Stolen Goat Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,081 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stolen Goat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Stolen Goat Reviews

About Stolen Goat:

At Stolen Goat our mission is to inspire you to find freedom through sport so that you can live a happier, healthier life.

How we do that…
With a focus on emotive design and strong customer service, we partner with award winning manufacturers to create a range of premium products and services that encourage and enable freedom and adventure through cycling, triathlon and the great outdoors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256 856200

Email:

help@stolengoat.com

Location:

Stolen Goat ltd
Unit 20 Murrell Green Business Park,

Write Your review

Tell us how Stolen Goat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The sold me a "rainproof" jacket that is totally porous in real world conditions. Then proceeded to censor my online review on their website and provide no help through customer service. They are con artists with slick marketing. Never again.
Hi Pat, We're really sorry that you're not happy with the rain cape. We've got in touch via email to offer a full refund upon return, even though worn, as we don't want anyone to be stuck with kit that isn't working for them. This is the third review you have left saying the same thing - we very much do want to help. We can even arrange a return for you if that is needed. Please do get in touch via reply to our email, via help@stolengoat.com, via our online chat on the website, or by telephone. Abby
The quality was very poor, the zip has broken and the waterproof material near the zip has come away all the way along the zip. Unusual as I have been very pleased with quality of other Stolen Goat products. Requesting a refund.
I have not got my order after 1 month and still waiting
Hi Melvin, We're really sorry that your jersey isn't with you yet. We are definitely seeing some back logs of parcels send to Singapore before Christmas. The vast number of parcels coupled with constantly changing quarantine procedures is unfortunately meaning things are taking longer than normal to get through. We've got in touch to offer some different solutions for you :) All the very best, Abby
None of my orders have been received. No idea where Dec 14th 2020 order is. Impossible to get info through DFS. I am unlikely to order from Stolen Goat again. ☹️
Dear Simon, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're reached out to check to see if you've received your order which was delivered today. We're sorry that it took a lot longer to get to you in Australia than any of us would have liked. We're looking forward to hearing from you. Stolen Goat Customer Care
I purchased the mens Belgian blue raincape which SG claims is waterproof. It's not. Water came right through it on a rainy ride. SG asked me to check if water ponds on the surface, which is does, but only if not in contact with another surface. On a ride water will soak right through to arms/jersey. It's a poor product.
Hi Pat, We're really sorry that you're not happy with the rain cape. We've got in touch to offer a full refund upon return, as we don't want anyone to be stuck with kit that isn't working for them. We can even arrange the return for you if that will help. Please do get in touch. Abby
Fraudulent
Hi Pat, We're really sorry that you're not happy with the rain cape. We've got in touch to offer a full refund upon return, even though worn, as we don't want anyone to be stuck with kit that isn't working for them. We can even arrange a return for you if that will help. Please do get in touch. Abby
I haven't received my product!
Hi Vanessa, Thanks for your feedback. We've been in touch following the safe arrival of your parcel today. We're sorry that it took a lot longer to get to you in Australia than any of us would have liked. Stolen Goat Team
Hi, Xxl was too small and 3xl too big.
Goods were poor quality and poor fitting. Being addressed by Abbey.
Hi Phil, We'll do everything we can to get things sorted for you so you have what you're after. Abby
not too good guys, i have not received my shipment :(
I didnt receive my order yet and no idea how to check with the courier the status of the shipment. I would like a refund of the purchase.
Hi Rayan, We're really sorry that delivery of this order hasn't happened yet - you've been incredibly patient so far. We've got in touch via email to put things right :) Abby
One order still has not arrived. Order #32274
Hi Fiona, Sorry that delivery took a little longer than normal on this order. With the current situation, we are seeing some delays in parcels being processed once they reach Australia. We think this one is now with you :) Any problems, please do drop us an email at help@stolengoat.com Abby
Never got the hats I ordered.
Hi Chantom, Sorry to hear this. We've got in touch via email to see how we can put things right for you :) Abby
It still hasn't turned up at this stage and have not had any feedback as to when it will be either
Hi Shane, Sorry to hear that you're still waiting on your order. Tracking is showing that it's on its way and is awaiting a scan in Australia. We've got in touch via email with the tracking link and will be keeping a close eye on it for you :) Abby
Probably due to Corona you ask for rating without delivery ....Order processed on 16th of march, since then no movement or update via Royal Mail. Please check, refund, deliver and/or stop your rating processes
Hi Thomas, Sorry! We're keeping an eye on the tracking to make sure it arrives with you :) Abby
I did not receive anything!
Great quality, very stylish. Love all of my kit from stolen goat. 😍🚴‍♀️
Jersey ran really small! And when I sent to back to get a bigger size, they make you pay for the shipping back!! Which is a problem when you live in the US. As a result I payed $24 to ship a jersey back to the UK:(!!!
We're very sorry that the sizing did not work out for you. If you are happy to drop us an email we'll do our best to put things right for you and see if we can learn from your experience and improve in future. help@stolengoat.com
Stolen Goat is rated 4.88 based on 3,081 reviews