UK Whitegoods Reviews

4.38 Rating 3,504 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend UK Whitegoods
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.23 out of 5
Read UK Whitegoods Reviews
Although you were unable to supply me with the needed part, your response was very swift and informative. My partner ended up calling the company (Knight dryer part) directly, although we knew from you that they had ceased general operations some time ago, and through that were directed to eBay to find the dryer filter we needed. Thank you very much for your assistance.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast, efficient, kind and helpful response.
Thank you so much!
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and friendly. Would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Kenneth Watt is a credit to the company.
Posted 6 days ago
Wronh part sent for my dyson vac. I got no sense or help so dought the correct one from dyson direct. I was very disapointed in the service. I wont use you again. Dyson brush bar.
Posted 6 days ago
No, we sent the part you ordered but, that wasn't the correct one for the model that you own.

Had you read the notes more carefully the error would not have occurred.
Posted 6 days ago
UK Whitegoods were very helpful in identifying the correct spare part needed for my Leibherr freezer and able to supply within a short time.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good and detailed response even the part number, unfortunately the part is no longer available
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response thank you for your information would defo use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication, Happy
Posted 1 week ago
recieved spare part which was perfect and reasonably priced. Thanks you
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and value for money.

But unfortunately delivery took along time and consequently caused me other issues, hence the 3 *
Posted 1 week ago
Received in original packaging and works 100% as new. Saved the cost of replacing washing machine about $1000 verse $50 repair cost. Very satisfied. Thank You!
Posted 1 week ago
UK Whitegoods helped me identify the correct parts needed for my range cooker. They delivered them promptly, at a good price and they fitted perfectly.
They appear to be good quality items.
Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional advice. Really impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
I received prompt and professional responses to my queries from Kenneth Watt.
I did not have a delivery, therefore the remaining questions are irrelevant.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.they were able to verify the part that I needed. It was covered by the insurance , so I didn’t need to proceed with the purchase.
Would definitely use again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
How can one write a review when you have not received them
Still waiting
Paid for 2-6 days its now 12 days and no joy.
Posted 1 week ago
Apparently, you didn't see all the warnings of delays on every page and on every order warning of delays due to that pesky pandemic thing and Brexit.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response
Posted 1 week ago
Product was what was ordered. Out of stock when first ordered but dispatch and delivery in 24 hours once in stock. Excellent service - recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Oven inner door arrived safely. Well packed. Superb fit. I wasnt sure which one i needed but customer services pointed me in the right direction.
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry the part was fine but 14 days for an urgently required part is not good enough. The website said in stock. Paid extra for 2-4 day delivery. Got worried when receipt say it could take a bit longer (but not two weeks). No contact to say goods not in stock until I email company. When delivery finally arrived dumped on the doorstep by Hermes, who failed to ring the bell, clearly someone was in with the lights on, three cars on the drive etc. Package visable to the public. Internal packaging was torn.
Posted 1 week ago
UK Whitegoods is rated 4.38 based on 3,504 reviews