Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,843 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds
4.9
Based on 1,843 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in everything audio visual.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Home Sounds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Stuart
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Matthew
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Matthew
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Stuart
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Jeanette Conlan
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
John
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Anonymous
123
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Contacted Smarthomesound. They price matched and then beat the price of another retailer for a portable speaker and wireless charger. Unfortunately DPD let them down on delivery. Good communication though. Haven't tried the speaker yet as its a Birthday present. Four stars due to DPD.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Couldn't decide on a portable bluetooth speaker as there's too much choice and too many conflicting reviews. Needed the Best sound quality though ! Quick chat with Amelia and settled on the B&O Beosound A1 2nd Gen and I am an extremely happy bunny. What an awesome little speaker !! Great service, delivered next day. Thank you Amelia and SHS.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with my experience. The information on the website was clear (with supporting information on YouTube), the price was good and delivery was next day. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
this project is all ab the speed. try em
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with purchase and brilliant after sales, definitely will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wow, a great service I had with Smart Home Sounds, I ordered a Sonos One in black which was delivered just over a day later. The speaker was great value as was the included 6 year guarantee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service and great customer service Special thanks to Jess
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product purchased was due for delivery the next day. Sadly that did not happen, and delivery was three days after the order date. Personally, I would change courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, Thank you for your review and I'm sorry to hear that the delivery wasn't received as expected. I have looked into when the order was placed and unfortunately the courier does not dispatch items on a Sunday. All orders received at the weekend are processed the next Monday for delivery on the following Tuesday. This is stated on the product page and in our delivery section but we will evaluate as a team how we can make this clearer so expectations are met. I hope this helps. Kind regards, Smart Home Sounds
Posted 1 month ago
Smart Home Sounds is an amazing e-shop. The customer support really helped me and also I received my order next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic all round. I have brought from smart home sounds before and will always recommend them for so many reasons. Helpful, knowledgeable, Competitively Priced, Great customer Service. Great reviews and information rich employees. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product range at reasonable prices. In addition to this, the customer service is second to none. Very very happy with my purchase and overall experience with Smart Home Sounds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices, cheapest I've seen for the products I've searched for. Got a great discount on some speaker stands just because the box had been opened. Nice fast delivery, ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and very helpful would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with friendly communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve bought several speakers from Smart Home Sounds and been given great advice from the customer service team. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was recommended Smart Home Sounds by a friend. Contacted them during the evening and had a reply first thing with plenty of advice. Delivery was quick and I had a minor issue with setup. They couldn't have been more helpful. Will definitely buy from Smart home sounds again (Sonos Beam 2)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, helpful advice and great prices - and the best product warranty period - thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was looking to buy a new record deck and active speakers. The site is great and reviews are great for helping decide which systems to go for. I found the items online at a cheaper price. But I wanted to order from Smart Home Sounds. They honoured the Price Match Promise allowing me to buy from them. Items sent and delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.94 based on 1,843 reviews