skiddle Reviews

4.51 Rating 10,649 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic Thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
Me my family and friends had the most amazing day just fun from 12 till ten at night good atmosphere felt safe the only thing I would say is really the food is absolutely horrendous prices and I feel a little over the top yes u expect to pay a little more for drink and food but that was so bad a burger and 4 trays of chips 22 pound that is taking that I found disgusting
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use and book, price reasonable
Posted 3 days ago
It was a very easy process with a good idea of how long I would have to wait in order to get the ticket I wanted
Posted 3 days ago
Got tickets I wanted process was quick and easy.
Posted 3 days ago
Was ok ...but was timed out a few times
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy,quick and efficient,I would definitely use skiddle again.
Posted 3 days ago
It is very easy to find and book tickets on skiddle, I have used it several times and never had a problem
Posted 3 days ago
I never received email with tickets had to log in and download.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy booking process.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use, tickets through straight away, no complaints!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to purchase tickets, nice easy website to use
Posted 4 days ago
Received a phone call saying this event had been cancelled due to a power outage, I have NOT received a refund. Furious, people stealing my hard earned money, thiefs, GIVE MY MONEY BACK! Rollernation event. I'm not waiting 30 days for a refund, its taking the biscuit. PAY NOW!
Posted 4 days ago
Firstly, the gig was amazing. I came with my carer (who had a personal assistant ticket) and I myself am in a wheelchair. When we booked the tickets the lady we spoke to said there was be an area for people with a disability and also a disabled toilet for them. When we arrived we were generously told my dad could drop us off close to the event so I didn't have to bump along the gravel. The man in charge of the portaloo's kindly gave us his number as he knew everyone would be using the disabled toilets, so we could ring him and he would take us to the front of the queue. We were also approached by the paramedics who told me I could also use their portaloo's. This was great but unfortunately they did close earlier than the others. We queried a couple of staff members about where the disabled seating was. We were told by one person there was going to be a platform but it didn't look like that was happening. Then we were told there wasn't going to be a platform but was could go into the VIP area. This was very kind! There was a disabled toilet on there that stated it was for disabled use only but of course, this wasn't the case. My carer would come in to help me everytime and we could constantly hear people trying to get in and would come out to a line of people waiting. We also found a couple of vodka bottles in there which made a small space harder to manoeuvre around in an electric wheelchair. This was very quickly cleared by the cleaner once notified though and we were very grateful. My carer was very happy she could use the VIP toilets but I couldn't as there was steps. This didn't bother me as it was a luxury we certainly weren't expecting! The only trouble with not have a platform was I found it difficult to see the stage as had people standing infront of me. Being told there was a specific area for disabled seating had put my mind at rest when we booked the tickets as it meant I would be able to see and wouldn't be surrounded by standing people. I really wouldn't have minded that there wasnt an area if I hadn't been previously told there was. This could be improved so people know what to expect. However, being kindly let into the VIP area was an unexpected delight and we were thankful that. So, customer service wise I would recommend all the facts you are providing are correct before giving them. The price was affordable, booking the personal assistant ticket was easy through a call phone and the tickets were emailed quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
tickets are cheap and easy to order
Posted 4 days ago
Skiddle thanks for the tickets I won on In demand radio, I loved the whole experience. The entertainment and the DJs was incredible at save the rave, absolutely loved the atmosphere, Billie Celements, was amazing and it was down to her why I won the tickets, so thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Your website was very clear and so easy to use. I have used your website before and will do again in the future
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use snd quick very good
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
Good easy to do
Posted 5 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.51 based on 10,649 reviews