startrescue.co.uk Reviews

20,331 Reviews

startrescue.co.uk provides affordable vehicle breakdown products to suit the needs of any motorist and budget.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 437 9690

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Douglas B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

price wise
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Sue S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although used before never had to call on you for help. Received 10% discount for loyalty custom.Representative that i spoke to was polite , friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Alan F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

registratation relatively simple
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price, the cover and a very helpful, friendly telephonist.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear format, knew what we wanted and went for it.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Michael H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their products and prices are easy to understand.No jargon.If Which recommends them,then they must be good at what they do.Everything was easy to do and set up.Even an email of confirmation was quickly forthcoming.Hopefully,I will never need to use Startrescue,but it is nice to know that you have the piece of mind at your fingertips.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr John S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price was the main factor, and the app, what a brilliant idea
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Vinod T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Minimum relevant questions asked. Clear details of cover and price shown.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price was good and simple to use.
Hopefully will not need to use the service but will see how good it is if i do.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

straightforward process
quick and easy
promotional code available
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Catherine M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Telephone advisor vey helpful and friendly.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr John R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to arrange on line
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straight forward, told me the details of the policy there and then, no digging paperwork.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Terence O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price around for my bike breakdown cover with a lot of benefits like legal assistance included in the price. Well done.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found breakdown cover that I could afford
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Andy T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Value for what they offer
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Kevin K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competively priced and able to provide exactly what I needed!!
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Neal S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I did not require to use the service over the last twelve months. The renewal letter arrived only a day or two before the due date, and when I attempted to renew online, this failed; I tried to have a new password sent but this did not occur. I subsequently renewed by telephone; the lady I spoke to was both helpful and polite.
Posted 6 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 20,331 reviews