Start Rescue Reviews

4.59 Rating 32,116 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Start Rescue
Merchant Metrics
Read Start Rescue Reviews

About Start Rescue:

startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:

01206 655000

Email:

enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:

Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Start Rescue 5 star review on 19th April 2017
Mr Francis Boland
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy to arrange cover, really good value i’d recommend Start Rescue.
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy to purchase
Posted 18 hours ago
It was okay
Posted 19 hours ago
Cheap good service
Posted 1 day ago
I have put a 4 so far having not used them in 12 months but good price offered a lot the true stars will come as and when I have to call them out so far so good thank you
Posted 1 day ago
As I have not used the services yet. it is hard to pass judgement. But I like the competitive prices as well as the mobile app and rewarding loyalty at renewal.
Posted 1 day ago
Competitive pricing. Has a mobile app.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to set up, good price
Posted 2 days ago
Have only just taken out policy so can't comment on the service
Competitive price - plus's free legal insurance - minus's not made clear that there are a maximum of 6 callouts
Posted 3 days ago
Just reliable
Posted 3 days ago
Quick, easy and a good price
Posted 3 days ago
I find it easy to renew, it gives very good cover. However even though it has competitive prices, I find all cover, no matter which company it is, expensive. This is the only reason I gave it a g ood and not very good.
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve just renewed my policy as I had a call out last year and they were efficient and reliable which is what you need when you car has broken down.
Posted 5 days ago
have not had reason to ask for assistance yet but going by what i've heard from friends ,i'm in good hands.
Posted 5 days ago
Every thing went fine. Also good responce and service when i broke down.
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient and easy to use web also when I had to telephone with a small query response was excellent
Posted 6 days ago
gave me the cheapest quote with the same cover
Posted 6 days ago
I just signed up, seems good so far.
Posted 6 days ago
by giving a me discount off the full price after I found a cheaper quote
Posted 6 days ago
Renewal price was not much higher than originally paid.
Posted 6 days ago
Start Rescue is rated 4.59 based on 32,116 reviews