startrescue.co.uk Reviews

19,411 Reviews

startrescue.co.uk provides affordable vehicle breakdown products to suit the needs of any motorist and budget.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 437 9690

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Haven't used yet, simple and straightforward website, good price. Have been a previous customer and they always did the job well, would recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Mark B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a lot cheaper than the renewal cost i got from the RAC
Posted 6 days ago
Ms J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Craig who helped me was very well mannered and polite , nothing too much trouble to explain , thanks Craig
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

my wife doesn't actually get the car until next Saturday, so I judge this request to be a little premature, however she is more than happy with the price, and the ease of joining the organisation.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Leslie B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It gave me many options to choose the right cover for me
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to set up website easy to follow
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reasonable quote
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Mohammed Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy to get startrescue breakdown cover which is highly recommended their service by my brother..hoping to be with for longer times.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Patrick P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service on the telephone was very efficient and friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Ann B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy on line
Good value
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to purchase and at a good price
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Michael C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick and easy to join online
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Michael P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The premiums are less than half the cost of the better known providers which will probably come to most peoples minds.

The website looks detailed and professional and inspires confidence in their general competence.

However, the proof would come when one actually has to use them, which of course, I hope I never will!
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Patricia G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to understand and this made it so easy to complete
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Tracey A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and cheap ...hopefully I wont need to use them but knowing I have cover gives me peace of mind.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr David M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy system to use
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Low price.
Which? Recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Rosemary S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb website which is perfectly user friendly and quick to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick efficient and does the job
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy sign up
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 19,411 reviews