startrescue.co.uk Reviews

19,783 Reviews

startrescue.co.uk provides affordable vehicle breakdown products to suit the needs of any motorist and budget.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 437 9690

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mrs Beryl C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My phone call was dealt with efficiently and quickly
Posted 5 days ago
Mr David S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good easy to understand conversation with phone operator and and a very good compatative price lets see if all go`s well in the 12 months membership
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Colin B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow questions and directions for completing the paperwork.(I did have a problem getting my credit card payment through your system and resorted to getting my wife to use hers).Rapid response to the completion of the paperwork & supply of the documents etc.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'd read that 'Which' said you had the best record, but found it difficult to discover how to access my documents on the website last night. I sent an email and a friendly woman from Customer Services phoned this morning. She said there'd been problems with the website yesterday and that she'd email me my documents - but they didn't arrive. I phoned again this afternoon and another friendly woman talked me through how to access the documents online. I mentioned that the 5% discount offered online hadn't worked, but I wasn't offered a refund!
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Lukasz M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

best price THANKS
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Michael J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price and coverage together with clarity of information were enough for me to convert.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

SO FAR, SO GOOD - CLEAR WEBSITE, EASY TO SEE WHAT I WAS GETTING, AND HOW MUCH I HAD TO PAY!

HOPEFULLY THE ACTUAL BREAKDOWN SERVICE WILL BE AS GOOD...THE PROOF OF THE PUDDING...
Posted 5 days ago
Dr Thomas L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to get breakdown and app looks easy to use - great for peace of mine
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Anne M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No hassle sorting it out. Quick and easy to do
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful on the phone to my query and very good price
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Keith W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

pleasant staff easy to deal with with good knowledge of products price fantastic
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear, straightforward information. Easy to obtain the policy. The app to locate your vehicle swung it for me!
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not yet just joined
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A nice easy web site to navigate
Posted 5 days ago
Mr John S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Been with you before and found service first class so returned
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use website and understand what i required for my breakdown cover
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website and very good response to initial telephone query
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

eay to use
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website
Posted 6 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 19,783 reviews