Suntransfers.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,418 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Suntransfers.com

About Suntransfers.com: Founded in 2008, Suntransfers.com has swiftly grown to become Europe's favourite private airport transfer company. We now provide an unrivalled choice of services and destinations ranging from VIP city transfers to low cost holiday taxis operated from more than 500 airports and travel gateways worldwide.

Millions of customers will experience our great value service this year and their complete satisfaction remains our highest priority. Much of our success over the years has been down to having a great team who are dedicated to providing our customers with great value airport transfers combined with unbeatable customer service.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Suntransfers.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best transfer experience ever,on time,clean modern vehicle,and the driver Goran was courteous,helpful and a pleasure to talk to.Suntransfers make the other ones I have tried third rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Dara Byrne
Verified Buyer
"The driver was on time and well presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Mrs Mary Hull
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs J Smithson
Verified Buyer
"I have used sun transfers before and have had excellent service will definitely be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr John Faulds
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. We have used this service before and they have never let us down. First class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The Suntransfer service in Malta is a disaster and a nightmare. If you do not want to miss a plane, skip this company far from. Usługi Suntransfer na Malcie to katastrofa i koszmar. Jeżeli nie chcecie spóźnić się na samolot, to omijajcie ta firme z daleka. Suntransfer-tjänsten på Malta är en katastrof och en mardröm. Om ni inte vill missa ett plan, hoppa över det här företaget långt ifrån."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Drivers were smartly dressed, courteous and careful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Peter Croft
Verified Buyer
"Excellent booking service and excellent transfers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"this is a speedy way to get to your destination you do not have to wait for the coach to load and several drop offs you just go straight to your hotel no hassle great after along day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Miss Emma Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Drivers were very friendly and polite. Vehicle was lovely also which makes the journey pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Gill Holmes
Verified Buyer
"We have used suntransfers many times and have always found them prompt and courteous"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Matas Sable
Verified Buyer
"Even plane was delayed and que on passport control was long, driver was there and welcomed us very well. Easy to book, not expensive and hassle free. Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Malcolm Goldsby
Verified Buyer
"Always reliable and friendly drivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Laurence Peacock
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and would not hesitate to use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Allan Tarry Tarry
Verified Buyer
"Excellent always on time or mostly early,would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Melody Stephenson-Smith
Unverified Reviewer
"Bogus company. They did not show up and I was left stranded at Nice Airport. They refused to give me a refund. I don't believe these five star reviews."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Louise And George Mackie
Verified Buyer
"Our flight was 2 hours late , but our driver was there waiting for us. Super helpful and with no sign of being in a rush, he ensured our Host was at our Airbnb apartment. Customer Service is not a thing of the past with Suntransfers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Kevin Walsh
Verified Buyer
"On time excellent service with nice clean vehicles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"a quality service would happily recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service,friendly drivers and always on time. I’m now looking at booking them again for a group of 26 for a transfer in Benidorm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Suntransfers.com is rated 4.84 based on 10,418 reviews