startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 25,795 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mr Harry M
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and simple. Never had any breakdowns so cant comment on the service. But nice to be covered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was unable to renew on line as I was a week overdue; the telephone operator was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Mrs Carole H
Verified Buyer
"I have had the services of start rescue on a few occasions and been very happy with the service. Plus the price is favourable too Carole Hunter"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Mr Kenneth G
Verified Buyer
"Good price and easy to use Web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Mr Brian W
Verified Buyer
"Web site easy to understand and easy to progress through to acceptance stage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Price, ease of setup and a good phone app."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr James R
Verified Buyer
"all I required for my needs at a very good price,not aware of response as yet,hopefully not needed. I should add 2 e-mails failed to respond by being unable to download my docs,awaiting same by post."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Arthur J
Verified Buyer
"good price for good cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Miss Amy P
Verified Buyer
"Good service so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Robin H
Verified Buyer
"Helpful tele staff and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had cover for my previous car at a very competitive rate without having to pay for items I did not need. Although I have not had to call upon Start Rescue in the 7 or so years I had cover, I am pleased to have the security."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Value for money recovery insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Miss Kimberley W
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very competitive price for the service offered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very easy to understand the different breakdown services offered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Robert N
Verified Buyer
"recommended by my son Stephen Noble who in covered by you. I hope it works out OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Had to do a bit more than usual but called me back to say everything was in place"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Philip H
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and made everything very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 25,795 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This