startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 24,746 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mr Andrew P
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use website - well explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to understand and a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Mr Richard G
Verified Buyer
"Simple pricing structure and good Web interface."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Mr Simon W
Verified Buyer
".great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Mr James C
Verified Buyer
"Very easy getting quote from yourselves and buying breakdown cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Mr Connor A
Verified Buyer
"Always very helpful and you get a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Recommended by my friends also the price is right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent value, easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr David B
Verified Buyer
"good website and a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very polite customer service & easy to join"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Miss Jodie R
Verified Buyer
"Easy to set up and get cover and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really easy to set up. Great app"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"quick response from a advisor to a query I had easy to set up have been a customer before glad to be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Robert H
Verified Buyer
"Start Rescue came highly recommended and in fact I’ve covered my car with them before and only left because my new car had breakdown warranty for one year. The premium is incredibly competitive and the policy so easy to take out on line. The app locates the vehicle in the event of a breakdown and my partner who called Start Rescue on a couple of occasions got an immediate response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Tarun N
Verified Buyer
"Always helped in the past"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick process to take out policy and great price.Although have a fairly new car still feel I need extra backup incase of any emergency."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Stephen G
Verified Buyer
"Start Rescue provides a comprehensive level of cover and all the staff are polite and try and help you out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Kathleen M
Verified Buyer
"Very reasonable price. Easy web site Have used you before & completely satisfied with the company. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy to set up. Seems to have everything I would need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Angela O
Verified Buyer
"easy to join online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 24,746 reviews