startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 26,086 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"give a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to do ,took know time bat all and the print in excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very Polite, professional and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Well laid out website very easy to use. Great pricing and great idea with app for locating you and reporting a breakdown"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Only just joined so hard to review, but OK up to now"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"very helpfully and answered all my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Purchasing from the website was straightforward and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very helpful no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Only just joined"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All went along very well and seems to cover all eventualities which I hope not to use. Many thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just signed up, to early to say yet what the service is like. Why have I been sent a review request already?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Although I haven’t had breakdown I found the Start rescue cover very competitive on price and quick and easy to sign up online . All in all very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Couldn't be easier to join up on line. Reasonable prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The options that I selected was 5 star. The payment page stated it was a 3 star breakdown cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easy to set up staff very helpful this is my third year I have not had to use it but other reviews seem to suggest all is ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy enough purchasing process. Value seems good (subject to small print as with everything). Not had to use them as yet which is the acid test. All in all seems good and fingers crossed I don't need them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to set up online, great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hope service as good when really needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This company prices are brilliant and a 5 star service I received. I continued my breakdown with my insurers in January 2018 but have had to come back to start rescue. They are much better and price is the cheapest for the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 26,086 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This