Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,842 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds
4.9
Based on 1,842 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in everything audio visual.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Home Sounds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Matthew
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Matthew
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Stuart
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Jeanette Conlan
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
John
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Anonymous
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Anonymous
122
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product purchased was due for delivery the next day. Sadly that did not happen, and delivery was three days after the order date. Personally, I would change courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, Thank you for your review and I'm sorry to hear that the delivery wasn't received as expected. I have looked into when the order was placed and unfortunately the courier does not dispatch items on a Sunday. All orders received at the weekend are processed the next Monday for delivery on the following Tuesday. This is stated on the product page and in our delivery section but we will evaluate as a team how we can make this clearer so expectations are met. I hope this helps. Kind regards, Smart Home Sounds
Posted 1 month ago
An Item was missing. I was promised everything as per the purchase agreement. The team have been in contact which is a good thing but still not received my missing item
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Despite having a set delivery date, item as yet has failed to arrive. Payment taken and no goods not a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Ive looked into this and can see you received a notification that your parcel had left us and was out for delivery the next day. Ive then noted you changed your delivery date with our courier to new years eve to suit, unfortunately I can see there was a delay to this delivery due to the nature of the day. I can only apologise on behalf of our courier who normally offer fantastic service as most of our reviews agree. Once again thank you for your custom and I offer my apologies on behalf of our courier.
Posted 6 years ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.94 based on 1,842 reviews