Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.95 Rating 768 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds

About Smart Home Sounds: At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Website

Phone:
01452548299

Email:
info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Location:
Unit C6 Churcham Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Smart Home Sounds ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"I stumbled on this company while looking for Sonos Beam :) Very happy, great service, fast delivery! Came as promised- launch day!. Would definitely recommend you to my friends!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Guest
"Quite readily matched a competitor's price thus saving me £40.00. Excellent service and communication."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Pure sound quick delivery very happy"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered around lunch recieved the next day. Refreshing to email and get prompt informed answers from a real person. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Immediate delivery. Simple set up. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy again and the 6 year warranty made it a no brainier. Great job guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have made several "Sonos Equipment" purchases over the last few months from your Company. All enquiries have been dealt with by your member of staff named "Jonathan". I have always found Jonathan to be extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very pleasant when making my initial enquiries and following them up to purchase. I could not have wished for better service. Well Done The Sonos Beam and other speakers that I have purchased are all set up and working extremely well. Again thanks to advice given to me both verbally and by e-mail from Jonathan. Extremely well satisfied. Highly recommended Regards Ray Dinning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is a repeat purchase of a Sonos product from this supplier, this time I purchased the new Sonos Beam. Great service all round, easy website, good communication and prompt response to email query sent prior to order. Item arrived within timescale and timeslot allocated and this supplier gives a free extended warranty and is the cheapest price around. All in all a great product from a great supplier, would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Prompt response to email query on price match. Will definitely be purchasing more sonos from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good customer service. Sonos 1 is great product with excellent sound quality for size and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always helpful and very prompt with good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality units. Very good customer support personnel. Would recommend the company absolutely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent speedy service and a great piece of kit...really impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, knowledgable and helpful -SHS customer service has been faultless in my experience (7 Sonos products bought from them now). Excellent delivery arrangements with a company that gives accurate time slots, and a 6 year warranty, add to the customer experience. Finally they are keen to compete at the till and, despite offering all the above, are still prepared to match other offers I have found. As such they remain my first port of call for any Sonos items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very quick delivery. Bought 2 Play1: to add to my expanding Sonos system from Home Sounds arrived the very next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and free one day delivery is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb customer service, couldn’t rate highly enough. Wasn’t sure how this Sonos amp would turn out and actually sound... oh boy this this is mega! 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick response to all of my questions and really helpful. Quick delivery of the items too. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly & supportive folks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Guys on phone very helpful and I had full confidence in making purchase online. Delivery on Saturday was on time and exactly what I asked for. Brilliant service , dont go anywhere else for Sonos. Don't think they can be beaten on price either. SONOS SUB AND BEAM PURCHASED"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just made a second purchase. First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Have a Sonas One and a Sonos Beam. Will be ordering again hopefully soon,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really quick delivery, very good 0% finance offer, sonos products are unbeatable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Another piece of Sonos from Smart Home. Always a good service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.95 based on 768 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This