startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 25,255 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mr Derek W
Verified Buyer
"Startrescue.co.uk was easy to arrange breakdown cover with excellent price and great cover,very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Been with them 5 years and never been let down, there is no need for hefty breakdown fees with other providers. One year with a rubbish car I called them 5 times, thought id be banned after that but I wasn't.😀 they have great customer service and network of breakdown garages. A***"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Only just purchased on line which was a quick and easy process. I cannot comment on quality of the breakdown service as I’ve not had to use it yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Richard S
Verified Buyer
"Very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and appears to cover the categories I required but not used the service as yet, and hopefully won't have to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy to find on the internet, very reasonable price. Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Susan C
Verified Buyer
"easy to use web site comparable prices easy to see comparisions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, easy website to navigate. Haven't had to call them out yet, so can't say if that works as smoothly! Up to now it's been good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Alfred B
Verified Buyer
"Well happy with the service just a pity I could not sort out travel insurance at the same time awaiting a call back to sort it out, please email me in December for a quote for house and car insurance as I would like to multi cover all my insurance policies with one company / provider if they quotes were as good as other insurance companies. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Lissa K
Verified Buyer
"Service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Vinod D
Verified Buyer
"Professional and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Ronnie O
Verified Buyer
"Easy step by step on-line application process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website with clear and very reasonable pricing. The app is a great feature which simplifies things in the event of an emergency."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr David P
Verified Buyer
"good price value .mobile app which gives location"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Heather C
Verified Buyer
"The purchase process was really easy. And the mobile app looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value and easy website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Margeret H
Verified Buyer
"Very quickly made a member of your group at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They have been helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Duncan M
Verified Buyer
"Getting cover was quick, straight forward and hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was able to get cover in minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 25,255 reviews