www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,208 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
A lot easier than trying to look up things on line for a person of my age. (76) Although I'm quite competent at using the net. I haven't got to start scrolling to find something. I can see it on a page and hold it there as long as I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service, good value and so much better than trying to print your own. A high quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well documented and very Therough. Could have more pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to use it initially to enable me to download photos to my computer. No real help. I had to get my IT guru in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry we don't write the manuals. We just print and bind what the manufacturer provides.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on Wednesday afternoon, arrived on Friday morning. Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Selling an SGalaxy10+ without a manual is a stupid thing to do. All those features and when I asked the salesperson where was the manual, she said I could go to YouTube for instructions. I was very happy to receive the manual in eight days, and my questions were answered. I had to drive eighty miles to tell U.S. Cellular the battery cords didn't fit, but then the salesperson showed me the tab and under it was the place to attach the battery charger cord. It would have been nice to have known this ahead of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to understand. Ideal for a non-techie like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Comprehensive guide to a range of iPhone models. Clear and concise instructions. Happy to recommend the manual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have not recieved it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As we state on our website, delivery to Australia is 7 to 10 working days. This is only an estimate from the post office. If it takes much longer than that please email us. We are always happy to re-send manuals that don't arrive (at no charge). 99% of our manuals do arrive.
Posted 1 month ago
The manual was well produced, promptly sent, and proves so much easier to refer to when working on the mobile 'phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative,well laid out..easy to find different sections.good compact well written guide.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The manual is pretty good..however, I need a few more simplified instructions, and would have liked a lot more info on fixing pictures, and how to sort into albums, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have found this useful as I am very much a beginner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This manual for the Samsung is good andis the 2nd manual I have had from the company. Very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
not very clear as somethings did not seem to be the set up on phone even though its the right instruction book
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry we don't write the manuals. We just print and bind what the manufacturer provides.
Posted 1 month ago
The manual was fine and informative for someone who does not know his way around a phone. Next time I will buy one on large print
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your manual is well set out and quite clear, but you people always assume that your customers already know how to operate these phones, whereas some of us haven't a clue, never having had one before. For example: on Setting up Email accounts you say 1) Launch the Email App - nothing on the screen on my phone says it is an Email App, and Sending Emails 1) tap XX to compose an email - the symbol (XX) is just a grey blob and so impossible to identify on the screen of my phone. This is just to indicate to you that some of us are less than conversant with modern technology. I am going back to EE for further instructions tomorrow!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A nice manual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for and very neatly done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,208 reviews