startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.57 Rating 28,624 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.76 out of 5
"Value for money. Have a free App to report breakdown."
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to buy a policy and good Value for money, hope I never need it."
Posted 3 days ago
"Application to join very easy to complete. However, I had to phone customer services because the promised email with a link to complete the account setup wasn't forth coming. (I know that their email was not blocked because I received an email asking for this review !!)"
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchase easy - haven't used the service yet though so hope it's as efficient as the purchase process."
Posted 3 days ago
"No I would prefer not to."
Posted 3 days ago
"First call out.. arrived in 22 minutes!! Car was fixed. First class."
Posted 4 days ago
"seems to be good value but havent yet had any real dealings with the company so I will see. Easy to set up though."
Posted 4 days ago
"5* and which recommended"
Posted 4 days ago
"OK on line.....but the test will be if I need to call you out!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Website easy to use to purchase"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to see which service you have with the star system. Clear documentation, all very good."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to sign up and policy cover and price very competitive."
Posted 6 days ago
"Explored their website after reading “Which” recommendation. Details are easy to understand and that made the choice easy., particularly with the multiple car option."
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm not really LADY Miller - only joking!! Thanks for your help when Computer would not accept my name and Password- Rosa Miller"
Posted 1 week ago
"The purchasing process was very easy. If I had one slight criticism it would be the lack of a daily rate and have to choose predefined fix periods."
Posted 1 week ago
"Joining process was very easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"The buying of breakdown cover with StartRescue was an easy decision because the level 3 cover provided me with what I wanted in comparison to other providers although I feel I paid more than I should have because of the older vehicle which I rarely use."
Posted 1 week ago
"Found it relatively easy to subscribe on line"
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchase process was very straightforward and price very reasonable. Hopefully I won't get to test the rescue service."
Posted 1 week ago
"appears very efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 28,624 reviews