startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 23,725 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow. Good value
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick & easy
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Atul S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nothing to add
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great price and service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to see what you want. I found the website easy to use and make payment.
Not used the service yet, hope i don't have too .
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy set up
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Duncan F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very simple and easy website, very competitive pricing just have to wait and see if breakdown coverage is just as good .
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

price is good
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and reliable service.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Terence D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Start Rescue provides cover for classic cars at a reasonable price however after several attempts at using the website which did not appear to work on my browser I had to phone and arrange cover. Confirmation was sent by email but I could not log into the customer lounge to download my documents, so I phoned again, I eventually succeeded in downloading the documents to my mobile phone and then emailing them to myself.

All this took far longer than expected so was not at all happy with my experience of the website, otherwise the level of cove rand price look very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had to use you before with a flat battery and was very pleased with the prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Christopher W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did a review of my car insurance and removed the breakdown aspect and took a policy out with start rescue making a considerable saving . Well worth the switch .
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Alan G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pleased to know they cover cars over Fifthteen years.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very competitive price.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Stephen B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very competitive price, efficient purchase process, just joined so quality of roadside service yet to be validated
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Sally F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, clear and precise. Also when I telephoned with a query the person who responded was very helpful, cheerful and polite.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Thomas M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Breakdown cover application went smoothly and efficiently without problems, price very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt quotation, very competitve rates
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 23,725 reviews