Suntransfers.com Reviews

9,430 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
02031673870

Email:
info@suntransfers.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Suntransfers.com?

Your Rating
Liam Doherty
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very competent and professional to deal with, respond to questions quickly. We were met at the airport by a representative and waited 15 minutes for the taxi. The taxi driver was very unfriendly, no greeting no smile. What was disconcerting was him typing the villas address into his sat nav whilst driving. Still he got us there safely, which after seeing the way some of the Cretans drive, is no mean feat.
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Mrs Carol Budagowski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website is very easy to use. Excellent service. Driver very professional. Great prices.
Posted 5 hours ago
Mrs Emma Feely
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used this company for several years now and on each and every occasion, the service was faultless. The drivers have always been courteous, friendly, helpful and so obliging. The vehicles have always been immaculate. We have already booked our holiday for 2018 and I will definitely be booking our transfers through this company. Highly recommended.
Posted 18 hours ago
Rona
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Left bag in taxi lot of valueable bits in it two wallets with cash and all returned to my apartment next day thanks again brilliant service
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Suntransfers are great value for money, courteous drivers, always on time, and totally remove any anxiety about getting to your hotel or back to the airport when you are in a new country. And most importantly I feel totally safe with them.
Posted 1 day ago
W L. Manchester
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We ordered premium car upgrade for journey from faro airport to Tavera return, on arrival the car was a small ford 5 seater not seen on the website and the same coming back not very comfortable when you have three of the four of us at 6ft tall, also both taxis were 10 minutes late, not what we thought we had paid for .
Posted 1 day ago
D Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver gave us 5 star service, we couldn't drive right up to the accommodation so he walked with us to make sure we could find it. I have used Suntransfers in different countries and have always found them consistently excellent. Its a great peace of mind to know that they will be at the airport to greet you as you come off the flight.
Posted 1 day ago
Miss Sandra Hungwe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The drivers were very friendly and helpful, they all arrived on time and we travelled safely from and to the airport not rushing. I would definitely recommend to everyone, will use them again
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Charles Mclean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Brian Roden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very competitively priced. On time, polite professional drivers who made themselves known clearly at pick up points. Cannot fault the service and will use again!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delighted with service. Booking very simple, driver waiting when we arrived, driver on perfect timing on pick up on return journey. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Clifford Brush
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always on time, courteous and friendly driver's. Clean and reliable cars
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs HAYLEY LLOYD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time curtious and polite very good service
Posted 2 days ago
Miss Naomi Nicholls
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Drivers were ready and waiting for as at the airport and again at the hotel for the return journey. On arrival the driver had a clear name sign and was easy to spot as well as being super helpful and friendly. Great service all round.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, courteous and helpful drivers and clean vehicles.
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Ernest Pope
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used Suntransfers for many years & I have never been let down, even in difficult circumstances. I would & have recommended them to many people. Terrific service !
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Tim Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was easy too book, driver bang on time even after a 2 hour delay on outbound flight
Very new car and very clean, driver spoke good English
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Gary Thorndycraft
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service , I've used them before and will in the future
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service as always
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Beatrice Tindle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver was safe and car was clean. The driver was courteous and helpful, clear signs at airport. No problems at all. reasonable prices too.
Posted 3 days ago
Suntransfers.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,430 reviews