Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,423 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Website

Phone:

01452548299

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Location:

Unit C6 Churcham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Home Sounds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Ollie Kendrick
More Photos & Videos
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Vivian Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Simon Aspital
More Photos & Videos
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Mitch Islin
More Photos & Videos
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Hayley Sculthorpe
More Photos & Videos
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Geoff Snailham
More Photos & Videos
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 25th May 2020
MARK HIPKISS
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company to deal with easy ordering system and speedy delivery
Posted 15 hours ago
Super quick delivery st up in minutes
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent advice, quick delivery. Will definitely be buying from smart home sound again!!
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service, online chat was fast and very knowledgeable. Asked for a slight tweak on a bundle no problem. Best price I could find and delivered for free on the next day (a Saturday)
Posted 3 days ago
I'm so happy with the whole experience! The customer service was first class. They know there stuff and were quick to respond. They even through in the cable I needed for free! The player is top quality and has not disappointed! I will absolutely be using smart home sounds in the future!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service throughout the research and buying process for a compatible turntable with my Sonos Play:5. In the end I opted for the Rega Planar 1 PLUS turntable with built-in preamp. Throughout Smart Home Sounds were helpful and gave solid advice. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Really good service, even in a difficult time they still responded to enquiries very quickly and have been very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service. Website easy to use. Item delivered very quickly. Competitive pricing, with additional benefit of longer warranty. Will buy again from them. Recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant sound. Delightfully packaged and the kit feels quality. Found many albums I’ve not listened to for ages to be fresh and exciting again.
Posted 6 days ago
Very smooth transaction and a 6yr warranty free!!!!

Plus interest free credit

Fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. I was able to ask questions over live chat which were answered promptly. Very happy with the quality and price of the turntable and delivery was made the next day - in lockdown! I will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Faultless service, and extremely quick delivery. Item delivered in less than 24hrs of ordering. Added bonus of an extended warranty free of charge. Second time of using Smart Home Sounds, and I will definitely use them again for future purchases. Very happy to recommend.
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Good nice sound
Posted 1 week ago
Smart home sounds were OK. Customer service on their end was good but the communication between them and their fiancé company is awful.
Posted 1 week ago
From viewing the products and reading the reviews online, through the purchase and prompt delivery Smart Home Sounds made the process effortless. I was kept informed at every stage. The items themselves were perfectly as described and easily set up to provide me with perfect quality stereo sound whilst looking great. Many thanks and I will be using Smart Home Sounds again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, and very pleased with my 2 sonos 1 gen 2 and speaker stands. Got these to add with beam excellent sound.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a pair of Audioengine A2+ to upgrade my computer workstation sound system. I cannot praise these speakers enough, I use them with a Fostex Mini Sub and the sound is incredible. Service fro Smart Home Sounds was brilliant and delivery was on time. One happy bunny.
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Completed on line chat great advice and good way of exploring options as have experienced trying to get hold of companies much harder with Covid 19.

Prompt service and having ) year warranty for free why would you buy anywhere else ?

Not even Sonos offer this !

Well done Smart Home Sounds!
Posted 2 weeks ago
An absolutely fantastic turntable and excellent customer service when I was enquiring.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was the YouTube reviews which drew me in originally. The 12 months 0% deal was a draw also. Their speed at chatting online is great and they are very knowledgeable per se.

I do not think their 'loyalty discount' is quite as good as it could be and I reckon I could get better deals elsewhere in the future. Also their USP is the 6-year warranty but in reality it is a '4-year +' warranty as you have 2 anyway. Also they state themselves how Sonos systems never really falter meaning it is not quite the deal it is made out to be.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.95 based on 1,423 reviews