skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 9,466 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
skiddle 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Amanda Whitfield
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Amanda Whitfield
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 9th February 2020
stuart o’donnell
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Stephen neil hayward
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 2 star review on 6th February 2020
Beverley Guest
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Andrew Burke
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 28th January 2020
ALAN RAYMOND BIRKBECK
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always use Skiddle as they are very efficient, safe and secure, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing experience, website easy to use and customer service was out of this world when I had to ring with a query.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good ..no problems with booking
Posted 1 week ago
Easy peasy - does what it says on the tin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Quick and easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Convenient and easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is easy to order with Skiddle as your tickets are in your secure in your wallet of your phone .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy way of booking tickets and receive notice of all the things I’m interested in.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was easy to follow the instructions, instantaneous booking, email confirmation arrived quickly, guidance clear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web site is easy to navigate, enough time given for you to finish your purchase and very safe to use.
Lorraine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate site. No problems placing my order and the ticket pricing was clear. No hidden extras added to the total at checkout.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks it was very quick and speedy
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process was very simple and easy to order from. I will use again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, in the comfort of your own car Enjoyable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to book very easy to use the scan bar code came straight away
Posted 4 weeks ago
So easy to use tickets came through straight away
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Kiera

Thank you for the 5* review!

Here at Skiddle, we aim to make the ticket buying experience as seamless as possible for our customers. So it's great to hear this feedback.

Take care and we will see you soon :)

Kind Regards
Shelby
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found it very easy to order!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Straight forward and easy to use. Haven’t encountered any problems using this app.
Posted 4 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 9,466 reviews