startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.57 Rating 27,570 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Easy, cheap and so far no need to use. App sets up fine."
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"So far very good. Online application easy and a very useful phone app for breakdown or making contact"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Thanks david"
Posted 20 hours ago
"a very good price and very simple to purchase. The app is simple to sign into and makes it simple if you happen to need the service. Recommended."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to sign up. Very competitive prices and services. All good so far..."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and efficient."
Posted 1 day ago
"Seemed best value for money"
Posted 1 day ago
"Just joined and set the App. All very easy to do. Hoping for a good result should I need it."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy website to buy on line good cover have not yet made a claim so cannot give full review time will tell"
Posted 1 day ago
"seems to be a great price.Read the reviews before purchase.Fingers crossed I wont have to use it but lets hope you live up to your reputation.I also bought a policy for my daughter too much cheaper than anywhere else and seems good value for money."
Posted 2 days ago
"New customer. Found the process of selecting and buying the level of cover I needed very straightforward. The internet site is user friendly and within a matter of minutes the transaction was complete."
Posted 2 days ago
"Gave an "Accetable" because of the mis-information I was given about my policy's legitimacy but thankfully after a call back from the supervisor all ended well."
Posted 2 days ago
"A very easy web site to use, with first class levels of cover on offer at a sensible price."
Posted 2 days ago
"reasonable price for quote"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy and straightforward to work the booking, good value it seems"
Posted 2 days ago
"Needed breakdown cover for my 3 saabs, Alec informed me that there is a personal cover plan which has saved me a huge amount of money. It will also cover me should I be in somebody else's car all for the price of a few of nights out. Absolutely outstanding!!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy website layout to choose what cover is required and good price."
Posted 3 days ago
"assisted me through a difficult application process"
Posted 3 days ago
"Process nice and straightforward"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to set up, reasonable cost, haven't used the call out service yet."
Posted 3 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 27,570 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support