skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 9,260 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Sure, Fast and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
A simple but true review - I got the ticket I wanted very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
I have to say, I have had excellent service from Skiddle. When a mishap occurred following a duplication of payment, they were on to it right away, and refunded the rogue ticket charge immediately. Aside from this, I have never had any failures using Skiddle. Fully recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Colin,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

I've just tried to call you but unfortunately reached your voicemail.

Here at Skiddle we always try to rectify genuine mistakes.
If you are ever unsure whether your tickets have been successful. We always advise checking your order history as they would appear here.

You can also check your outstanding transactions with your bank. This is always a good indication of whether or not your booking has gone through.

From looking at your order I can see that this was a genuine mistake as the orders were purchased within seconds of each other.

A full refund has now been issued back to the card that you purchased the tickets on and will take up to 5 working days to appear in your bank account.

You will also shortly receive an automated e-mail from ourselves.
If you've had your card replaced since being granted a refund then not to worry as your refund will still go back to the linked account as normal.

I hope you have a great time at the event!

Kind regards,
Tia
Posted 3 days ago
Its ok dealt with very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
It’s a good app and good booking process. It could be a bit quicker and easier though. I would use it again. I’ve already used it several times. It’s very trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Kenneth,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Here at Skiddle, we always aim to make the process as customer-friendly as possible so we appreciated the feedback!

Please do let us know what we could have done to make you four-star into a five-star?

Best wishes,
Tia
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
You can only purchase a maximum of 10 tickets at booking then have to go on a waiting list for any additional tickets you require
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Phill,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

I've just tried to call you but we don't hold your number.

Please be aware Skiddle offer a self-service system for both customers and the event organisers.

This meaning that the organisers for the event determine the number of tickets available to purchase in one order.

If you are unsure of the availability then you can call our friendly Customer Care on 033 33 01 01 01 and we'll advise if there are enough tickets for your party before booking.

If you do wish to purchase any more tickets you can head to the events listing on Skiddle.

I can see that tickets are still available for this event.

https://bit.ly/2SqxUR8

Best wishes,
Tia
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Easy to buy and access
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it's very much appreciated!

I'm very happy to hear that you found our services an easy buy and accessible. We're thrilled to have you as a customer.

I hope you have a great time at the event and thanks for using Skiddle.

Best wishes,
Tia
Posted 3 days ago
Just brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
I found it very easy to set up an account with Skiddle & to purchase my tickets. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Great service, never had any problems purchasing my tickets 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Great service love the bands that are on
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
quick, easy & safe to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Simple click! click! click! All done! Bit too simple, really. As in, no long waits, no error messages, no spinning circle of impending doom, no existential angst nor lost tickets in a suspended wait list of eternal pain. Just the tickets. Thank you. Tickety Boo.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Took about 2 minutes to buy my ticket, really like how the app looks and is an overall solid service. Also a fan of the use of the apple wallet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
I didn’t receive the tickets yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Manolo,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Glad I was able to resolve your query over the phone today.

For future reference please double-check the email address that you ordered your tickets with. Sometimes this can be different to the one you are used to using, for example, an old email address linked to your Facebook or your confirmation email may have slipped into your Junk/Spam.

You can resend your email confirmation to yourself or an alternative address at any time by heading to www.skiddle.com/orders>'Resend Receipt'

Alternatively, you can give our friendly Customer Care team a call on 033 33 01 01 01 or check out our helpful FAQ's on Ticket Access info here https://bit.ly/37cXTQ5

Kind regards,
Tia
Posted 6 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Bardzo szybka i prosta obsługa jestem zadowolona dziękuję
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cześć Patrycja,

Dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu na napisanie recenzji. Jest to bardzo mile widziane!

Bardzo się cieszę, że nasze usługi są szybkie i łatwe w użyciu. Cieszymy się, że mamy Cię jako klienta.

Mam nadzieję, że dobrze się bawiłeś na imprezie i dziękuję za korzystanie ze Skiddle.

Wszystkiego najlepszego,
Tia
Posted 6 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Although so busy kept me informed how far I was in the queue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Simple. Straightforward. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Very easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Website easy to navigate, tickets easy to purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 9,260 reviews