Suntransfers.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,978 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Suntransfers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Suntransfers.com Reviews

About Suntransfers.com:

Founded in 2008, Suntransfers.com has swiftly grown to become Europe's favourite private airport transfer company. We now provide an unrivalled choice of services and destinations ranging from VIP city transfers to low cost holiday taxis operated from more than 500 airports and travel gateways worldwide.

Millions of customers will experience our great value service this year and their complete satisfaction remains our highest priority. Much of our success over the years has been down to having a great team who are dedicated to providing our customers with great value airport transfers combined with unbeatable customer service.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Suntransfers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect transfer to Barcelona Airport in the middle of the night.
Posted 1 week ago
It was a great experience and a good service. We got all information via SMS or call. There was no delay, the car (Minivan) was clean and actually really modern and looked new, and the driver (Denys) was polite, informative, and helpful in every possible way.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and safe service. The staff is very polite and professional. The service is very well organized we hadn’t have to worry about anything, they also welcomed us very warm! I definitely recommend it.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Sun Transfers twice now and cannot fault their service in the Algarve. The drivers are always on time and the day before pick up text confirmation is very useful.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service https://travelhii1.blogspot.com/2020/09/driver-centre-in-behala.html?m=1
Posted 10 months ago
Highly recommended just returned from crete, fab service
Posted 11 months ago
When we arrived in Alicante our taxi was ready to take us to our residence. The private taxi was huge and the ride was very comforting (even with Spanish music to get in the vacation vibe). Our ride back to the airport was very early in the morning (4 am). We were afraid that our taxi wouldn’t arrive on time which could cause some stress, but fortunately he was on time, even two minutes early! We are really happy with Suntransfers and will definitely use it again if needed. Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
We always use suntransfers.com to book our taxi from the airport to our resort. The drivers are friendly and courteous and the prices are incredible.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Unfortunately I have had to refund a transport booking due to the pandemic and they have been nothing but supportive unlike other company’s that will refuse to a knowledgeable emails etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service in difficult circumstances in Tenerife.Our return flight cancelled twice resulting in changing pick-up time for return journey to U.K.yet car and driver waiting g outside apartments. Have always found Sun reliable and competitive but In this case they excelled .Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Always on time, clean car, friendly drivers. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Exellent service!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
We used the company for return transfers from Málaga airport to Alhaurin Bel Grande, Andalucia. The booking was straightforward and any questions I asked were answered promptly. Clear instructions given on where to wait and they sent a reminder text the day before. We wanted to thank the return driver who dropped us off at the airport and showed us where to go, only to realise after we left that the area was closed because of building work. He shouted us back and took us right to the other side of the airport. We would have been stranded but for his prompt help.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Suntransfers for my last 2 holidays. They have been amazing. Always on time happy drivers and happy to give you a free guide of the area as they drive you to your destination. We had an excellent experience on our return home from Mumbai, as the tour operator arranged for us to be picked up at 1am from our cruise ship. But we could not disembark during the hours of 11pm to 2am. Suntransfers changed our pickup time immediately and the manager (?) accompanied the driver to make sure we were okay. He gave us an excellent service and was so friendly, nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, on-time service, friendly and knowledgeable drivers, great value for money. Would not hesitate to recommend and will definitely use again, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
This is the best transfer company I have ever used. Minibus was spotless the driver insisted on taking our bags to the vehicle he said you are on holiday relax, the driver smelt clean and fresh and was very very smart, he was a very nice guy. Thank you for looking after us on our transfer
Posted 1 year ago
Our driver from our hotel was a woman called hoyni? Her English was limited(but still 100% better than our Hungarian!) but she made a big effort to make conversation with us. She was very pleasant and made the journey enjoyable ( unlike the driver who took us from the airport to our hotel-very miserable man)
Posted 1 year ago
The service from start to finish was outstanding. I had to rebook my departing pick up date twice and the help line service was friendly and very accomodating. I will certainly use this service again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Wir waren außerordentlich zufrieden.Pünktlich. Sauber und Sicher,das hat uns sehr gefallen. Wir haben schon 2 weitere Termine 2020 gebucht.
Posted 1 year ago
Wir haben im Herbst der Service von Suntransfers in Tunesien von Enfhida nach Hammamet und zurück genutzt. Es war alles perfekt, freundlicher Fahrer und wir haben uns jederzeit sicher und gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Riesengroßes Lob und Dankeschön !!! Wir buchen euch wieder !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Suntransfers.com is rated 4.77 based on 10,978 reviews