skiddle Reviews

4.51 Rating 7,523 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"all went smoothly and staff very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use & very quick . . ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Great service, happy that I was able to get a re-sell couple of tickets. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I'm so happy to hear it Kathy! Our Re:Sell is an excellent service and I'm happy to hear some great feedback! :)
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"It is an efficient and easy site to use when booking tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy & quick process to purchase my tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Skiddle is great, fast, reliable and easy to use! You get your tickets instantly I’d highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I found the site really easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Simple, easy and quick to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Was decent rated it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"ewtykrytrewQD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

Thanks for your review. I've noticed you've rated your support experience as 'Just Okay\Not Good'

If there are any specific issues you experienced with the communication then please do let me know.

We're always striving to provide a better service for our customers so any constructive feedback is greatly welcomed.

I hope that any outstanding issues you may have had have been resolved at this point but if not then please do let me know and I'll be more than happy to further assist.

Dannie x
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"first time I have got tickets this way and was really easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I found the booking process very easy - happy with the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased to hear it, Sam :)
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"It was very efficient, and a fast survive will ues again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"very easy to use, no issues at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great stuff, Karen! Hope you have a great weekend :)
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"very easy to book !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's what we like to hear, Liz! :)
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Website was clear and easy to navigate with clear links to programme of events and ticket purchasing. The transaction was smooth with options to print paper tickets or download e-ticket to the user friendly app, and quick and simple to create an account or proceed as a guest. Prompt confirmation email sent out as expected with links for ticket redemption. Efficient overall service. A great first time user experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Luke!

Have a great time this weekend.

James :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"very easy, no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use site. Very good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
skiddle is rated 4.51 based on 7,523 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This