Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.95 Rating 821 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds

About Smart Home Sounds: At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Website

Phone:
01452548299

Email:
info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Location:
Unit C6 Churcham Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Smart Home Sounds ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"I stumbled on this company while looking for Sonos Beam :) Very happy, great service, fast delivery! Came as promised- launch day!. Would definitely recommend you to my friends!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Guest
"Quite readily matched a competitor's price thus saving me £40.00. Excellent service and communication."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Pure sound quick delivery very happy"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Smart home sounds were fantastic as usual. This was my 4th purchase from them and as always first class service and delivery a massive thank you. Will purchase again soon Matt Donaldson :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"I had to contact Smart Home Sounds regarding the purchase of my Sonos Playbase and they were extremely quick to respond and helpful. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them for both customer service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"From choosing the product right through to it arriving with me, the process was seamless. The sub arrived right on time and now has pride of place and sounds fantastic. Cant recommend Smart Home Sounds highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Worked straight out of the box with minimal set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Best prices from a company that reward loyalty. Professional customer service with prompt responses and great free delivery partner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Best website I have ever used, received next day as promised,best price will certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very speedy delivery and prompt on answering emails would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product, but I knew that before buying it, fantastic price and fabulous quick delivery. Will definitely be using these guys again. The only slight disappointment was that I was expecting next day delivery but the extra couple of days actually made no difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My third purchase from smart home sounds. 1 sonos playbar, 1 sub and this week the new Sonos beam All 12 months interest free. Next day delivery. Excellent Mr w ward lancs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review & repeat business. We have worked hard to make interest free purchases as easy as possible, so thank you for your comments.
Posted 6 days ago
"Would definitely recommend to my friends. Website very user friendly and my Item can they next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we work hard on our customer service so your comments are appreciated​.
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic company . Cannot thank them enough . Great products with a huge 6 year warranty . Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent shopping experience and interest free credit! The perfect Package."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have purchased from Smart Home Sounds twice; delighted with the products and service including price matching and free next day delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my purchase And sent to me the next day free I would highly recommend anyone looking to get a great deal on Sonos definitely would do business again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered it, and it arrived when they said it would. Doesn't get much better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company . Will use again with no hesitation . Very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic range of products and recommendations! Absolutely love my new Sonos system really pleased with it and the service I received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and we are glad you are enjoying your Sonos system :-)
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant company to deal with . Will not hesitate to use them again . Next day delivery is great . Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic, friendly and efficient service! The interest free credit was quick and easy to set up and the product came the next day. Will buy all my future sonos products from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.95 based on 821 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This