Surrey Mediation Service Reviews

4.74 Rating 58 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Surrey Mediation Service
Visit Website

Phone:
03309990959

Location:
270 London Road
Wallington
Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Surrey Mediation Service ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent friendly and informative company , highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Easy to talk with sound advice much cheaper than a solicitor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ian Lovatt and Anna Harries were so lovely, kind and understanding. They were always on hand with impartial advice and warmth. They made the mediation process a lot easier to bear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple and straightforward process fully explained by very effective staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly and professional service. Very grateful for having used them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the service very professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the service I received excellent services simply because I felt the mediator really took time to listen to me and ask me the right questions in order to best use my time with him. At times when people get to this point in a relationship it can be full of anger and resentment so having someone who is able to ask the right questions enabled me to put all that aside and consecrated on what was best for my son."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the mediation service extremely professional, efficient and friendlly. Everything was explained and the whole process was very easy and convenient. Especially considering my heavy work schedule and commuting daily. There was nothing for me to feel stressed about. I’d certainly recommend Surrey Mediation Service to anyone. I found it extremely good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the service to be friendly, professional and informative. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very helpful, good advice, understanding a very stressful time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"fantastic meeting,surrey mediation were perfect and help me achieve what i required,they kept to the time and date for the meeting over the telephone.no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was very impressed with how swiftly the appointment was arranged, and how easy and uncomplicated the conference-call-type interview was. This is a very stressful time for anyone going through this process and SMS helps make this part of it as painless and smooth running as they can."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick, easy, friendly and extremely good value. Surrey Mediation Service enabled me to get both the child contact and financial elements of my divorce to Court without delay. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt, professional and efficient. Exactly what is needed at a difficult time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Surrey Mediation Service is rated 4.74 based on 58 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This