www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.36 Rating 888 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.81 out of 5
"I am pleased with the information that your manual provides and as a novice I find it very easy to follow."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the contents of the manual covered all I could wish for or require. Also they were concise, so that they were very easy for an older person such as I(85) to comprehend. J.F.Pym"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm still working through manual but so far have found it easy to understand as I work my way through the various processes on my new phone."
Posted 1 month ago
"The manual has been very helpful. Very good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"It is very useful to have a paper copy of the manual. It is clear and well produced."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the prompt delivery of manual for Sony Xperia XZ3 mobile phone - I am exceptionally pleased with the presentation of the manual bound and easy to skip through pages - much easier than a self print well worth the investment"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very simple and straight forward to order and am amazed how quickly the product arrived. Well done"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just received it and going through it I think it will very helpfull."
Posted 1 month ago
"The print could have been slightly larger."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service, Product delivered quickly and impression of delivered products is good."
Posted 1 month ago
"This manual needs to be written in a "dummies" format. I took some photos and still can't figure out how to send them to an email address. I will have to ask someone who is more knowledgeable. There needs to be a logical sequence starting with the basics of calling and receiving voice and text, and the gradually bringing in increasingly complex operations. I am an old dog trying to learn new tricks."
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry we don't write the manuals. We just print and bind what is provided by the manufacturers.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent attitude and service but was the G7 user guide I received really a manual?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven't got it yet but so far excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"My new phone is not a model I'm familiar with, This manual has been a great help."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, easy to use"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very worried about ordering from overseas company,but took chance. It arrieved faster than I expected.Package in great condition and the manual was excellent,exactly what I wanted.Would use again if the need arises."
Posted 1 month ago
"As an 88-year-old struggling with my first smartphone and no one to turn to for help, there are lots of basics which are not covered. I understand that this is aimed at users who have some experience of these things so my expectations were too high. I did get some help so I'm happy with my purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"Manual has a lot of information. Wish the print was a little darker."
Posted 1 month ago
"it was very clear and easy to follow"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful particularly as I am new to iPhone and not particularly tec savy. RS."
Posted 1 month ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.36 based on 888 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access