Ian turned what could’ve been a difficult situation in to a smooth, professional one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sosnowska"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I couldn’t fault the service, I felt supported at all times, in mediation on the telephone and by email- thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional company , very prompt with excellent customer service would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The mediator grasped my case immediately and knew how to proceed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found the advice very useful.but mostly I found the proffecional support invaluable and I felt I could really trust my mediator."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I just don't understand what we got. It's taken over two years and I'm no closer to being divorced. Our situation has changed so much over that two plus years the whole process has been useless."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jamie, I can see that Surrey Mediation Service helped you reach an agreement in 2017 and that your decree nisi has been granted.

Your solicitor told us that the court amended the consent order but you no longer wished to be bound by the agreement reached in mediation as your circumstances had changed?

We hate to have an unhappy customer though - so we are happy to offer you both three hours of joint mediation at no extra cost - to help you reach a new agreement.

Please get in touch with us if you wish to take us up on this offer and we will book you in. Best wishes, Ali at Surrey Mediation Service
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service helped us come to an agreement"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My thoughts are Ian was very helpful with information he gave and at same time caring"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and good staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Surrey Mediation Service is rated 4.72 based on 79 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support