Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.94 Rating 912 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds

About Smart Home Sounds: At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Website

Phone:
01452548299

Email:
info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Location:
Unit C6 Churcham Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Home Sounds made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Guest
"Ordered a wall mount for Sonos Sub and it arrived promptly the next day. The price and service was absolutely great and I would highly recommend them!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"I stumbled on this company while looking for Sonos Beam :) Very happy, great service, fast delivery! Came as promised- launch day!. Would definitely recommend you to my friends!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quite readily matched a competitor's price thus saving me £40.00. Excellent service and communication."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer care, prompt delivery. what's not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy purchase, very fast and packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic customers service great advice and still provided a very competitive price if not the best price and fast informative delivery would definitely highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and product with beam"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived swiftly and so was set up...... great - really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Smart home sounds delivered purchase, really quickly!!... iv always wanted the sub, and listened to it and various stores, I really thought long and hard about purchase as it is an expensive item to to my already 5.0 surround sound system, not just for films but for music, I wondered long and hard, how good would it be? How much would it make a difference? And I though, iv heard it in stores and loved it, and I decided to just go for it, and I tell you now!!! You would never, and I mean never, ever regret it! Absolutely phenomenal piece of equipment!! It compliments the whole sonos system wonderfully, no matter what your sonos set up is, trust me, if you can do, do it!! And your never look back!!... also order from smart home sounds, not only 6 year guaranteed, but also the knowledge these guys have, will really help!! Make your eyes swell with excitement over this!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We have over a number of years purchased a impressive range from Smart home sounds. And simply can’t fault there price and service. Will continue to use them as long as Sonos is around."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good customer service and delivery. I originally made a mistake (can't remember exactly) on my original order, so I phoned the Customer Services who checked to make sure the parcel had not been dispatched, then cancelled the order for me. I then corrected my order and still received my parcel the next day. Very pleased with there friendly staff, and intend to order more speakers in the new year ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best priced Sonos on the Internet, free next day shipping and great Customer Service/VIP deals. What’s not to love?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought my Sonos Sub on line using The interest-free option of 12 months. Was delivered 3 days later on the Saturday. Was very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and swift service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, delivered quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a wall mount for Sonos Sub and it arrived promptly the next day. The price and service was absolutely great and I would highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.94 based on 912 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support