skiddle Reviews

4.51 Rating 7,684 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I've never used Skiddle before but managed to get free tickets to an event I really wanted to go to. It was easy and very, very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick and easy, just how it should be,got the app with my barcode too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick, easy, hassle free and efficient - exactly what I wanted it to be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"easy to use webiste"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Is there anything we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Please let me know.

Thanks,
Georgia
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"good service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Short and easy way to buy a ticket."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick & easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate the website, and the app is useful for paperless tickets 👍."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use. Good app. Saves loosing TICKETS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great way 2 get tickets on pre-sale very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review

Is there anything we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Please let me know.

Thanks,
Georgia
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Short and not fussy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"nice and easy to order and make payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Excellent. Fast. Efficient and highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick and easy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy ticket purchase...!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Fairly easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review

Is there anything we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Please let me know.

Thanks,
Georgia
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Great service, easy to use - good app which enables you to store your chosen tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review

Is there anything we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Please let me know.

Thanks,
Georgia
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Clear and easy to use site. Works great on mobile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time booking through a skiddle very easy to use and tickets now on the app and ready to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"I find Skiddle very easy to use even though my phone doesn't download the App but that is my phone nothing to do with Skiddle. I still man age to either print tickets or download the pdf"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
skiddle is rated 4.51 based on 7,684 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support