Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,930 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Sharon Dolan
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Beverley Hartley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Beverley Hartley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Avril Ritchie
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Trisha
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Sally Falconer
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Linda Welsh
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very light and comfortable
Arrived very quickly
Posted 3 days ago
very nice hats and both lovely colours
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous products, competitive prices and quick delivery. Best customer service I’ve had in years! Well done Simply Wigs!
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Always very helpful with prompt and efficient service, and a really good selection. The chocolate is an added bonus!!
Posted 3 days ago
Product fine. Long delivery time with no communication
Posted 3 days ago
simply wigs are amazing nice and professionel
Posted 3 days ago
Simply Amazing service and quality
Posted 3 days ago
Loving my clip in ponytail, lovely quality & quick delivery service, very pleased, il definitely be ordering again thanku x
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, excellent wigs.
Posted 3 days ago
They are always happy to help at Simply Wigs which is why I always use them. Excellent customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good product. I recommend Simply Wigs.
Posted 4 days ago
The wig I purchased is beautiful but sadly not on me. It's just too thick and I don't feel it's me at all. I'm really upset because it really is gorgeous. My daughter has been messaging you on my behalf and you've been so helpful. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely helpful service. Packing so cute as well.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service and very pleased with the wig, thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent in all respects.
Posted 5 days ago
Care Set sent very promptly in the circumstances of the pandemic.
Posted 5 days ago
Thankyou so much
I received my order today and all good
What a lovely surprise in that little box. So thoughtful especially at this very difficult time
Posted 5 days ago
I would like to say that Simply Wigs are an excellent Company. The Staff that they have really care about people and the service is always great.

"Simply the Best"

Ada Schofield (happy wig wearer)
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as always........and beautifully wrapped . PS Five Stars given for customer service even though the box below only allows me to put one star in...
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, good product, have purchased accessories a couple of times now, no problems will use this company again, thankyou
Posted 5 days ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 4,930 reviews