Stolen Goat Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,999 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Stolen Goat
Based on 4,999 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Stolen Goat Reviews

About Stolen Goat:

At Stolen Goat our mission is to inspire you to find freedom through sport so that you can live a happier, healthier life.

How we do that…
With a focus on emotive design and strong customer service, we partner with award winning manufacturers to create a range of premium products and services that encourage and enable freedom and adventure through cycling, triathlon and the great outdoors.

Visit Website


01256 856200



Stolen Goat ltd
Unit 20 Murrell Green Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Stolen Goat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Never got the item or a refund
Helpful Report
Hi Georgios, Thank you for sharing your unfortunate experience with your order. We're very sorry for dropping the ball on your order which was returned to sender. We never like it when we let a customer down as we did with you. We've reached out to you by email separately. Best wishes, Eimear
Tardan mucho en los pedidos
Helpful Report
Hi Carolina We hate to disappoint any of our customers and we're really sorry your custom order took longer than expected. As we explained to you in January, sadly there was a temporary glitch in our ordering system and your long-sleeve Bodyline jersey was one of those items affected. We rectified this as soon as we could and offered to send your other kit to you while you were waiting. Even so, we appreciate we failed to deliver within the time you expected - please accept our sincere apologies. With best wishes Alison
Very overpriced and sizes are way too small. I wear a large, ordered XL and it was way too small.
Helpful Report
Dear Russell, Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review although we're really sorry you were disappointed by the sizing and item price. We'll be in touch with you by email to see if we can help you. All the best, Eimear
Hi order arrived on time but very disappointed with item not worth the price paid .Sorry would not order again.
Helpful Report
Hi Edward Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review but we're really sorry to hear you were disappointed with the Bandido you ordered. We give you 90 days to return or replace any item if unused, no quibbles or questions, so we'll be in touch with you via email to see how we can help. All the best Alison
This is a great cycling jacket, super high quality, well made, the pockets are really deep and spacious, it's really great for colder weather and keeps the wind out well. My only slight complaints are that I wish it had grippy tape on the back at the bottom so it didn't ride up so easily, and I find the cuffs to be a bit tight, I'm having to stretch them out a bit because it's slightly uncomfortable. Other than that, super happy and will be back for a lighter spring/autumn jacket soon!
Helpful Report
I am so disappointed in the quality of the tri suits I ordered. The fabric is so thin, the sizing is crazy, and I didn’t even know that any tri suits existed that don’t have flat seams. They look good (from afar) but looks are a distant second priority when it comes to a garment you’d consider wearing for 6 hours of intensive activity. They’re going back.
Helpful Report
Hi Sarah, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the tri-suit you ordered. We've written to you separately concerning your experience with us and we look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Eimear
Very poor quality item
Helpful Report
Hi Jeffrey We're very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your Turbo Towel - we've contacted you via email to see how we can best resolve this for you and look forward to hearing from you soon. All the best Alison
Ordered on 09/10/21. You have money and 09/28/21 still hasn’t been shipped very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Hi Paul We're very sorry and disappointed to hear you haven't received your order - the tracking shows it was delivered on 10th October. We've asked Global-e to investigate this as a matter of urgency and contacted you via email in order to resolve this ASAP. All the best Alison
I returned the item for a refund and haven’t had any response from stolen goat.
Helpful Report
Hi Chris We're so sorry to keep you waiting on the refund - unfortunately the process of inspecting the returned goods and booking back into stock can take a few days, depending on the volume -we've gone ahead and issued that now. All the very best, Alison
Sizing guide on website is totally wrong. Erred on the side of caution and ordered cycling shorts a size above what the guide recommended, when arrived they were far to small. Had to return shorts at my own expense despite the firm accepting that their own sizing guide was on the small side. Also returned the top I ordered as again it was far too small.
Helpful Report
Hi Karen Thank you for taking the time to leave a review although we're really sorry to hear the sizing didn't work out for you. Please don't hesitate to get in touch at any time in the future if you'd like us to offer any advice on getting the best fit for you. All the best Alison
Gloves suck, minimal cushioning. Come apart at seams. Look like cheap China made gloves👎👎👎
Helpful Report
Ordered a jacket as a birthday present for my husband and had notification that it was getting ready for delivery. Then got an email saying they had sold out. Got refund but was just really disappointed
Helpful Report
Hi Vicki, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review but we're really sorry you were so disappointed. Unfortunately (as we explained in our email to you) this happens very occasionally with the last item in stock. We hate disappointing our customers so we're really sorry this happened to you. The good news is we are expecting more Hoodies soon - we'll be in touch by email to let you know. All the very best Alison
I never received the items I ordered! Poor management of the delvery You reimbursed the costs of the order, though
Helpful Report
Hi Juan, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're very disappointed to learn that your order had been returned by the shipping company. We thank you for the understanding and cooperation you showed throughout our conversation following the initiation of an investigation into its whereabouts. We would have loved if we could have got your order to you rather than having to fully reimburse you when it was returned. Many thanks for your assurances that you'd re-order from us again. Your support is much appreciated. Best, Eimear You
The item orders was fleeced while it was not mentioned in the description. Disappointed
Helpful Report
Hi Zayed Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, although we're really sorry you're disappointed with the Orkaan bib tights. These are described as 'featuring a lightweight wind repellant and water-resistant material that is breathable and has a soft-on-the-skin, inside Roubaix lining means you’ll stay the right temperature whatever the weather.' We really don't want you to be stuck with an item of kit that's not right for you so if you'd like to exchange these or receive a refund, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us and we'll be happy to help. Best wishes Alison
Very poor service. I ordered an item which was showing in stock. It never was delivered, and Stolen Goat only followed up to investigate and refund me after I queried where my delivery was - 3 weeks later… 😵
Helpful Report
Hi Hilary We're so sorry this happened to your order. We do take great pride in our customer service and we're very sorry that on this occasion we failed to inform you earlier. We did send you a discount voucher code which we hope you may consider using in the future as we'd hate to lose you. Very best wishes Alison
Horrible buying experience, gravel shorts did not fit properly (size M 6’ 2” 165 lbs). Tried to return but found it more horrific than trying to import fish in from Ireland. Will not purchase again.
Helpful Report
Very bad service. Ordered the top (it displayed in stock), didnt hear anything for two weeks, emailed to ask about the order and was told it was being shipped, didnt hear anything for another week, emailed to ask about the order again and was told the size wasnt avaliable! Tsk...
Helpful Report
Hi Neil, Many thanks for sharing your experiences. We've been in touch to apologise once again and to admit that we completely dropped the ball on this one - we're very sorry. Eimear
The sizing was not right for me even though I measured my self twice. I also got a bigger size than said and the jersey was too snug and quite short. Not pleased with stolen goat brand.
Helpful Report
Hi Linda Many thanks for your feedback, although we're sorry to hear you're not pleased. We did offer to refund your postage in the form of a voucher and we've contacted you again by email to see if we can help resolve things for you. Best wishes Alison
Your sizing chart totally gave me the wrong size. I had to pay to return the jersey. And you didn’t reset the discount I had earned through your Strava challenge
Helpful Report
Hi Mark Many thanks for your feedback - we've contacted you via email in an effort to put things right for you. All the best Alison
Item very undersized. I usually buy small but because I’d heard small fit ordered medium and it was too small. Had to pay to return. Will not order again
Helpful Report
Stolen Goat is rated 4.87 based on 4,999 reviews