Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.95 Rating 730 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds

About Smart Home Sounds: At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Website

Phone:
01452548299

Email:
info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Location:
Unit C6 Churcham Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Smart Home Sounds ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Guest
"Quite readily matched a competitor's price thus saving me £40.00. Excellent service and communication."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Andrew
"Pure sound quick delivery very happy"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good price and delivery. Great product."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent delivery time high quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I love my new sonos systems. The service was fantastic and very convenient doing everything online as I have a new baby. Would definitely buy from you again. 😁😁😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good customer service Price match as advertised Prompt next day delivery Well done - Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Faultless next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service. Speedy delivery. Excellent product. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"They gave me a great package price and arranged a Saturday delivery at no extra charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always on hand to provide expert advice. Super quick turnaround. A pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good price - price matched the best deal I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was amazing and because of what I was buying created my own personal discount code. Great personal service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and seamless customer experience. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were courteous in all contacts and they matched the price on amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The order arrived quickly, well packaged and worked perfectly. What more could you want??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality product, set above the rest.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price & speedy delivery 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Returning customer to smart home sounds. Can't fault them, service & comms is excellent & their customer loyalty scheme/price match makes them the best option by far. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who's a Sonos addict. Not that it's a hard product to sell, given the quality & performance! Many thanks to all the team their. My new G2 sub is a welcome addition to my system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent pre and post sales customer service, nothing was too much trouble. I would most definitely recommend these chaps as solid and trustworthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best place to buy from! Johnathan who dealt with me and emails he was fantastic! Best price and 6 years warranty not even John Lewis could match that! I will be buying from you in future! My wife is over the moon amazing sound with our new Sony tv! Thankyou 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery very helpful and a trusted company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rapid delivery, cheaper than competitors, good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Play 3 was in a holiday cottage I've just been to. Couldn't believe how good it was. Just had to buy one on my return home. The sound is so good. Definitely recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.95 based on 730 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This