Simply Wigs Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
"I liked your website. Your information was spot on and you did everything you promised you would. The item was good value for money and was beautifully wrapped and the inclusion of a boxed chocolate in the package was a lovely gesture. Thank you - lovely touch! Your communications were friendly and I felt like a valued customer. Well done - can't fault you"
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely wig really pleased ,first time I have bought a Gisela Mayer one and it was just what I wanted thankyou"
Posted 6 days ago
"Can’t be beaten, plenty of choice and colours"
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery, quality product, free chocolate - what's not to love?"
Posted 6 days ago
"Always an excellent service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Service is very good. However the last purchase I made I did not feel the wig was of normal standard I have had in the past."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent responses and communication with Simply Wigs. The website is very informative and honest, which instils a great deal of confidence and sensitivity when just browsing or selecting a hair product. Simply wigs is simply the best."
Posted 6 days ago
"Generally, I have been pleased with the pieces from Simply Wigs. I have ordered several items as I find it difficult to get a reasonable colour match. Several have been kept because I change my hair colour and the pieces will be used at some stage. The problem is that the same colour differs from the various sources, there is no colour standardisation across the product range. Items ordered in the same colour within an order can be several tones different. I find the different styles fun to experiment with, some being quite bulky, others quite light, so usually there is one which will suit my mood and what I'm doing."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and my purchase was beautifully presented with one of my fave chocolates to finish it off.Will have no hesitation to purchase from Simply Wigs in the future"
Posted 6 days ago
"I love my wig it was just like photo and customer service brilliant too I would definitely purchase from here again ๐Ÿ˜"
Posted 6 days ago
"I have had several wigs and accessories.....shampoos,wig caps and conditioners etc from Simply Wigs in the last couple of years and am always very happy with the service..always fast, and the chocolate is always a welcome extra!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service and very helpful staff. The product fits realy well and looks good!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent reliable service and very friendly staff."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought the sapphire wig as I have a very small head great fit great value for money good service . Will buy again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Snelle levering en professioneel kwaliteit. Kleur precies als mijn haar donker blond. Love iT!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase and thank you for the chocolate what a lovely gesture"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery and very well packaged. The chocolate in the box is a nice touch."
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy thank-you"
Posted 1 week ago
"It is ok not quite the colour I hoped it would be."
Posted 1 week ago
"I live in Germany and have been ordering from Simply Wigs since 2015. Their products and services are so good that I choose to buy my products here instead of from a local German retailer :-). I wholeheartedly recommend to you all. I placed my last order last Sunday and my wig arrived on Friday - despite international shipping! Haven't had a single thing to complain about over the past 4 years."
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.85 based on 3,161 reviews