startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 22,077 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Darryll T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

superb price, have had to use the breakdown service and it was first rate
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easey to use website and complete transaction.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr John C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your prices and conditions are very compedative plus the choice of cover pleased me.
Many thanks J W C
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Thomas W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not had to use at this time but the initial startup was good
Posted 6 days ago
Mr David O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The breakdown policy covers all my requirements plus more at a competitive price.
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Angela B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to pick relevant cover and competively priced .
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Paul B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good offer well pleased
Posted 6 days ago
Mr John O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was pleased with the overall advice and detailed package offered and sold to me by Lauren
The price very reasonable, my sincere thanks to all at start rescue, John
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Kevin H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice people to talk to and helpful makes a big difference
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is my first contract with startrescue, having been recommended by a friend. They appear to offer good value for money.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the was right and the process was not too involved
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, cheap and quick to use
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Christine E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent cover at a very good price. Prompt response to my query. Bodes well for the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Luigi R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering a startrescue policy was nice and easy, but, although I hope I will not need, I rather wait to judge the performance.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Donald H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to complete
Posted 1 week ago
Ms E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i called for the online discount code but is did not work so I paid full price rather than with loyalty discount, annoying
Posted 1 week ago
Dear startrescue.co.uk customer, we tried to contact you today to discuss your review and we were sorry we missed you. We are very keen to discuss any issues you may have and therefore, please don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Service Department Monday - Friday 08:00 until 20:00, Saturday 09:00 until 17:00 and Sunday 11:00 until 17:00 With best wishes, the startrescue.co.uk Team
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Bernard P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I will review after my journey

Regards
Bernard Padgett
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value for money as I only use the car on a low mileage bases. The cov er is great aswell. Gives me peace of mind. Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Mr John M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy and quick to complete the application form.
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 22,077 reviews