skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 9,621 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It;s been almost 2 weeks since I have pay'd for the ticket and it didn't come through
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Bogdan

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Firstly, I'm so sorry to hear this ticket hadn't come through.

Great to speak to you this morning! I'm happy to see this is now resolved.

Just to let you know, our Rapidscan tickets are delivered via email immediately after purchase and are also available in your account/app.

For more information, you can check out the following FAQ section:

https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/sections/360001447231

Don't forget! You can call our friendly Customer Care team on 03333 010101 for any advice.

Kind regards
Shelby
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Skiddle to order gig tickets for years and always find it very easy and efficient!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and quick and downloads tickets straight to my app
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous quick and Easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good that we can book on the day, but could not purchase the
Guidebook. But we were able to buy when we got there.
Because we have pre booked tickets,
Is this information also used for the Track & Trace details?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Pauline,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

Please be aware, we are simply the ticketing platform and the event organisers determine the ticket types available. However, I'm glad to hear that you were able to purchase the Guidebook at the event!

The information you input at the checkout is requested in order to complete your booking. This is not used for Track and Trace purposes.

Any information required for Track and Trace should be requested on the day of the event by the organisers themselves.

I hope this helps and I hope you enjoyed the event!

Kind regards,
Leona
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick simple and hassle free
Posted 3 weeks ago
Effortless transaction.
Great communication and an efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
no confirmation of when I will receive tickets
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Matthew

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent purchase!

I just tried to give you a call to resolve this but unfortunately, reached your voicemail.

I'm sorry to hear you haven't received this confirmation!

Your Rapidscan tickets are delivered via email immediately after purchase and are also available in your account/app. I have just resent your collection email for ease.

For more information, you can check out the following FAQ section:

https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/sections/360001447231

Remember! You can call our friendly Customer Care team on 03333 010101 for any advice.

Kind regards
Shelby
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have not received a booking confirmation email
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Samuel Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Great to speak to you earlier and I'm happy to see that you now have access to your tickets! As mentioned, you can access your tickets and resend your collection email at any time by logging into skiddle.com/orders or the by downloading the app. For more information, you can check out the following FAQ section: https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/sections/360001447231 Don't forget! You can always give our friendly Customer Care team a call on 03333 010101 and we will always be more than happy to help. Kind regards Shelby
Posted 3 weeks ago
fdgdfgfdgdf dfgdfgfdgdf dfgdfgfdgdf
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very simple to use - really quick confirmation so you know you have the tickets booked, not left hanging on
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered my tickets no problem really easy
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, simple and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good booking system I just hope it goes ahead with COVID situation 😬
Posted 1 month ago
Booking process was straightforward for an upcoming show. Unfortunately the show was cancelled but Skiddle immediately informed me of the refund process and timescale. The money was refunded quickly and I am happy for them to hold my booking fee as a credit for future purchases as these are strange times for everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use website, purchasing tickets was smooth and straightforward. Would definitely use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Posted 1 month ago
The booking experience was very quick and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s always been good looking with Skiddle you know where you stand as soon as you get the tickets.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use ... great service.
Posted 1 month ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 9,621 reviews