Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,607 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Website

Phone:

01452548299

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Location:

Unit C6 Churcham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Home Sounds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Ollie Kendrick
More Photos & Videos
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Vivian Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Simon Aspital
More Photos & Videos
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Mitch Islin
More Photos & Videos
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Hayley Sculthorpe
More Photos & Videos
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Geoff Snailham
More Photos & Videos
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 23rd August 2020
"Mark"
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently brought a Sonos sub from Smart Home Sounds, brilliant service, arrived the next day well boxed and wrapped couldn’t ask for more. And six years warranty as well.
Posted 1 day ago
I would really like to give top marks and thanks to everyone at Smart Home Sounds! From the first interaction I had over email - and later on the phone - I found their customer service friendly, knowledgeable, honest and helpful. They answered my many questions without ever getting impatient and made me feel valued as a customer. They helped me make informed purchasing decisions and kept my expectations managed well throughout the difficult process of getting a Sonos Arc during a worldwide pandemic. In addition, I have found their videos on youtube and articles online to be among the most helpful anywhere.
I will be a customer for life after this experience.

PS the Sonos Arc, Sub and 2x One SLs are awesome and everything I hoped they would be. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect, the customer service is spot on, the price Is worth every penny! The product itself has been amazing so far, it is something that has changed my living room listening experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Best price and delivered the next day (Saturday) with a 6 year warranty. Can’t complain!
Posted 2 days ago
Great price & service with all items arriving quickly by UPS
Posted 2 days ago
First time iv'e used smart Home Sounds & they was Brilliant ,
Really Fast Delivery & customer Service .
the Record Deck i bought was Value for money against other dealers .
i would really recommend buying from Home Sounds . 10/10 .
Posted 6 days ago
Faultless service and good advice from Jonathan, delivery could not have been quicker despite item being initially out of stock. YouTube videos most helpful. In home satisfaction guaranteed also appreciated - it shows they have total confidence in the products they sell. Definitely won’t be required for me. Many Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, good producțs.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as ever. Efficient live chat, good price and on time next morning delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered to upgrade my vynil player. Good website helped me select my product quickly. Quick delivery and well packed. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great service , fast post excellent .
Posted 1 week ago
I allso got a Bose sound set up
And it sounds good
But to be honest Sonos does have
The edge over the Bose sound
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought my Sonos one SL specifically from smart home sounds to encourage local business and I’m very happy with how hassle free it was to do business with them. The packaging and delivery was bang on time and free 6 year warranty is a great offer.

The set up of the speaker was okay. I did find it hard to pair my second iPhone to play music on the speaker but once I figured it out it was great.

The clarity of sound as advertised is fantastic and I’m yet to use even 50% of the volume, granted that I live in a small place. This purchase has been great so far, music/podcasts/Netflix shows has been constantly playing since the day I bought the Sonos.

Great buy for anyone looking to get a non-snooping speaker :P and of course owns an Apple product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased 5 Sonos products which are all excellent
Plus the advice and service I received from Smart Home Sounds was excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery on time as promised. Products were well packaged and the Sonos One 2nd Gen was very easy to set up. Great price, great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service delivered on time speakers sound great as does the turntable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price for what I was ordering. They offer free next day shipping, although the next day is from when they dispatch rather than when you order so it took a few days for me to get my item. I ordered my item on a Thursday lunchtime but it didn't arrive until the following Tuesday because it was dispatched on the Friday afternoon and Monday was a bank holiday, can't complain when it's free but I'd be cautious of paying for their next day shipping as I didn't realise until I got an the shipping email from the courier that it wouldn't arrive til Tuesday.
My item arrived well packaged and in perfect condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, superb communication and customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I came across Smart Home Sounds on YouTube. I was impressed by the professionalism and honest reviews and could clearly see that they had the Customer as their number one priority. Ordering process from their website was extremely easy, with excellent communication emails throughout. It was a pleasure doing business with Smart Home Sounds and i will definitely be a repeat customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good company who have the customer at heart.
My Sonos Arc took 6 weeks to arrive but it was worth the wait.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.95 based on 1,607 reviews