Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,088 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds

About Smart Home Sounds: At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Website

Phone:
01452548299

Email:
info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Location:
Unit C6 Churcham Business Park

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Home Sounds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
5
Junior King
"Excellent five star customer service as always from Smart Home Sounds, highly recommended."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Andrew Hooton
"Great place to do business with. Useful online chat facility to clarify details before making a purchase (or not)."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a wall mount for Sonos Sub and it arrived promptly the next day. The price and service was absolutely great and I would highly recommend them!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Five star +++ for customer service knowledgeable staff and delivery. I will definitely be returning in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"The Sonos beam is the perfect accessory to give you top quality sound for your TV. I have a 55" TV but because of the size of my family room the speakers in the TV weren't loud enough to fill the room area. After following the simple set up instructions, I have a top quality home entertainment system, I think I'll look at the Sonos sub woofer. I thought Bose made the best gear, they have nothing on Sonos. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent all round service, great product, great price. Will always try here first from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant sales team, very approachable and provided a great deal for great products, this is the second time I’ve used them now and very pleased with aground service, sales and delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've bought many Sonos speakers through the years (14) and wished I had bought them all through Smart Home Sounds. From the Online Chat service to the expedient delivery, the experience has been outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reliable, great interest free options, responsive on chat and delivered next day as promised, can't fault them, will be buying my next sonos from them for sure."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service - very smooth delivery, very smooth returns and great communication Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a terrific sound l dont write reviews but this is definitely like being at the cinema and for some strange reason the sound is all around the room, l stood next to the sub where u would think l know its coming from here but its everywhere, great buy it if u can afford it,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication from this business. 2nd amp I’ve bought from here along with speakers. Always delivered quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, great advice, and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I thought the website and customer service was very good Great help when needed And everything was easy and great to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely pleasant to deal with, items ordered late afternoon, then delivered the next day. Constant communication through the buying/delivery process. Highly recommended 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and quick. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, free next day delivery and great prices. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great speakers Great sound"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Company gets 5 star- sonos does not due to lack of Dolby Atmos capability."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good company- good prices. I was rather disappointed that the sonos system I have purchased does not support Dolby Atmos (although this is not SmartHomeSounds fault). Therefore still 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought all my Sonus range from Smart Home Sounds. There service is fantastic from the live online customer service all the way through to purchasing the product is a breeze. The best thing is they give you a discount for customer loyalty when you come back to shop with them. In my opinion the best place to buy your Sonus equipment. I also love that you get it delivered the very next day. Keep the the great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast dispatch, option for free saturday delivery and was great support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.94 based on 1,088 reviews