Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,232 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Website

Phone:

01452548299

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Location:

Unit C6 Churcham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Home Sounds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and price!! Couldn't be happier with the product too! thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First class service. Answered all my quieries before i purchased. Bought a sonas move for a good price which coudnt be beat. Arrived next day. Took 15mins to set up and the sound is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good communications, prices and customer support. Fully recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Smart Home Sounds are great to deal with. Extrememly fast postage, DPD couriers, I'll use them again when I buy the Sonos sub.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Top notch. Great customer service. Fast shipping. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The sales team I spoke to were helpful and responsive - while shopping around the company's price matching, 6yr Sonos warranty and return customer discount made them the only choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service. Gave me good advi ce and i went a head and bought the sonas move. Prompt delivery next day. Took me 15mins to set up..the sound is beyond belief. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Smart Home sounds are fantastic! I have Recently purchased a Rega Planer 2 turntable, a Sonos Play 5 and two Sonos Ones. The team at Smart Home Sounds are so incredibly helpful and do everything they can to guide you through the sales process and setting up your kit. The teams knowledge and advice is superb and the customer service experience feels personal and genuine. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Jack.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service speedy delivery everything perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Sound system arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Works a treat in my campervan. I have incorporated a 25mm double sided Velcro Strap behind the mount before screwing the mount to the wall. Then just wrap Velcro around the Move. Which means it’s secure when travelling.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, quick delivery and super product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a couple after sales questions in regards to my Sonos Beam, all of which were answered quickly and in a helpful manner. Very impressed with the order process, item quality and overall service provided by Smart Home Sounds. Will use SHS again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All arrived on time and in good condition. Great help over the phone. Many Thanks Smart home sounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just purchased a Sonos Subwoofer G2 and i have to say as described by Smart Home Sounds it is awesome . Easy setup , great sound, looks smart . I have added this to my collection of Sonos Speakers at home and it really adds the wow factor . I have to say i do not normally spend this amount of money on a product via the internet , however Smart Home Sounds made it easy and trouble free . I used there finance which again easy and trouble free. I couldn't recommend these guys enough , they have good knowledge sell great products and make buying via the internet easy . Thanks again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Put my mind at ease before purchase and everything was delivered the next day. Very happy with the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What can I say about the sonos play5 in one word ''brilliant ''piece of kit it's so easy to setup and the sound stage from this smart speaker is fantastic you will have to go a long way to buy better and smart homes 10/10 for there service Jonathan was so helpful. So if you want quality and sound look no more the sonos play5 is the one to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely efficient ordering and delivery process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.94 based on 1,232 reviews