skiddle Reviews

4.52 Rating 8,027 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very quick and easy to order"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

I just tried to give you a call on this but have reached your voicemail.

Please, can you let me know if there is anything we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Thanks in advance!

Kind regards,
Abbie
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant so easy to do great instructions will recommend . Great that you have an app and that I can print off my tickets"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I found that the purchase of my tickets for an event was dealt with in a timely and professional manner by this company, and would recommend anybody wishing to purchase tickets for future events to use this service."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback and for using Skiddle!

I just tried to give you a call on this but have reached your voicemail.

Please, can you let me know if there is anything we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Thank you in advance!

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 6 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy access and check out"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"An easy process"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use. Confirmation and tickets received almost immediately. Excellent service, will definitely be using again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sorry simple to book"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to operate, quick"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to use.sign up.and pay"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very highly recommend fast check out would definitely recommend and would use skiddle again"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy and simple site to use"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy way to purchase tickets, hassle free and app simple to navigate."
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"very easy to navigate, unfussy form filling and very quick checkout. Tickets emailed to me within 1 minute of purchase. top job."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to do went through quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Always easy to purchase and so much better than the bigger ticket purchase sites. This one feels a bit Indie and I like that. Great band too. Stealing sheep. Can’t wait."
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick & easy"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and fast"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick and easy site to use. No have app with tickets easily accessible for event. πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Good and simple booking tickets with you but we paid for VIP but the event didn't acknowledge it, was very disappointed, had to queue but pay at door customers didn't, website said no pay at the door !!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and easy to use"
Posted 1 week ago
skiddle is rated 4.52 based on 8,027 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support