Suntransfers.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 10,999 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Suntransfers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Suntransfers.com Reviews

About Suntransfers.com:

Founded in 2008, Suntransfers.com has swiftly grown to become Europe's favourite private airport transfer company. We now provide an unrivalled choice of services and destinations ranging from VIP city transfers to low cost holiday taxis operated from more than 500 airports and travel gateways worldwide.

Millions of customers will experience our great value service this year and their complete satisfaction remains our highest priority. Much of our success over the years has been down to having a great team who are dedicated to providing our customers with great value airport transfers combined with unbeatable customer service.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Suntransfers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Used before & very happy, however, our driver from hotel back to airport was using his mobile phone & actually typing for at least half the journey to Faro airport, I was very uncomfortable with this. Using a mobile whilst driving is dangerous & should never ever be done especially when transporting customers. Driver let you down this time Sun transfers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy with everything except that the latest we were picked up was 3 hours before the return flight. The travelling time was just 25 minutes. 2,5 hours is too long time at the airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy,straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our drivers responded to our request to drive at a moderate speed and both were very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Taxi was on time , both ways. So no hanging around
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived at Faro and driver was there. Clean vehicle and driver polite.We had booked a premium taxi and I was surprised that the return trip to Faro airport, the vehicle was a kind of transit van-- we were only two people and I would not describe the transit van as a premiun vehicle. We have used Suntours many times in thye past but the vehicles this time were not up to the past standard,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
we are pleased with our transfer from munich airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Clean vehicles and courteous drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We've used suntransfers twice and were happy both times. The driver was on time, waited patiently for the luggage, the car was very comfortable. Although we'd asked for a normal car, a van came to pick us up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pickup was on time, one of the drivers was speeding quite much. If there would have been a suntransfers sign on the car it would have helped at the hotel pickup but other than that everything was great, I'll use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very personal service E Class Mercedes on return transfer. Will use them again & again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very reliable ,friendly driver cheap price ,great service received thanks...............
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The pickup and transfer to our hotel was not good the driver not being there when we arrived at airport, then when contact was made spent too much time talking to other drivers while making our way to the car. Then the transfer to quara was a matter of hold onto your seats for a mad and fast drive to our hotel while talking to his family on the phone. Not good. The pickup by George the taxi driver from hotel to airport was like having a cheuefer. He was smooth, safe and a real gentleman getting us to the airport in comfort. Peter Bullard
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Booked private taxi arrived on time was surprised when a coach turned up for return for only 3 of us, no other pick ups though straight to airport
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
HAVE USED MANY TIMES AND ALWAYS GOOD AND ALWAYS ON TIME
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have used Suntransfers for the three years,(twice per year), for our holidays in Portugal and have been totally satisfied with the service provided.The taxi has always been punctual with clean and tidy vehicles and very pleasant and helpful drivers. However, our experience in Spain in April 2016 had caused us great concern and distress, when our return taxi to the airport from our accommodation did not arrive after numerous telephone calls to ascertain the whereabouts of the vehicle, assurances from customer services, that the taxi was on its way were unfounded and it was necessary to aquire a local vehicle.Had there not been a short delay in aircraft departure times, we would have missed our flight home.Suntransfers apologised,assured us it was exceptionally rare for this to happen and offered us a discounted rate for any future bookings.Suffice to say our transport experience with Suntansfers on our latest holiday in Portugal, was excellent, although we do now ensure we have a back up!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from booking to destination
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
On time and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The drivers were friendly and helpful and on time for both journeys. They also spoke very good English.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Suntransfers.com is rated 4.76 based on 10,999 reviews