startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 24,747 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mrs Carol B
Verified Buyer
"Gave me what I enter in breakdown cover at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Stephen J
Verified Buyer
"Half price of RAC after 30yrs membership. And far superior level of cover. Well impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Mary P
Verified Buyer
"Best breakdown package I have found"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Rita C
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Leslie N
Verified Buyer
"good web site easy to follow . and very good prices. and twentyfour hour access via the phone if you need help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Patricia R
Verified Buyer
"I'm able to include both car and motorcycle on one policy and am covered for any vehicle I drive- what a relief!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Barrie W
Verified Buyer
"Good level and value for breakdown cover compared to the RAC."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy and cheaper than similar companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use web site and great price. Sadly can't download my documents yet as my printer is on the blink. Not your fault!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The purchase of my breakdown cover was wholly thanks to the second operator I spoke to who was knowledgeable and efficient unlike my experience with the first person who answered my initial enquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear startrescue.co.uk customer, thank you for taking the time to comment and leave a review, We would like to investigate your experience further for you, and would be grateful if you could contact our Customer Service Department Monday - Friday 08:00 until 20:00, Saturday 09:00 until 17:00 and Sunday 11:00 until 17:00. All contact options are detailed within the 'Contact' section on our website, you can even provide your details through the website and we will contact you at a time to suit you. With best wishes, the startrescue.co.uk team
Posted 5 days ago
"It is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Peter G
Verified Buyer
"Very good mate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used them before. First class service. No hidden charges. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Philip L
Verified Buyer
"Good price, easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Carol V
Verified Buyer
"very efficient service and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Keith K
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was easy to join and also has a phone app to help when you breakdown, haven’t started using jet as old policy still running"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When my car broke down, Startrescue were prompt to help and they sorted everything smoothly including the recovery to my chosen garage. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 24,747 reviews