Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,283 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic in all areas!
Posted 5 days ago
I am very happy with my Winner wig. It looks good and the petite fit is perfect.
Posted 5 days ago
Wig colour and style was lovely. Only problem was that the top was really thick and heavy and no parting in the wig which made it look very fake..
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Posted 5 days ago
Very kindly!! We had order from italy, everything perfect!!
Posted 6 days ago
Staff are very kind and helpfull. Quick responces, service excelent. Will definitely use again, thankyou simply wigs
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service was very helpful and I felt comfortable asking
Questions.
Postage was reasonable and fast. Everything was nicely packed.
Very happy with service.
Posted 6 days ago
A wonderful service and wigs that you can try first at home. Great styles for all ages. Such helpful customer service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional, I always received my orders on time!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy web site quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice of wigs at good prices, and excellent service. Even down to the little chocolate that is packed with every delivery, a really nice little touch !!!
Posted 1 week ago
recieved the item as ordered nicely wrapped .hat /head wrap was exactly as described .thankyou simply wigs
Posted 1 week ago
Luxury service, excellent product quality !
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous colours, match my own hair exactly. Just wanted a bit more body in my hair and as I dislike extensions I thought this was a good idea. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Having to buy a wig is sad for me, but the thoughtful way the wig came, wrapped as a present with chocolate helped. Wig fits well
Posted 1 week ago
Got my order it took a few days though I did opt for the cheaper delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service all round even when opening parcel. All lovely wrapped. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient, very pleased with my first wig 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality, realistic, looks like my own hair .
Posted 1 week ago
I loved it, really very good quality, I will definitely order more.
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 6,283 reviews