Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.94 Rating 698 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds

About Smart Home Sounds: At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Website

Phone:
01452548299

Email:
info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Location:
Unit C6 Churcham Business Park

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Smart Home Sounds?

Your Rating
5
Andrew
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pure sound quick delivery very happy
Posted 2 months ago
5
Andrew
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and delivery. Great product.
Posted 3 months ago
Matt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and super fast delivery. Will Definitely use again soon
Posted 3 months ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great product delivered within 24hrs of ordering. Very satisfied and would highly recommend smart home sounds!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and Smart Home Sounds beat the best price I could find online. Next day delivery at no cost. Very happy to recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Great rewards on offer for loyalty. Always delivered on time and in perfect condition!
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic knowledge and advice given, and super fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with sonos boost as I use a lot of witless products and if I did not have boost I would not be able to listen to sonos speakers and thank you smart home sound for next day deliver
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and product. Prompt delivery. Very happy overall.
Posted 1 month ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast next day delivery, interest free credit available, free 6 years warrant and sonos sound is outstanding thanks very much will shop again
Posted 1 month ago
Adam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering process with the added option for finance, and super fast next day delivery. I'm really happy with my purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price match, easy to deal with, payment plans a great idea/option especially interest free! Very prompt delivery. Will definitely shop here again and recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Dan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great delivery and customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Deborah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service and next day delivery by dpd secure courier. Sonos purchase is amazing quality superior sound.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great shop, speaker arrived next day!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, fantastic speaker has transformed our living room!
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pure sound quick delivery very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Dale
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Perfect! Used Smart Home Sounds twice now. Super fast delivery. Excellent customer service. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second time I have used Smart Home Sounds and can't fault the service, ordered and delivered following day, perfect.

And the Play 3 is great as well......easy setup and great sound!
Posted 2 months ago
Raff
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service from Smart Home Sounds! Jonathan was always available on the chat to answer any questions I had.
Sonos Play 5 ready for collection as promised.
Would gladly buy from them again!
Posted 2 months ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and very prompt delivery. The 6 year warranty is outstanding and they have been really helpful with advice on setting up. Highly recommended and I would have no hesitation in buying from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service....so good I've placed a further order.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.94 based on 698 reviews