Stolen Goat Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,417 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stolen Goat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read Stolen Goat Reviews

About Stolen Goat:

At Stolen Goat our mission is to inspire you to find freedom through sport so that you can live a happier, healthier life.

How we do that…
With a focus on emotive design and strong customer service, we partner with award winning manufacturers to create a range of premium products and services that encourage and enable freedom and adventure through cycling, triathlon and the great outdoors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256 856200

Email:

help@stolengoat.com

Location:

Stolen Goat ltd
Unit 20 Murrell Green Business Park,

Write Your review

Tell us how Stolen Goat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stolen Goat 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Laila Nouvirza
More Photos & Videos
Stolen Goat 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Sandy Oman
More Photos & Videos
Stolen Goat 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Graham Rabey
More Photos & Videos
Stolen Goat 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Arthur Van Der Elst
More Photos & Videos
Stolen Goat 5 star review on 2nd February 2020
Russ Reisinger
More Photos & Videos
Stolen Goat 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Stephen Mugford
More Photos & Videos
Stolen Goat 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Shinya Yokoyama
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great kid and great personal customer service during and after purchase.
Easy ordering, speedy delivery, good quality kit.
excellent products to match excellent service!
Great products, great service
Fabulous, best ever.
Always great service and great quality products
Quality clothing and efficient, attentive service.
Great gear always delivered on time
A fast and trouble free delivery. Quality items, that are well packaged and also well made. A easy to use website when selecting and viewing clothing. Keep up the good work 😁
Quality product, great value and excellent service
Lovely quality of goods and great service
Nice products arrived on time x
Great top. Fantastic design. Comfy and practice.
Great quality cycling top and fun design. It’s good not to take life too seriously. These products are great for that.
Excellent service and excellent products. I would have no hesitation in using your company again.
I already have 2 Stolen Goat jerseys so I purchased the vest to go with it & it’s just the same high quality that the jersey’s are....Keep up the good work
Great jersey, my second consecutive purchase, I will be back for more!
I love everything! Thank you for making such quality and unique products! It won’t be my last order.
Very happy again with my order, this time ladies core cycle shorts for my wife. I ordered the wrong 'triathlon', shorts, but they made the return very easy
The socks were not as advertised in the merino wool %.
Immediate response from the "Goat" : have another pair or refund.
The measure of a firm is not that things go wrong but how they are put right.
Full marks for customer service and response time.
Stolen Goat is rated 4.88 based on 1,417 reviews