Mediate UK Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 96 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Mediate UK Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
03309990959

Email:
alistair@mediateuk.co.uk

Location:
270 London Road
Wallington
Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mediate UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have been fortunate enough to have met Alastair Carter for advice on two occasions, both meetings have proved extremely courteous, friendly and highly informative. I cannot recommend Mediate UK services highly enough, they do everything In their power to be helpful, and without the expense normally associated with these things. Dave Thompson"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely amazing service, life changing for our separated family. Thank you so much."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good, many thanks ,blessings"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ian was very professional and helpful!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, patient and considerate. Ian made a difficult process bearable. He explained each step and took the time to ensure I felt comfortable and unthreatened by the process. I would highly recommend Ian."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"was very happy with process and service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clearly explained and a very pleasant empathetic person."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I felt I was put at ease by the mediator and was well informed many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Needed a MIAM for court application. Telephone MIAM was quickly arranged and very helpful. Prompt service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Surrey Mediation Service provided a very professional and helpful service. Ian Lovatt was very knowledgeable, efficient and patient in helping guide us through all the processes. I would thoroughly recommend SMS."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service, prompt appointments"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and easy to understand"
Posted 1 month ago
"I tried to use mediation to resolve childcare issues with my ex partner. Sadly, he did not engage with the mediation because the mediator I met during my MIAM meeting was so understanding and experienced, I am sure he would be able to help us. The entire process was very friendly and supportive, I received an appointment and all necessary documents very quickly, I felt I was listened to, understood and I felt that the mediator had a genuine ability to help me. From his experience, he understood my problems and I did not have to go through rather traumatic process of explaining, which was very reassuring. I was treated in a fair way, without prejudice, with warmth and will to help me and my son. Thank you to all mediation team for your hard work."
Posted 2 months ago
"My husband and I attended a mediation regarding our grandson."
Posted 2 months ago
"The people were very helpful and seemed to have a lot of knowledge. But I found the process didn't suit me because the mediator could not control what the other party did. The MIAM meeting gave me a lot of information I did not know. But when the financial disclosure was slow to be submitted there seemed little that could be done to speed that up. Anna was really helpful in the office and I can't fault the support form that perspective."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have only had an initial telephone conversation so far to book an appointment but the lady on the phone was very understanding and sympathetic, thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Clear and concise and put many worries to bed, which has helped make the process run smoothly."
Posted 4 months ago
Mediate UK Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support