Suntransfers.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,070 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Suntransfers.com

About Suntransfers.com: Founded in 2008, Suntransfers.com has swiftly grown to become Europe's favourite private airport transfer company. We now provide an unrivalled choice of services and destinations ranging from VIP city transfers to low cost holiday taxis operated from more than 500 airports and travel gateways worldwide.

Millions of customers will experience our great value service this year and their complete satisfaction remains our highest priority. Much of our success over the years has been down to having a great team who are dedicated to providing our customers with great value airport transfers combined with unbeatable customer service.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Suntransfers.com?

Your Rating
Mr Cornally
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did exactly what they said they would do, very simple process and very good value, excellent vehicles and staff, highly recommend
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Michael Mapley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service. Good price.
Posted 22 hours ago
Mr James Tait
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No wait at airport, very nice vehicle (new Mercedes), polite staff
Posted 23 hours ago
Mr Gary Baxter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price, comfortable , on time, friendly and courteous
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Silvio Baldacchino
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with the service.
Posted 1 day ago
AML
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

At an early pick up of 4.30am on a cold wet morning in Dec in central Spain, Angel arrived at right time. What an easy transfer to airport. Good service, easy to book, safe comfortable.
Posted 1 day ago
Mr David Fowler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service very professional, Vehicle was spotlessly clean and on time on both journeys
Would use again without hesitation and strongly recommend as a reliable company
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Russell Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything went as planned, booked, and promised. On the return ride, port to airport, the driver moved off the rush hour traffic highway and went on less travelled roads to make sure we arrived in good time for our 10:50 flight. We highly recommend this service.
Posted 1 day ago
Mr A Watkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service once again from easy to use and reliable Company and would definitely recommend to others
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Janet Easter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


Excellent service, friendly and reliable
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

At the airport driver waiting for us and on return from hotel driver arrived a couple of minutes early. Very good
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver was waiting for us at Lisbon airport. He was very pleasant and his vehicle comfortable and clean.
Brilliant service, would definitely use Suntransfers again.
Posted 1 day ago
Mal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used these a lot , reliable , courteous and competitive prices
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

transfert du capital americaine de tel– aviv À al quds
Posted 3 days ago
A Lebret
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A FUIR - ARNAQUES
Nous avions réservé un taxi pour 23€ avec Sun transfers car nous devions prendre un avion au beau milieu de la nuit. Trajet réservé au départ de Malaga pour rejoindre l'aéroport à quelques kilomètres (15/20 km 20 min). Le taxi se pointe à l'heure comme prévu. Il est 4 heures du matin dans une petite rue à sens unique, nous lui demandons si c'est pour la réservation. Le chauffeur acquiesce, chage nos bagages et nous amène à l'aéroport comme prévu. Arrivé à l'aéroport, le chauffeur nous regarde avec un grand sourire malicieux et nous demande de payer 28€. On appelle donc aussitôt suntransfers qui est totalement impuissant, et qui prétexte que l'on s'est trompé de chauffeur. Comme par hasard, dans une petite rue à sens unique à 4h du matin, un seul taxi se pointe pile à l'heure et évidemment selon Suntransfers ce n'était pas notre taxi. Suntransfers nous précise que notre taxi s'est pourtant bien présenté à la réception de l'hotel à l'heure du rendez vous. Ce qui est impossible puisque nous dormions dans une pension sans réception. Bref, le chauffeur était le bon, il a tout simplement profité d'une faille dans les réservations de Suntransfers, puisqu'aucun moyen de s'assurer que cela soit le bon chauffeur. Le chauffeur l'a bien compris, il a encaissé l'argent de la réservation Suntransfers puis celle que nous avons dû repayer de nouveau à l'aéroport. Une course pour 2 paiements. 23€ + 28 € dans sa poche
ESTAFAS
Reservamos un taxi por € 23 con traslados al sol porque teníamos que coger un avión en el medio de la noche. Viaje desde Málaga para llegar al aeropuerto a pocos kilómetros (15/20 km 20 min). El taxi está a tiempo como se esperaba. Son las 4 ora a en una pequeña calle de sentido único, preguntamos si es por la reserva. El conductor asiente, cargarte nuestro equipaje y nos lleva al aeropuerto según lo planeado. Al llegar al aeropuerto, el conductor nos mira con una gran sonrisa traviesa y nos pide que paguemos 28 €. Así que inmediatamente llamamos a suntransfers que es totalmente impotente, y que pretende que nos equivocamos de conductor. Coincidentemente, en una pequeña calle de sentido a las 4 am, sólo uno de taxis aparece justo a tiempo y de acuerdo suntransfers, obviamente, no era nuestro taxi. Suntransfers nos dice que nuestro taxi estuvo bien presentado en la recepción del hotel en el momento de la cita. Lo cual es imposible ya que dormimos en una pensión sin recepción. En resumen, el conductor esta el taxi reservado, simplemente aprovechó un error en las sistema de reservas de Suntransfers, ya que no hay manera de asegurarse de que este sea el controlador correcto. El conductor entendió esto, tomó las pago de Suntransfers y luego la que tuvimos que pagar en el aeropuerto. Una carrera por 2 pagos. 23€ + 28€ en su bolsillo

SCAM
We booked a taxi for € 23 with Sun transfers because we had to catch a plane in the middle of the night. Trip from Malaga to reach the airport a few kilometers (15/20 km 20 min). The taxi is on time as expected. It's 4 am in a small one-way street, we ask if it's for the reservation. The driver nods, bags our bags and takes us to the airport as planned. Arrived at the airport, the driver looks at us with a big mischievous smile and asks us to pay 28 €. So we call suntransfers that is totally impotent, and that pretends that we were wrong driver. As luck would have it, in a small one-way street at 4am, a single taxi is coming up right on time and obviously according to Suntransfers it was not our taxi. Suntransfers tells us that our taxi was well presented at the reception of the hotel at the time of appointment. Which is impossible since we slept in a pension without reception. In short, the driver was the right one, he simply took advantage of a flaw in Suntransfers reservations, since there is no way to make sure that this is the right driver. The driver understood this, he cashed the Suntransfers booking money and then the one we had to pay again at the airport. A race for 2 payments. € 23 + € 28 in his pocket
Posted 5 days ago
Elaine Docherty
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The bus didn’t turn up at pick up point to take us to the airport in Benidorm. Had to fork out 75 euros for a taxi as suntransfers wouldn’t accept it was their error (they emailed us the incorrect pick up point)Very stressful with two young children. Very rude and aggressive staff on the phone and took so long to get taxi fare refunded and didn’t get the full amount. Refused to refund booking fee or part booking fee. Offered 20% off future bookings. Would NEVER use suntransfers again. Avoid at all cost! Appalling customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Gary Collett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Suntransfers are reliable and made are trip that more easier.
Posted 1 week ago
Leny
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We were very happy with Suntransfers.com.It was the first time we booked a taxi by this company.We landed at Sofia Airport and our taxidriver was there with our name on a tablet: very clear! It was a nice guy en he spoke also a little English.TOP! We also had the way back to the Airport arranged by Suntransfers.com and on that day the taxidriver arrived 5 minutes before in our hotel,where we are waited in the hall. Big compliments for Suntransfers!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Butcher Family
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Our transfer never showed up despite us waiting at Dubai airport for over an hour.
Suntransfers admit this but because of poor mobile reception/gremlins in the system our call to their helpline can’t be tracked, so they will only refund 50% of the price we paid.
Not only did we have the inconvenience and extra expense of getting to our resort, we then had to spend hours of our holiday emailing to ensure they would turn up for our return prepaid airport transfer.
Certainly not the relaxing, stress free holiday we were expecting !!
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Christine Malloch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service driver at airport was waiting for us with sign with our name on it return journey to airport driver was 5 to 10 minutes late due to heavy traffic which was no problem to us got us to airport in plenty time we will be recommending your company to friends and relatives once again thanks for the great service
Posted 1 week ago
Suntransfers.com is rated 4.84 based on 10,070 reviews