startrescue.co.uk Reviews

21,367 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mrs Jill R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is easy to use and the whole process from beginning to end was quite quick.
Posted 56 minutes ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to understand and setup on internet
Posted 2 hours ago
Mr Mark D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to join,,easy to follow instructions,,easy payment details
Posted 5 hours ago
Mr Neil M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and great e-commerce experience
Posted 10 hours ago
Mrs Janice B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The facilities available are excellent for the price paid. Thankfully I haven't had to use them as yet but feel confident the service will be good
Posted 13 hours ago
Ms A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, efficient and better value than previous insurer.
Posted 14 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Assaswwasww
Posted 1 day ago
Miss Kate D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a previous custom, I find that startrescue offer an excellent breakdown cover for price. It's quick and simple to complete online.
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Phillip M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use website 3rd year I've used them for a short term cover (European) never any problems
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to manage booking plus excellent price
Posted 1 day ago
Ms Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is articulate and helpful. Unlike RAC which I have just transferred from after 53 years, the rates are transparent and I didn't feel I was being diddled.
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Christopher C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to arrange on-line
Competitive
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used them before and I went back again.. always happy with the service x
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Amanda H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

cant give a proper score as havent called you out yet, but web page quick and easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have had to call out start rescue a couple of times, each time I've had a quick response and the technitions have been pleasant and knowledgable.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had to use the service last year and it was excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy site to use
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I made the stupid error of taking out breakdown insurance while my new car's manufacturer's cover still had some months to run. I rang to explain and ask for a deferred start date. I was immediately given a full refund by a friendly and very efficient customer service person called Lou. Superb service.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You are which best buy and your price. Went onto your website, got quotes listed and selected the best one for me, clicked and brought the insurance
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Robert C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to understand packages great price and all done online.
Posted 2 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 21,367 reviews