Suntransfers.com Reviews

8,977 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
02031673870

Email:
info@suntransfers.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Christopher Whalley
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Absolutely excellent service could fault it, price etc first class
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Christopher Airey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent company everything went to plan would definitely recommend would use again thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Mike Marsh
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service, always on time and courteous drivers
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Beryl Whaler
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have been to Lanzarote four times since March 2015 and have used Suntransfers each time. The service is excellent, very clean cars and polite and smartly dressed drivers. We would definitely recommend this company. We are going back to Lanzarote in March 2017 and will certainly be booking our transport with Sunttransfers.
Posted 3 days ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

On time nice vehicles, pleasant drivers. We have booked you again to same hotel 12th Feb to 12th of March keep up the good work we hope that goes just as smootly
Posted 3 days ago
Robyn
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I booked with Suntranfers for our trip to Cozumel. What a nightmare! They state that if your flight is delayed they will accommodate. Completely untrue. That is only if your arriving flight is delayed but if you have a connection that is delayed they will not accommodate and you will loose your money. They said we had to pay full price to rebook since we cancelled our booking last minute.Their exact word in the email "We we have sent you an email confirming the cancellation of your transfer service."
I did not cancel ANYTHING! Our flight was just 2 hours behind but they cancelled.
Unless you have a direct/nonstop flight DO NOT book with them. I never give bad reviews but this was a $70 rip off and feel other people should know. Don't trust them, don't use them.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent value and would use again
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent value and would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Miss PEARL SNOWDEN
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

On time and most courteous
Posted 1 week ago
Ms DELORES ROYDON
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service, would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Mr JOHN SWAN
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good reliable service, on time and excellent value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Kieran Flynn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

worth every Penny!! With 2 young children it was one less thing to worry about and added to the holiday experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr C I Pardy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Arriving in Budapest late evening with a young child we wanted the transfer from airport to hotel as easy as possible. Suntransfer did this for us, the young driver was waiting in arrivals and was easy to find by displaying a board with our name. A child seat was already fitted in the vehicle. Our return pickup to airport was at 04.30 so we were a little apprehensive as to the driver being on time, but right on time the same young driver was there to pick us up. Well done Suntransfer we would use again and recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Derek
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Group of 12 people to and from Disney Paris.... Drivers were prompt and vehicle's clean.
Right from the start of the booking on the internet this was an easy process. Communications were excellent even to the extent that one of our party loss a mobile phone and the office staff tried to track it down.
I wouldn't hesitate to use again, great value.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We've used suntransfers twice and were happy both times. The driver was on time, waited patiently for the luggage, the car was very comfortable. Although we'd asked for a normal car, a van came to pick us up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service as always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Driver didn't show up at Haneda Airport as per our booking. We called the customer service and they only offered an apology and asked us to find other means of transportation ourselves although we already paid in full. Very unprofessional service!!
We would never use this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pebbles
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very reliable - on time both ways - in fact they were early
Lovely large vehicle - nice and clean
Friendly drivers
Would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The pick up on both occasions worked perfectly and on time.To get a text 24hrs before pickup with details of times is a great help.Thanks.Will book again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We booked a private taxi transfer from Fuerteventura airport to Corralego and return. The driver was no where to be seen upon arrival and after searching for 15 minutes we located him talking to someone with name board held down. Surly disposition and after leading us to a mini bus (not a private taxi) we set off and were deposited at our hotel without a yes/no/thankyou. The return journey was in an even bigger minibus. What a con - an absolute rip off - almost daylight robbery!! If sun transfers want to get in touch we'd be happy to discuss this with them and their offer of a partial refund
Posted 2 weeks ago
Suntransfers.com is rated 4.87 based on 8,977 reviews