Stolen Goat Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,964 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Stolen Goat
4.9
Based on 4,964 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Stolen Goat Reviews

About Stolen Goat:

At Stolen Goat our mission is to inspire you to find freedom through sport so that you can live a happier, healthier life.

How we do that…
With a focus on emotive design and strong customer service, we partner with award winning manufacturers to create a range of premium products and services that encourage and enable freedom and adventure through cycling, triathlon and the great outdoors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256 856200

Email:

help@stolengoat.com

Location:

Stolen Goat ltd
Unit 20 Murrell Green Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Stolen Goat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast service and delivery but very disappointed with the sizing of the bathing suits I ordered. I am a size 10 in clothing and went for a medium-size bathing suit which was so tight and uncomfortable. I have a pinhead and even the swim cap was ridiculously tight. Never had any issues with the sizing of the cycling clothes.
Helpful Report
Dear Tracey, Thank you again for your recent order with stolen goat and also for taking the time to leave your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to respond even though we are of course very disappointed that we didn't provide you with the great customer experience that we want for all our customers. We never knowingly leave a customer disappointed so we'd like to see what we can do to help. To that end we've sent you an email to see how we can help. Best wishes, Eimear
Lovely custom jersey, nice fit and colours. Shipping was extremely slow and i wasn't updated about extended production times. Nice way to try make it up by offering a coupon
Helpful Report
Dear Mieke, Thanks for sharing your experience of your recent order. We're sorry about the unforseen delay in gettting your order to you. Ordinarilty our made-to-oder custom kit takes up to 10 weeks to make with shipping on top of this. Unfortunatley we expereinced a one-off glitch in our shipping system which slowed things down for us. We're sorry for this and it has been since resolved. Thank you for acknolwdging the voucher we sent by way of an apology for the unexpected and unfortunate delay. Best wishes, Eimear
Good quality cycling top except very small and took so long to arrive after the order I forgot I had ordered it
Helpful Report
Hi Sharon Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review although we're really sorry you were disappointed by the delivery time. We advise standard delivery to Australia is 6 - 18 Days by Australian Post V2 and your delivery took 13 working days. We'll be in touch with you by email to see if we can help you with a refund or exchange. All the best Alison
The package was delivered to a neighbour, but not our home. I was able to track it due to the photo (which included the wrong unit number) and was able to retrieve my package.
Helpful Report
Hi, we're really sorry to hear that Intelcom Express (the Canadian couriers) made an error in delivering your package to your neighbour. We've passed this onto Global-e (our third party shipping partner) and they send their sincere apologies, as do we, for the inconvenience this caused you. Best wishes Alison
Hey, the designs are great, but delivery from the UK to the Netherlands took way too long. Brexit or not.
Helpful Report
The product and service was good.The reason I gave it 3 stars is because I had to pay the postage for a return that was to small. Instead of ordering another I ordered elsewhere incase it was the wrong size again.
Helpful Report
Hi Rhonda Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, although we're sorry and disappointed to hear the jersey was too small. We'd have been very happy to have sent you out a larger size as an exchange order. At the moment we don't offer free returns, although it's something we hope to offer in the future. Although it may not appear so, we're still a relatively small company so cannot scale returns costs the way some larger companies might. Instead, we try to keep as much of the value as possible in the quality of the product itself and our customer service etc. while keeping the prices as fair as possible. We hope that helps - please don't hesitate to get back in touch at any time if needed. All the best, Alison
Love the colors…wishing there was elastic around the bottom so it didn’t ride up though.
Helpful Report
Whilst the product itself was lovely I had to return it as it was too small. I wouldn't rush to buy again from this merchant purely because the returns process was not as easy as with other suppliers and I had to pay.
Helpful Report
Hi many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, although we're sorry the size didn't quite work out for you and that you found our returns process less than easy - we are always happy to help with any queries :) We do offer free worldwide shipping so the good news is you shouldn't have to pay for any deliveries. At the moment we don't offer free returns, although it's something we hope to offer in the future. We are still a relatively small company so cannot scale those costs the way some larger companies might. Instead, we try to keep as much of the value as possible into the quality of the product itself, our customer service etc. while keeping the prices as fair as possible. We hope that helps and please don't hesitate to get in touch with us in the future if you would like any advice on sizing. All the best, Alison
Didn't find the sizing information entirely accurate.
Helpful Report
Delivery and communication good. I was a little disappointed with the gloves quite tight and uncomfortable between fingers. Next size up would have been too loose.
Helpful Report
Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review but we're sorry to hear you're disappointed with your gloves - we'll be in touch by email to see how best to resolve this for you. All the best Alison
Most of the products are excellent and I love the brand and I will continue to buy it. But there are 2 things I don’t like. The jerseys tend to come up too short at the front. As a woman I like my belly completely covered so unless you’re very small they are not flattering. Secondly the non bib tights and shorts only come in black but you’ve introduced bib shorts in navy which is disappointing. I would like more choice in the non bib as I’ve had to order a navy pair else where.
Helpful Report
Love the design. Material quality is average and can be improved. Had to pay nearly half the cost of the item as import customs so would be nice to have a dealer in India. All the best!
Helpful Report
Short sizes for women are so off.
Helpful Report
Ok but not superb
Helpful Report
The sleeves on the long sleeved jersey were far too tight and very difficult to pull on. A shame otherwise I would have kept the jersey but sadly returned for a refund
Helpful Report
Ordered the pink jersey with bib shorts and socks to match. Jersey is good quality with nice breathability, Socks were excellent and provide nice comfort. Shorts were average. Chamois not as comfortable as other bib shorts of similar quality, Adequate for 50 mile or less ride. Would not recommend for longer rides.
Helpful Report
Material is so so for the price, won't buy it again as there are better brands
Helpful Report
Great designs and very good quality. Unfortunately cycling jerseys are too short in the body for my husband - he was very disappointed to have to return the jerseys I had bought him for his birthday. Another 3-4 cms would make the relaxed fit even better for a man who although very slim, is nonetheless not the same shape as he was at 20 or 30! There must be lots of other men (& women) who need a more forgiving fit, but just making a jersey more roomy is not quite the answer. You make wonderful cycling clothes, but you're missing out on a whole bunch of people who love cycling but like most manufacturers you dont seem to understand the shape of many of your potential customers!
Helpful Report
Hi Jennifer Thank you for your feedback on your recent order - we've got in touch by email to help with this. Ultimately we try to get a fit that works for the majority of people, but when it doesn't we're always keen to try and help - we feel confident we can offer adjustments to find a jersey that works for you :) Best wishes Alison
It would be wonderful if your product range was available for the bigger rider. 100kg, 48in chest. Why not grab the market not catered for by the Italians
Helpful Report
Hi Andrew Many thanks for your feedback - we've got in touch directly to answer your query :) All the best Alison
Hi. I put a neutral response because I haven’t received the jersey yet. I am assuming it is because the Christmas break was in the middle of the delivery period.
Helpful Report
Dear Barry, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to learn that you experienced a delay with the jersey getting to you in Australia. We've reached out to you directly to find way of sorting this for you. Stolen Goat Customer Care Team
Stolen Goat is rated 4.87 based on 4,964 reviews