skiddle Reviews

4.5 Rating 12,320 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
4.5
Based on 12,320 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to purchase from skiddle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Top service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy and fast way to buy tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As a pensioner aged 76 with very little computer skills and no knowledge of booking tickets online before I found the experience very frustrating. I had to seek help. Actually printing out the ticket was difficult as my computer is quite old and I had to install Adobe Acrobat. It would be helpful if older people were able to book tickets over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really good music night !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great site only problem I had was finding in band I wanted had to use the link on the venue to need the tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Booked a ticket at 6.10pm for an event starting at 8pm. Didn't get the confirmation email until 2.54am in the morning. Thankfully the venue were understanding but this was very poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
used guest account and tickets didnt show up to email. had to log into other account to find them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick and easy way to book a ticket for a gig...excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First time using it straightforward way to use prompt confirmation of receipt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick and easy to use :)
skiddle 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First time using skiddle. I found it very user friendly. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service easy process to follow with return emails coming through quickly Would use the site again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am old and neither have or want a smartphone I purchased tickets on my computer and it turned out to be virtual tickets how disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
At the moment one star only because I have neither received my ticket or even had confirmation of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Short, sweet & easily accessible!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought tickets, but unavailable til a certain date..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great guide for club and live music venues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
skiddle is rated 4.45 based on 12,320 reviews