startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.57 Rating 27,199 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good quick purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Haven'y had to use them yet, but the price is very competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My father is a uses Start Rescue for many years and is very satisfied with the service he has received from the people on the other end of the phone to the service people who have come out to attend the emergency; so it was natural to use Start Rescue especialy as he was paying."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to set up and nice to be able to alter details if needed ,once signed in Ki o"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have only just joined Start Rescue so it is difficult to judge their service at this early stage. I did the whole thing online which was very simple and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value for money and I just hope I never need you 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, straightforward and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It is hard to comment as I have only just joined but that was easy enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quote was received promptly and includes everything I had with one of the previous Big 3. Hope is when required they are as prompt to respond."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick response and recovery. Keep you informed by mobile while you are waiting of recovery truck waiting time and make sure you are collected and on your forward destination."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Buying the policy is easy and straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Process of setting up a policy and the different choices available, make it so much easier. Have used Start Rescue before, they are Excellent, quality for Money, compared to the other companies out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Problem with payment card numbers going through but on second attempt, it worked. Slightly frustrating that had to re-load all the details again for that second attempt but staff were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to buy and understand love to the app Brill idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would give 5 but my renewal quote was more than starting again with a new policy on the website. Very annoying!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great site east and effortless to use all information is displayed and laid out easily great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"it was cheaper to get a new policy than renewing my old one; saying that i am happy with startrescue"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 27,199 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support