Suntransfers.com Reviews

9,193 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
02031673870

Email:
info@suntransfers.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Suntransfers.com?

Your Rating
Garry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How I expected it to be, can highly recommend. 5 stars.
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Stephen Bees
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sun transfers provided an excellent service at a very competitive price. We shall certainly use them on each visit and recommend them to friends.
Posted 15 hours ago
Mrs Joan Cregg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used Suntransfers for a few years now for our annual all girls group holiday in April and they have always been prompt and reliable, so would highly recommend them
Posted 21 hours ago
Jackie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic service from booking until return drop off.Driver was very courteous and professional.We will use this company every time we are abroad.
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Hodson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to book, I was kept well informed all the way. the driver was very helpful and courteous.
The driver was easy to identify at the airport and the cost was very reasonable. A stress free way to start the holiday!
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service from Seville airport to hotel and return.
Many thanks would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 day ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

have been using suntransfers for many countries and have never been let down so carry on the good work
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Stuart Dix
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole service was professional from start to finish with all the hassle taken away. I would definitely recommend based on this experience
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Patrick Anderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have used suntransfers a number of times. Very easy to book on line. Drivers always very courteous and prompt. Cars are immaculate. Can highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Mr David Westcott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to book very competitively priced and excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Mr David Stokes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did Exactly what I required,ON TIME very nice driver all well performed
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Lee Tscherniga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In time and very polite staff second time I have used them, will be using them again
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy with this company- will definatley be using them again.
Online booking was very straight forward. Drivers were early and very friendly and helpful. Buses (for 12) were clean and tidy and in good condition.
After a lot of searching Suntransfers we're very competitively priced and I was not dissapointed, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used sun Transfers numerous times now over several years I highly recommend them to lots of my family and friends
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with everything except that the latest we were picked up was 3 hours before the return flight. The travelling time was just 25 minutes. 2,5 hours is too long time at the airport.
Posted 4 days ago
Luxembourg
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Unreliable service. Lies. False advertising. I would not be surprised the positive reviews come from the company's staff. Bunch of liars!
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Douglas White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional friendly drivers, no hassle transfer, would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Lukas
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very poor quality service in Luxembourg. The driver did not arrive for an airport pickup. I had to call after the driver to enquire. There is no such thing as meet and greet. The service was not delivered to the expectations. I was lied to that the driver had a problem with a car but saw him and his car was just fine. I hate liars. If you don't want to do the transfer you could just say flat 'no', without the barrage of lies. I moved to use Blacklane and I happy with Blacklane.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always on time
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Sian John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had the same driver for both inward & outward journeys. He was courteous, friendly & helpful, taking charge of our luggage. It was a comfortable transfer, well driven & the air conditioning was welcome on a hot day. Although there was some delay at the luggage carousel, the driver was waiting patiently for us & was there in good time for the return journey.
This is the third time that we have used Suntransfers & have found them to be reliable, giving an excellent service. We highly recommend this firm & look forward to using their services again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Suntransfers.com is rated 4.87 based on 9,193 reviews