startrescue.co.uk Reviews

21,374 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Donnald C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've not had to use them yet, but seems great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to set up. Not had a breakdown yet (thank god)
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Paul L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to apply
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Walter G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to look at your Web site and find out the level of cover I wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As I've only just taken out a policy with startrescue all I can comment on is the ease of using the website and simplicity of setting up the policy. I will give a further review if and when I use the services provided within my policy.
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Marion S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Philip B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price and paperwork!
Posted 1 week ago
Mr John K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straightforward process. All worked well, plus good value
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Edward F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to join online, very pleasent to speak to on the phone, also i9 recieved my documents within 3 days, perfect, not kept hanging around. Would definately reccommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The services offered for £55 are excellent value.
I have not yet had any occasion to use this service, and hope that stays the case for the whole year, but I am very pleased to have the assurance of a well recommended company at such a decent price.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Matthew D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not yet had to call out for assistance due to breakdown,but my experience with signing up for membership was very satisfying to say the least.All aspects of level cover and prices was clearly explained
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Jean G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is an easy to use site and a competitive price. However, the proof of the pudding will be if I ever need the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy purchase. The app is easy and helpfull.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Bryan B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Policy totally explained
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Philip D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price for cover is excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and easy the terms and conditions were easy to read
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Freya F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Answered line quickly and dealt with questions I had efficiently
Posted 1 week ago
Mr David L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good website with excellent price purchased startrescue for my daughter previously got the app and nothing to worry about now just click on the app if i breakdown ..
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Thomas W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to set up
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Malcolm I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 21,374 reviews